The Unexpected Vacation!

59 75
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Self, Thoughts, Peace

I planned to have a vacation. I promise myself to decide and went already before Friday. I wanted to have a vacation because I wanted to relax myself and far away from stress that's why I chose the province of my aunt, she was living in the place of her husband.

"My parents died when I was a child due of accident. It was the most painful days that until now it's always in my heart. The pain is still there and never been gone. The days that I was like a crazy because I always out in my mind. I felt I was alone that nobody's there. They are the main reason why I became braver and I continued strive harder. Now I achieve my goals and dreams, I have my own business, I build my dream house ever since I was a kid and I bought my dream car."

"Due of stress I couldn't focus. I have a lot of thoughts. Even how many times I'm thinking some plans, it always failed because I couldn't concentrate. I observed that it became worst. The reason I decided to have some vacation somewhere I could relax and I will be satisfied."

Before the set date, I called my aunt if she will agree me to went there. I told her the reasons and she immediately response yes. I was reall happy. I prepared my things, the clothes and the important ones. I felt excitement.

I was lying in my bed and there were a lot of thoughts in my mind. I imagined some things too about the place of my aunt until I slept already.

I prepared my car and bring my things and put it at the back of my car then went already. I played music while I was on travel. My favorite music makes me lively but it was seldom only because I'm always busy at work.

Image Source: Unsplash

It took 6 hours of travel at the place of my aunt. It was really far from where I was staying. It was my first time to go a province where you could see the beauty of nature. I was really amazed. I smiling while I was driving. It makes me feel different.

Around 12 pm I stopped because I wanted to took some lunch because I was really hungry already. While I was eating, I looked at the surroundings where you could see a lot of trees. I was looking some houses but I didn't see anything that's why I stopped on that place because I couldn't help it, the hunger I felt. I saw something but when I look at it at the back I didn't see anything. I started to felt something strange that's why I decided to start my car and continued my travel journey.

Image Source: Unsplash

At last, I arrived already at my aunt house. I saw her in front of their house waiting for me. I get out in the car and hugged her. My uncle was the one who get the things from my car. They were really kind. I know they were sad because they didn't have a child yet. It was really hard for them.

It was 2 pm already. I went to the room where I would stay. I was lying in my bed because I felt tired. I wake up all of a sudden because someone calling at me and it was my aunt. She brought me some snacks and we talked a lot of random things about my life, my work.

When we were done, I walked through the window and I was really amazed because I saw the wide blue sea. It was really beautiful. It was really awesome. I was really impressed that's why I decided to go outside. I asked a permission to my aunt and asked the way to reach the seashore.

Image Source: Unsplash

When I was already there, I was staring the crystal sea water. The surroundings were really captivating. I took some pictures with the views. I saw a green mountains. A flying birds. I saw some families laughing together. It was my first time to felt that kind of self feelings. Some were enjoying while swimming at the sea. It was really great. I couldn't explain what I felt but all I could say it was the most happiest day I have. It makes my heart full of smiles.

I walked towards near at the sea. I stood there while witnessing the amazing spot. I realized that it was really worth it where I found the relaxation I was looking for. It gives me a peaceful mind, a peaceful settings. No burdens I felt.

Image Source: Unsplash

It was "The Unexpected Vacation".

This is only a fictional story.

________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some worthy time with this article of mine.

God bless everyone. Stay safe always.🙏

-JRamona20 💜

20
$ 4.70
$ 4.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 11
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Self, Thoughts, Peace

Comments

I wish I could have an unexpected vacation like this ate, together with my whole fam coz it't already 3 years ago when we last seen the ocean.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis na miss ko tuloy magbakasyon dahil dito lalo na sa tabing dagat, pampawala ng stress huhu, sana makapag bakasyon kami this year.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis pati ako. Gustong gusto ko na talaga din magbakasyon sis. Sana sis makapagbakasyon kayo.🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also need a vacation...for peace of mind

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my friend. Yes you can my friend so you can relax and to have a peace of mind.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It would be amazing ate Ganda if mag bakasyon ka talaga. You surely deserve it po ateeee.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes langga parang need ko na talaga yan Langga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love unexpected vacations haha! Gusto ko sumama sa mga tao na spontaneous lang, drama free. :) I always find your stories creative po! :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's go sis. Let's have a vacation. Thank you so much sissy.🥰❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

But since you said it a fictional story is it true your parents died in an accident when you are a child . I felt really so sorry for that . I hope you achieve your dreams by spending your vacation 🙏🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's only a fiction my friend. It's not true.

Thank you so much my friend. I'm hoping also you achieve your dreams.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Really nice plot must say. Really felt sorry for the childless couples. It's quite sad in a situation like that. All the same, they were happy to have you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's only a fiction my friend. Thank you so much for reading. God bless you my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haaay I need a vacation too! It has been almost 2 years now tawon walay laag2x

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Vacation ta ma'am Lyca. Need sad nako mag enjoy maam. Puro work naas akong mind. Tara na ma'am Lyca.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Abi nko ug tinuod sis ba hehehe. Pero nindot jud mg unwind sa beach. Mklwa jud ug stress nya mkarelax jud ka pag ayu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis sobra. Dool rakag mga beach anhaa sis? Kanindot mag laag² sis. Kanang mag swimming sa beach.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dghn duol sa amoa sis. Mga 30 or 40 minutes lng nya white beach jud. Unta mka swimming mi puhon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kanindot ba sis. Ubana ko sis. Kanindot iligo ug dagat.🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sus kung duol pa lng ka sis ge ubn na teka.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kanindot ba gayud sis.🥰 Alegre gayud siguro kaayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like your story its kinda interesting, and at the same time I can tell that you are a very strong woman, inspite the loss of your parents you are still lucky enough to have your aunts as your family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much my friend. It's only a fiction my friend. God bless you always.🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaulion naman ka maamsh. Uli na maamsh. Nindots sa idea na magdrivs kas imo car ja ikaw ra usa then padung ka beach getaway no? When kaya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo mamsh kanindot gayud. Pag practice na ug drive mamsh. Puhon mamsh ma achieve lang na nimu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unexpected vacations are one of the best! Sometimes we might not know that we are stressed and need to rest until we go on a vacation. Happy new month to you Ramona

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Kushyzee. Vacation is the best. We need to unwind sometimes too, to enjoy life. Stress from work is not good for our health too. Happy New Month too Kushyzee!🎉 Thank you.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want a vacation din po sa katulad ng place na yan, yung peaceful po. Pero syempre hindi pa po pwede ngayon. Sana all po laging malawak ang isip para nakakapag sulat ng mga fiction story. Hihihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Langga ang sarap mag vacation nga Langga. Hehe thank you Langga.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo eh gustong gusto ko na po makapag chill at relax. Hhahahha. Welcome po. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Langga. Let's go Langga.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Reading the 2nd part makes me realized it is a Fiction for you have ate Jeee a healthy family. But yesss, what she did is a good thing. Sometimes we need to go travel in different places. Free our minds from stuffs and stresses we need to kind up. So that we can find peace again.. self relaxation and self reflection is the peace we all need

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe you got it snail. It's a fiction only.☺️

Yes snail you're definitely right. Yes we deserve it snail. We need to treat ourselves also. Too much work can make you worst, it's not good for health.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ani gyud nako ikaw mismo ang ni laag te haha ga expect kog mga pictures niimo ba hahah. Pero bitaw, we also need to relax and unwind to freshen up our minds from stressful thoughts.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe kanindot ba Langga. Gusto ko mag vacation sad Langga. Huhu kay murag stress rata ani permi. Yes Langga need sad gayud nato mag unwind usahay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sasabihin ko na sana ate na sana all nakapag-vacation hahaha, nakuha mo Ako ate dito. Parang real na real talaga eh. Pero sometimes we really need to unwind ourselves from the stress that we are in. Anyways, ate kamusta ka po pala? I hope you're doing well . Hugs🤗🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe sorry Langga. Fiction lang yan.☺️ Sana nga makapag vacation Langga.

Yes Langga that's true. Sometimes we need to have some unwind also to give us a freedom. Enjoy and be happy. Okay lang ako langga. Thank you. Sending hugs too.❤️🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

6hrs? Idk if keri ko na ganyan kahabang byahe, 6hrs rin ata te mula manila to Baguio e diko alam. Jusko lapaguran yan sobra talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Langga sobrang nakakapagod yun. Di ko alam Langga di pa ako nakapunta ng Baguio. Sana makapunta dun soon. Maganda kasi dun. Taga Baguio ka Langga?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're a really good writer. The story felt so real that I thought it was reality!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe thank you kristoff. It's only a fiction. Thank you so much for reading.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The word vacation is love

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my friend. You want some vacation too my friend?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes i am on vacation since 2 years hahah. Corona

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is good decision for her J since she was suffering burdens from the situation she had encountered from her family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes kleh that's true. Sometimes we must treat ourselves too. Let's have a self relaxation to ease the pain we have.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I thought you went into vacation and was searching for pics in the post haha.. I hope you realy go into one as you deserve it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wanted too doll. These past few days. I felt demotivated and my mind full of worries. I'm so stress. I need to go some unwind. Thank you doll.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can relate to you about the stress, feels the same for me too from the past few months.. guess we all need a big change sooner or later

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm sorry to hear that doll but still fighting doll. We can surpass it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I thought you really had your unexpected vacation. The best vacation talaga is near the nature. It will help us to feel refresh and energized.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe it's only a fiction story sis. Yes sis that's true. Nature is the best to unwind because it surely give you a relaxation and a peace of mind.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I enjoyed reading it,seems like a very nice day to encounter with family and nature.Hope to happen in real life,with the beautiful nature is a good place to rest.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis. I hope soon sis. I have a plan having a vacation in our province sis when there's already an electricity. Until now, it doesn't restored yet. A big damage due of typhoon Odette. Soon sis.🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The province is the place where everyone wants to go when we feel the burdens that we wanted to release, it's the perfect place to unwind sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes that's true sis. Province is perfect for relaxation because it's really quite and it's really peaceful. You can lessen the stress you have.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Abi kog mi uli kag sogod sis 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe fiction lang yan. Sana sis. Pag may kuryente na sa amin sis. Soon uuwi ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago