Don't talk to her.

38 53
Avatar for BreadChamp
2 years ago

Tue, Mar 22 ✨

Ayuuuu! Happy Tuesday, awesome authors here in read! I am so happy today because of the huge pump of BCH! Isn't it amazing? I am wishing to get up every day with a green view in my wallet. It's making my eyes glow! Lol!


Earlier today, I was able to publish my Never Have I Ever: School Edition part one, and tonight I will be doing part two to cover up the day I missed which was yesterday.

I honestly find this prompt enjoyable because every time I see the questions, it brings me back to my good old days. How I wish I can go back even just for a week and be crazy and silly as I was before once more. Lol! If only I could, I would.

Anyhow, too much for the chitchat, let's go ahead get straight to the point and find out how I was before as a student.

Never Have I Ever: School Edition Part II

source: unsplash

Skipped school to do something fun?

  • Yes, yes, yes! I have! The most memorable one was when we skipped class and had a road trip around Tabogon. We're five and two of us have a motorcycle. The remaining three paid for the gasoline and off we go wherever the wheels go! It was super fun and refreshing! We got home so late and we were all scolded after making lame excuses, lol. It was worth it! It's okay to be outrageous sometimes.

Enjoyed studying?

  • I enjoyed it, yes! Although it was tough because of my family issues, I managed to finish my studies and graduate. What makes my journey enjoyable back in college was my students during my Field Study experience and Practice Teaching.

Hit someone hard?

  • I have. I shared this one with you lately. This was when I was bullied back on my first day in high school. I hit my classmate's leg with a wooden armchair and made him bleed. I was furious and I don't regret it. Because of that scene I made, no one dares in class to bully me again. I appeared like a crazy gangster that time. Fun fact: That person I hit become one of my closest guy friends. We still are until today and he is already a licensed teacher.

Played a prank?

  • I have and I regretted it. I made my bestie cry a river that day. I played a prank not to talk to her and also told the rest of my friends not to talk to her either. I made her a fool and I was playing it too much. We didn't talk to her the whole day and she had no idea what was going on. She kept asking me and my friends if she have done wrong or what but we kept on ignoring her as if we never heard her talking nor see her. She was begging us to talk but we played our role seriously. Until I saw her crying for real and it's hurting me watching her alone in the corner. So I immediately come near her and calmed her. I said sorry and the rest of my friends shouted "Aya, it's a prank!" She told me it's not a good joke to make fun of her. "You hurt me", she said and we all cried because of the stupid prank I made. I then promised her that I will never hurt her feelings ever again.

Stolen someone's lunch?

  • I guess, I have but I returned it. It was another prank I played. I hide my classmate's lunch box while he was making a report. I was so dumb not to notice him looking at me while hiding it. Lol. I was caught in the act that is why. I can't stop laughing now while thinking about it. Crazy!

Sent a love note?

  • Yes, I have. I just can't remember anymore what I wrote on it but I am pretty sure that it was a crush confession. I unzipped my crush's bag and placed the note inside while looking around, making sure no one sees me. I was so nervous at that time but I was happy to see him smiling while reading it. He had no idea it was me. I just feel like it's enough for me to let him know that he is awesome and there is someone who is rooting for him. Landi! Haha


Yey, I made it! I completed my second article of the day. I am so happy!

Thank you so much for reading, read friends! I appreciate y'all visiting my post. Thank you for your support and motivation. You all rock! I will visit yours by tomorrow. I have to doze off for now because I have a training class early tomorrow. See yah!

I'll be back!

Saranghaeee! πŸ’—

Sponsors of BreadChamp
empty
empty
empty

*lead image source: unsplash

20
$ 9.70
$ 9.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @TengoLoTodo
+ 11
Sponsors of BreadChamp
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BreadChamp
2 years ago

Comments

Hiii ateng BC!!! I MISS YOU did you know that in my junior high as a student I'm skipping class to do other assignments and club activities? That's me being hooked to studying. I don't know where that snail went to know. But eyyyy, that gangster thingy, walking to the hallway and no one dare to walk in front of you nor bully you because they know they will face the consequences like that other student. Hahahahah

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haluuuu! Na miss din kita bakersnail πŸ€— napaka seryoso mo pala dati, ibalik mo yung ganun hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also hit someone before in my school because he keeps on bugging and bullying my. But I used my steel ruler to slap in his face. It marks in his face for 2 days and after that time he get scared to me. I wanna try this prompt too, aaaaAAAAAAaaa I have a lot of ideas and topics to write By the way hello ma'am! I'm Your Yizza nice meeting you

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahahaha that's funny! He deserves it! Nice meeting you Yizza ❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

lingaw jd pag school pa ta uy...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe ate, puno sa kaboang haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang nafefeel ko yung sakit na nafeel ng friend mo na di nyu pinapansin... ang hirap kaya mag isip kung ano reason o kung ano ang kasalanan hehehe.. anyway its a frank..

Nakakatuwa nga namang isipin ang mga ganoong experiences

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagsisisi talaga ako dun sis. Never ko na ulit ginawa yun hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woahh, you hit the legs hard? Maybe they deserve it hehheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yesss sis. Deserve nya un! Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ma boost jud akong energy dhai basta makita nko ng color green,πŸ˜‚πŸ€£ ma muot sad ko anag love letter, hantud karon naa pa nko, 12 years na,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here ate haha maka happy kaau. Naa sad koy love cards sa balay ate ay, magkatawa rako magbasa ,πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My next article din ako tungkol dito mamaya ko siya ipublish.

Grabe ung prank sis di ako mahilig mag prnk eh. Pero lalo na ung mag skip ng class tapos road trip? Di pwede sakin yan mahuhuli ako at malapit lang samin school ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay kaya pala di ka makapag cutting sis. Pero ako , BDO ako ee, I always find ways para mag skip πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Natawa ako sa bdo sis wahahaha u always find ways talaga hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I too played a prank with a girl and she was crying for 2 days. I didn't know it. and she never told me about it. she just said it was fine. And I pranked her other times too and finally she is so disturbed that she no longer want o talk to me.((

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhh myy! What prank did you pull? She must be hurt that much and avoided you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, I just want her to be back. But, I don't know, how.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have never hit someone hard kay ako ag gi bully sauna hahahahuhuhu. Pero karun who you na ang ahung mga bullies

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nga-nga na imo mga bullies karun sis haha mirisi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhhh hit someone hard lang ata nagawa ko. I mean, lagi namsn ako nananakit kahit sino kausap ko ee lalo pag tumatawa ng malakas hahaha nadadala lang ako ng aking emosyon kasi pano haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahhaha mapanakit ka din pala ate ? πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hit someone hard? I did. How many times? Countless. Those bully classmates I had when I was in high school. Haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Manang mana ka sakin bii πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love to read these experiences from you my friend. I actually smile on some parts hehe. Especially on the pranking part as my friend and I did the same thing, but it was purely for fun though hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am glad you can relate to some hihi. Prank gone wrong πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same ta sis, greatest prankster kaayo mi sauna HAHAHAHHA tagoan namo ang cellphone sa amo classmate nya unya na e uli kung mo hilak na HAHAHHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahah relate ko ani. Taguan ang cp unya pa as if na wala kabalo πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha this made me lol! You sure had some fun back then BCπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha glad to hear that ate. I was so silly back then πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bigoa kumanta sa isip ko yung "We don't talk anymore." Dahil sa title 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha "like we used to be.... 🎢🎡 "

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pranking someone or friends is not really good if it hurts them, if it breaks their hearts. It seems like pinagtitripan lang natin sila which is not good for their emotions.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I regretted that a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahilig ka pala sa mga prank sis. 😁 Yung mga influencers mahilig talaga sa mga prank sis. Hehe na shock ako dun sa nambully sayo. Ganun lang pala gawin sis nuh para hindi na mabully. Panu ba naman Dami talaga mga mambubullies sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kailangan din kasi natin e defend sarili natin sis para di maabuso. Ayun duguan tuloy haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Caught in the act my wee BC hehe that me laugh big time, I can just imagine you 🀣🀣🀣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahhaa I was a naughty one back then master, I am telling you. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago