This or that, what's your type?

21 40
Avatar for Lazysnail
2 years ago

A lot of user right now is playing with the naughty questions prompt since the enter of this month of love february. I have seen a number of them like 5-8 user has been in my notification saying they made an article about the prompt. As I lazysnail wanna join that prompt, I don't have experience nor enough knowledge to answer them all but It's been like a month since I've been doing this kind of articles. I missed answering random question.

Picture not mine, here's where I get all the questions

Earlier as I'm scrolling in my news feed in facebook apps. I found a post from somebody and so I immediately save it because it has a lot of cute question that makes me smile. This is not a random question but about what type of partner you prefer to have or to be with. So without further ado let's hit the first questions.

Taller or shorter?

I want short one, just like mahh badii she's shorter than me, as same height as my shoulder. Just like mahh badii she's shorter than me, I don't wanted to look up to my girl just to talk to her, lol.

Talkative or quiet?

If ever she's zero or one-hundred percent only, I'll gladly choose her to be 100 percent talkative rather than her being quiet. I don't care what kind of nonsense spit out from her mind I will love to listen to her words, I can do that all day.

Edited by me

Opposite sex or same sex?

I have no grudge on same sex, I even appreciate the beauty of my own sex. But they don't get me attracted to them, lol, I don't think I'm attracted to opposite sex to, only one girl attract me this much.

Short hair or long hair?

Long hair is beauty, for you can comb it to the end. But short hair? Aaackkk pfft I think that makes girl more beautiful. You can see their face well on that. Also they look more neat and fresh and cute and whatever chichi you might call. Short file supremacy (mahh badii might kill me if she's reading this. So, so long my friend I'll this might be my last Article)

Western or Asian?

They called us colored people that means we are unique! Asian girl are wa more better than western girl in most aspect. Beauty, discipline, intelligent, behavior, etc.

Bad or cute?

Dude, I can not choose to this one. That's mahh badii's trait. She's a cute dinosaur that's ready to kill me by both his charm and ability to kill me. I'm sorry but sligthly bad is cute for me,

Sports or music?

I love music! Though I don't sing much because I have bass type of voice, I still love to listen to any kind of genre. I even love to listen to kpop, because they have great beat and also their voice. Music gave us different emotion and also set the tone of our days .

Hot or Nerd?

I think hot, you know when it's hot you can do whatever you want go outside and get tan skin(I'm tan already) when it's hot you can workout and sweat a lot. Last thing, I'm a warm-worker typo of person, means I'm more productive when it's hot. Because when it's cold I'll be in my shell crumbling with my blanket.

Older or younger?

I don't want a girl older than me who's going to dictate me what to do. But what I want is a younger one who'll be my mother, lol. I simply prefer younger one, for they love the purest. "Who knows who love the purest."

Get out or stay in?

I don't want crowded people so I just want to us to be in the house watching movies, talking and doing some stuffs. A simple things like that make me happy. Also I can be what I am without being shy with her. But If we could go out for an adventure. Where there are only few people, I think I'll prefer that one.

Sponsors of Lazysnail
empty
empty
empty

Movies or karaoke?

As I said, I don't sing a lot. I have louder voice. And another thing, I love movies. Actually I think I have watch more than 500+ movies, animes, ghibli, or whatever the genre is. I love watching them for they could make me forget about the reality and also they improve my imagination.

Look or personality?

Now for the million dollar hundred thousand one peso question! Look or personality? No matter what I choose will be judged by others. But I say, I prefer a girl with good personality than being just good look. I mean, I'm a type of person with short temper. I don't like someone who's rude, I can't stand looking at them. I don't care about their beauty if they're rude I'll confront them in an instance. A girl with good personality is way more beautiful than just being good looking but bad attitude.

HAPPY VALENTINE'S TO YOU ALL!!

Author's message

Hello hello there my fellow readers and writers Its me once again your lazy writer lazysnail!. Eyyyy I am half way from answering those given question yet look I manage to finish one Article. I think it's enough for the day. The question above is about what type of partner you wanted to be with. Yes, all of us has this dream partner, we had standard or whatever you might call. But as they say love is blind, you can't noticed you're inlove until the very end. You will not gonna look about this standard because when cupid hut you with his arrow. You can't do anything but follow your heart.

9
$ 3.84
$ 3.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @BreadChamp
$ 0.03 from @gertu13
+ 4
Avatar for Lazysnail
2 years ago

Comments

Short hair, short height, talkative, cute, bothersome, karaoke that's it. I wanna die with her arm ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's what I'm talking about, that's the perfect combination

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I believe all that doesn't matter cause in this life you always and only get the one destined for you snail.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love both movies and karaoke..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here with me but I prefer movies more. I bet you sing well

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha. Well I still got people to listen whenever I sing so I guess it's not that bad..lol😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your hair is long again. Lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That picture was a long time ago madamm

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha lahat ng answer nandun sa mahh budi. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, seems you had fun answering these questions. Nice one!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awieeeee... Stay in love Snail <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you!! And stay happy for you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala na finished na! Kinilig na naman ako sa inyo haha. Mas bet ko din yung chill² lang sa loob ng bahay, watch movies and cuddle. Hays, when kaya? Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napaka peaceful po KAsi Pag ganon, walang ibang manggugulo. Like accckkkk Nasan na si mr Right mo ate? May 3 days kapa para makita syaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala na akong pag asa sa ganyan Snail haha , ede date ko nalang yung self ko tapos treat ko ng coffee o di kayay milktea haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice to hear about your choices for your partner, so you like talkative and short height like your badii, so she is perfect for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There's something that confusing me for time being, I'm thinking if, did I like mahh badii because of those traits or did I like those traits because that's what mahh badii is?. I swear, I don't get attracted to any girl since the beginning

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am also at the shoulder height of my partner. It is hard to be short sometimes especially when we are walking and talking at the same time. My neck aches from looking up most times. Happy Valentine's Day to you lovebirds!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For the couple it's perfect if the boy is taller than the girl snail that's why I want my partner taller than me. I want also he's older than me. Yes snail, I think a good personality wins my heart than good looking. Happy Valentines Day snail!❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yess po ate Jeee, kinda awkward Pag taller si girl but we can love whoever we want. There's nothing wrong when a girl is taller than the boy. Happy Valentine's to you to and your partner ate JEEEE

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes snail you're right. We should love them and accept who they are. Thank you so much snail. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago