Countryside: Flashback Memories, I missed it!

44 62
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago

I mentioned it from my other articles that I grew up from a countryside. If we heard about it, it has a simply living. You can see mostly the beauty of nature. A lot of trees, a greenery views or mountains unlike the cities where you can see a lot of buildings.

While I was scrolling at my Facebook last night I saw a different photos. It was about the life of the countryside. When I saw it first, my memories and experiences flashback immediately.

Image Source: Unsplash

I have a lot of experiences in our province that until now I never forget. Honestly I missed the life of countryside. When I started living here in the city, at first I wasn't comfortable because the life of countryside and province is totally different. I felt new, a big adjustment I did.

One thing I missed in our province is when my family and I or friends we went to the mountain to get some veggies and fruits. Until now I remember it, while walking we were enjoying a lot. An endless laughter from us. It was totally fun. When we were at home already, all we did was cooking the veggies. It was our viands. I missed that kind of life.

Image Source: Unsplash

The other one when we were boating at the sea. Sometimes we do a fishing with my mom and her friend then I was in the middle. It makes me happy. I don't know how I'm going to explain it but all I can say that the happiness was unmeasurable. I was totally happy everytime they caught a fish then when we were at home already we were going to cook the fish as serve as our viands.

Image Source: Unsplash

The next one when my mother's friend and us were planning to go in a mountain and spent there our whole afternoon. I remember that it was always 11 am that we will go there because when we were at that place we were going to cook a viands. My mother's friend has a Nipa hut. Yes, we bring foods and we have our lunch there. It was totally fun. It was simply living but the happiness we felt was totally pure. The enjoyment was priceless.

We played there. We witnessed the true beauty of nature while looking at our barrio. It was really awesome. You could felt the peacefulness and the calmness. It feels good.

Image Source: Unsplash

We have a lot of different experiences that we missed a lot. The memories still remain that's why everytime we saw a thing that it remind us, all of it are going to flashback. I'm sure you can relate to this.

__________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some worthy time with this article of mine.

God bless everyone. Stay safe always.🙏

-JRamona20 💜

16
$ 0.63
$ 0.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
+ 9
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago

Comments

Ang ganda naman po diyan ate. Sobrang sarap sa apkiramdam ang tumira sa probinsiya, we got the chance to see such places like this that really helps to reduce our stress.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis sobrang totoo. Ang ganda ng sa paligid natin. Sobrang fresh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wala pa rin kasing ganda kung sa province tayo nakatira sis, unang una napaka fresh ng air, mga pagkain na pwede mo lang makuha sa iyung bakuran mga nagagandahang tanawin , kaya ako pinili ko talaga na sa probinsya nagpagawa ng bahay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis super too. Yung mga gulay, isda makakain ka ng presko sis unlike sa cities kaya gusto ko talaga sa province sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakamiss talaga, kahit probinsya dito pero urbanize na rin kaya nkaka miss ung bukid, sariwang hangin, etc.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo ma'am lyca. Nakakamiss yung bukid talaga. Yung ang simple lang ng buhay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Very beautiful scenery thanks for sharing. I too grew up in the country side. Oh how the skies are full and the air is fresh compared to city life. Yes hold onto these fond memories and reflect as you must to put a smile on your face. Take care I enjoyed the read.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much my friend. Now we can say that life of province is the best my friend. I want to live there but my partner he's living in the city.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Iba po talaga yung buhay sa province, ibang iba po kapag nasa city kana maninibago ka po talaga. Gusto ko din po matry tumira sa City someday eh pero mas masaya at mas masarap po talaga kapag sa Province.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo langga. Maninibago ka talaga. Madami lang talaga opportunities dito langga pero gusto ko province langga kasi tahimik.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opo sabi din ni mama natira din daw po sila dyan sa manila dati at medyo magulo nga daw po talaga kaya mas pinili na po nila dito sa province namin tumira.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo langga totoo yan. Ang ingay sa city langga. Traffic palagi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I grew up in a province and our place was far from the city, I envied those people who live in places like Manila before but then when I experienced staying with my aunt in Manila it was a total nightmare not that I hate living with my aunt it just a total culture shock for me, that is why I appreciate our barrio even more

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes langga that's true. We're the same because we have the same experience. Now I want to live in our province.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hope you'll find more time to stay in your province po

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I want din langga. Sobrang ganda sa province.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I grew up in a barrio. I appreciate it since it has made me alot of memories there including those precious moments with friends and family

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm glad to know this my friend. Now we can say that there are a lot of memories we have in countryside that we didn't forget because it was memorable.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also grew up from a country side and there are some memories which I cannot forget because those are the memories which have built me up to here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend we're the same. We have a lot of memories from the place where we came from.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uli napod maamsh! Nindot ang probinsya no? Pero naa pod advantage king sa city.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Basi next year pa puhon mamsh. Mao lagi sad mamsh naa sad advantage kung sa city ka. Daghan opportunities.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope you get to experience those things again, perhaps a vacation will do :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis. Puhon sis bakasyon kami sa province namin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nindot jud puy an ang bukid life sis. Mas maenjoy nimo ang palibot

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao gayud sis. Tinuod kaayo. Gimingaw gayud ko sa among probinsya sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Life in the countryside in the lap of nature between trees and water is the life I want to live and settle in. The city is bored, so from time to time I plan with my friends for a picnic in nature, I can fill your longing for the village

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend Lara that's true. I want to go some picnic too in amazing nature.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Peaceful talaga Ate tumira diyan sa province hehe. Maganda sa Manila sicne marami kang opportunities meanwhike mss hamak na peacrful and masarap hangin rito sa probinsya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Super king kaya gusto ko talaga sa province kasi napaka peaceful.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Napaka peaceful tumira sa province and that's what I really wish for atee. I'm a city boy, and haven't tried most of the things you have said especially fishing. Every time I'm seeing someone fishing in movies, I really wish it is me, sitting aside jus waiting for someone to take the bait

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm sure snail na pag sa province ka maeenjoy mo lalo na yung fishing snail. Ganyang edad marami sa amin nag fifishing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Those are lovely memories you got there. Sarap talaga sa province. Fresh lahat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Super sir. Napaka fresh lahat. Sarap tumira sa province.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganda kasi talaga manirahan dito sa countryside ee no. Yan talaga dream ko now. To build my own home in the countryside

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis ruffa. Ako din kaso yung partner city talaga siya kay bakasyon² nalang ako.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agree, nakakamiss nga namab talaga sa province..simple lng pero may peace of mind

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo yan sis kaya gusto ko sa province talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako ate, wala ako ganong namimiss maliban sa mainit na panahon 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe kaya nga langga. Malamig kasi lagi diyan sa Baguio.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kapag matagal kana talaga sa Manila mamimiss at maaapreciate mo Ang province. Nakakamiss man din Yung Lugar kung saan ka lumaki

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Totoo yan miss yen. Mamimiss mo yung lugar kung saan ka galing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Life in countryside is so peaceful and simple and if you have your own farming land then there's something to do everyday and people there don't think much about money but when you step in a city, there it feels without huge money you have no value in living there, constant work, earn cycle tires the fun of living.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes that's the difference between countryside and city my friend that's why I missed the province life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago