What a naughty one😅

32 47
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago
Topics: Challenge, Fast talk

After I ate my lunch, I hurriedly went to my room because my mind always killing my happiness. I always thinking negative. So, when I got a chance to lock my room, I sat down with brimming tears. (Devil always called me to be sad)!

Read.cash is my running place where I need comfort. Even I feel demotivated to have my write up, I never give up to roam around and read the articles of other users.

Guess what???

My cells is alive again! I was laughing reading the article of @Micontingsabit and @bbyblacksheep about the fast talk of Boy Abunda. Yeah! It's quite a naughty one and it's prohibited by all the minors.

Well, let me have my entry so that I can forget this crazy things in my mind. So yeahh.... Hahhahahahah Do I have to try this one?😂


Let's gooooo...

Loveless marriage or s3xless marriage

I don't want my life to get married with a loveless marriage. Come'on I'm not a slave and I am worth it. Charoot It's better to have sexless marriage because we all know that Love is not about s3x and relationship still work with sexless life.


Committed in a relationship or friends with benefits?

Before I enter relationship commitment is really I dream on. Why you should put yourself into things that might hurt you at the end of the day. So, better to make this relationship committed and a stronger strings be tied. In short, there's assurance that both of you has its own responsibility to take.

Charr,,,parang nag strong ang side ko dito😅

Accidentally send nudes to a stranger or your parents

Let's have it accidentally send nude to a parents . Come on! Hahha I cannot take my whole life that stranger will gonna see my perfectly nude body😂. At least, to my parents I wouldn't be worried if all my nude pictures scattered all over the world. For sure they won't let me down. I'm their child and all the shameful things I've done still they would accept me.

Comfy clothes or sexy clothes to bed

Yes to comfy clothes! Hahha I don't have yet a husband that will appreciate my sexy clothes in bed. Hahaha well, mag jacket at mag pajama tayo kasi maraming lamok😅

Quickie or an all-night escapade

I don't know what does it mean🙃 I think I must go an all night escapade Haha (ano ibig sabihin nito guys?)😂


Top or bottom

I guess hmmm bottom🙈



Flirty or funny

I'll go funny hahahhaha



Good morning text or good night text

Of course Good morning text! It will made my day if he will going to greet me a new start of the day.

Let's have this ,

Good morning mylove!😂😂



Kissed goodbye or left to sleep

Don't you know goodbye kissed is my dream to a someone that I loved. Hahaha dinidream ko tlaga yan! I find it a sweeetest thing will happen in my life haha.


Shower together or apart

Hmm..

Shower together🙈😂



Read 50 Shades of Grey or watch 50 Shades of Grey

Why should I waste my time to read all 50 shades of grey where in fact watching is 75% of learning. Hahaha Anyway Let's watch it together😝


Lights on or off

Ohhhhh ohh hahaha Lights off


Kinky or romantic s3x

Again, what is kinky? Haha

Romantic is the only one I understand, so let me choose romantic s3x.


Vocal in bed or keeps it in

Hahhaah ahmmm I think let us be vocal


Kiss in public or private

Of course the power of Private


Jealous hardworking partner or lazy trusting partner

I don't want to have a lazy trusting partner. Let me have a jealous hardworking partner, I think this could be work either.




Sneeze everytime you orga$m or orga$m everytime you sneeze

Haaa??? Diko naintindihan haha

Piliin ko nalang ung first one. Hahah



Happy five-year relationship or a one-night stand with your celebrity crush

Of course I'll go to my happy five year relationship because with that I can assure he's not my one night stand.




Do it every day of the week no matter what or just once a month

Hmm. I think just once a month! As I look about my profession I know whole day I'm busy so, I'm tired and I need to sleep even more hahhaa. But if in case is needed, let's have it every now and then hahahahha


While answering all these questions I feel regret to myself why I take this challenge Huhuhu it challenge me so far! There are hidden words that It's hard for me to understand, maybe next time I need to learn it more aw🙊 hahahha

I keep laughing while having this crazy things. It made my day alive of happiness. So, if you want something to make yourself alive and alive hahahha. Everyone is waiting to your entry.


18
$ 4.04
$ 3.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
$ 0.05 from @bbyblacksheep
+ 10
Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago
Topics: Challenge, Fast talk

Comments

funny and flirty at the same time HAHAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahhaahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is so funny. Maybe I could do the same. 🤣 Your answers are awesome! 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for the tag Kleah97. 😊 gusto kong sagutin mga tanong mo. Hahahaha. Yung sa quickie, mabilisan yung tipong minutes lang tapos na. Yung sa kinky, mala 50 Shades of Grey datingan. Hahahaha.

Apir for showering together! Iba kasi when you shower together.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is so fun to read. Nuuuude to parents? If it's some parents, they'll summone you to a family meeting. Hahah🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

what a funny post :)) good job

$ 0.00
2 years ago

very funny and brave post :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Kleah, I'm glad to see you happy, it was an interesting challenge. I wish you a life full of love and trust, my friend... 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala haha! Mukang di pa ako ready sa mga tanungan na ganito haha! Nakakaaliw sumagot pero it is just in my head for now. haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh gosh, my smile was so wide reading this. I think I wanna do this too. I think quickie means having made love in fast moments. Especially when you are running of time or just seeing each other somewhere down the road. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Brooouhahaha. Had to be one of the funniest and yet interesting prompt

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahhaha that's really funny, I guess I'm having fun writing this one today🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dangggg, I'm laughing at this prompt, it's kinda cutecute reading it especially from you answering it while not knowing about something. Hahahahaha. Imma try this one too if I don't have a topic to made

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love this one topic too but nahh wag nlang I don't know what the others terms mean haha. But it so interesting to read hahah kaso parang below the belt nayung iba mabubuking yung mga nakatagong kayamanan haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If am to choose in the first one about sexless relationship or loveless relationship I'll go for sexless also, relationship doesn't have to be about sex,love is the main goal of a relationship.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Natuwa ako parang pang miss U ang sagutan sis hahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Is there no link attached? I found this one very interesting specially the questions, maybe if I'll try this topic then I can't stop myself from spilling my inner self hahaha. I laugh at the part where fifty shades of grey, I didn't watch it yet maybe if I have time, I know there are lots of lessons there and I'm excited to learn hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I haven't attached it because l'll just copied the choosen question already but try to check out the article of bblacksheep, she included the link. Hahaah for sure you will keep laughing all by yourself... Hahahahaha maybe a lesson need to be learn hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I haven't attached it because l'll just copied the choosen question already but try to check out the article of bblacksheep, she included the link. Hahaah for sure you will keep laughing all by yourself... Hahahahaha maybe a lesson need to be learn hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I haven't attached it because l'll just copied the choosen question already but try to check out the article of bblacksheep, she included the link. Hahaah for sure you will keep laughing all by yourself... Hahahahaha maybe a lesson need to be learn hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I haven't attached it because l'll just copied the choosen question already but try to check out the article of bblacksheep, she included the link. Hahaah for sure you will keep laughing all by yourself... Hahahahaha maybe a lesson need to be learn hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I haven't attached it because l'll just copied the choosen question already but try to check out the article of bblacksheep, she included the link. Hahaah for sure you will keep laughing all by yourself... Hahahahaha maybe a lesson need to be learn hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, I want to participate but, parang tinatamad ako haha. . Mag nabasa nalang ako sa revelations nyo hahaha nakaka aliw.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Participate na yannnnn hahaha ngee opinion ko lng lahat yan hahah wala pa akong asawa sis huh hahaa. .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, magbasa nalang ako uy, tinamad ako, haha ngunit. Maybe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't want lazy partner too kleh that's what I've hate. I want a guy who thinking about the future not playing mobile games. All questions are quite naughty kleh.😅

Yes I experience a five year relationship kleh but we break because of a reason.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aee me too J. I hate that too. Ohhh you are blessed because he is not your future J haha mai much better pa dw kasi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes kleh. Hehe nakita ko na kleh.😁😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maganda sumali pero wala akong experience HAAHAHAHAH diko masasagot mga unang katanungan 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala nmn ako experience sis hahahah. opinion ko lng lahat to hahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah, kind of romantic and funny article... Keep writing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhaha ohhh Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago