"Hurray for Ten!"

51 62
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

Time flies so fast. Its the 22nd day of the month, which means another month has been added in my journey as a writer on this incredibly made platform! ✧\(>o<)οΎ‰βœ§

Good day ladies and gents all over the world. Welcome to another blog written by yours truly. How are you? What makes you busy today? If you are wondering why I am inactive for a couple of days now, I sincerely apologize for that. I am just a bit busy and tired. I currently having a bad headache because of my menstrual period. But forget about it. I am here today because I want to share with you an another milestone and a blessing I received for today. As you can see in the title, I bet you already what it is all about. And yes, you've got it right! Today, is the celebration of my Ten Months journey in Readcash community. "Happy Ten Months to us Readcash!" "Happy Ten Months of spending your time and supporting my written pieces my Readcash Family!"πŸŽ‰

screenshot

Recap Time!

Articles

- Including this one, I have written and published a total of twenty one (21) articles. I've got an absent due to my unfinished draft that suppose to be publish last March 20. If you are asking how I did it? I used one of the tips I learned from reading the article from a well-known writer in our community, and that is to see to it that you have an extra three draft articles after publishing an article for a day. So that, you can now have an article for the following days ahead. I am happy and hoping that I can have more time to spend in here, interacting with you my Readcash fam and read some articles.

Sponsors

screenshot

- I currently have ten (10) sponsors in my sponsor's block. Thanks for the undying support of these wonderful writers. You can visit their works too. I can guarantee you that they are not just a writer but a source of inspiration. "More blessings to you my beloved sponsors!"

As a Sponsor

- Earlier this morning, I've got notified that my sponsorship to other platform users has ended. I already renewed some of my sponsorship. But unfortunately, I wasn't able to renew it all because I ran out of funds in my wallet. Sorry guys, I am not neglecting it, really. I will send it to you, sooner or later. Not a promise, but I will definitely do it. After all, "Sharing is caring!" β₯

Subscribers

screenshot

- Yeppy! Thank you so much my "Three Hundred Seventy-Six (376) subscribers!" You really made my day blissful and great. Thank you for hitting the subscription button. I really appreciate it all. You are my motivation and my strength in everyday journey that I spent in here. Thank you for making me feel like I am famous and being loved. (Charss!) Thank you for your support since day one until now.

________________________

As for my Bitcoin Cash Earnings, I will not include it for now because I just recently withdrawn it for the purpose of giving a simple birthday celebration to my beloved Papa which was my ultimate goal for this month. Though the price was a bit lower that day than today, still, thanks God it was a success! I will just grind and grind and grind for more, start from scratch again and wait for the time that I can gain it back or thrice of it. Not a greedy but I will try my best.

Like I said, "Writing is not really my thing." But eventually, I soon to realized that I am loving it already. To the point that when I didn't make it a day, I ended up feeling sad and guilty about it. For those who are newbies in here, I will say to you, just keep doing what you have started, for sooner or later, your labor will surely give off you fruits. I started from scratch, and now I am happily celebrating a journey that is full of blessings. Of course, there's a lot of failures too. Well, as what they said, "You can't appreciate the real value of success if you don't experience failure!"

A Treat for myself;

("Salin sa Birthday. Guba ang Diet!"🀣)

Its two months more to go and I will be celebrating my first anniversary in Readcash. And that's it for this blog fellas. I hope you enjoyed reading. Thank you for spending your time. Take good care of yourselves!❣️

TO GOD BE ALL THE GLORY!πŸ˜‡

________________________

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty

I want to extend my deepest gratitude towards the people that keep supporting my works in here. To my avid readers, likers, subscribers, and upvoters. As well as my sponsors; (old, new, and renewed ones). Having you as my Readcash family and virtual friends, gives me the feeling that my job as an online writer or blogger is being done quite well. Thank you for making my Readcash journey fruitful. May the Lord God bless us more fruitful days, months, and years to come!

No Hate, Just Love!❀️

@renren16

xoxo(*˘︢˘*).q*β™‘

________________________

|#226| 21st Article of the Month

|03.22.2022 @6:02 PM|

Lead Image source: edited using Canva App

All photos are mine otherwise stated!πŸ’•

_______________________

PREVIOUS ARTICLES:

"His Birthday goes Like This"

https://read.cash/@renren16/his-birthday-goes-like-this-2aa982af

"Our Means of Fun during our Childhood Days!"

https://read.cash/@renren16/our-means-of-fun-during-our-childhood-days-82220e8e

"Drunk Moments"

https://read.cash/@renren16/drunk-moments-6c9f842e

15
$ 3.21
$ 2.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @dziefem
$ 0.05 from @LeticiaFelize
+ 8
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

Comments

Helloo po, I'm here na! Wooaww congratulations for celebrating your 10th monthsary as a writer in readcash I can't wait to celebrate my first monthsary here. I'm happy for youu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe.. Thank you so much dear. Well, I know you will celebrate it soon. Just keep going lang and enjoy sa bawat araw na nandito ka sa platform. :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats on completing ten months here. Have you posted almost every day? Then, you might have posted a large number of articles!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Only if I have topics to write and if I am not lazy to write and busy at home. As for this one, it is my 226th article since the day I started in here.

Thank you so much @Unity ..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Advance happy anniversary to youu!! Two months to Go and you'll gonna reach it!. Dangg I'm gonna test myself too on my next monthsary here in readcash! Congratulations for staying this long! More BCH to come to all of us

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe.. Thank you mah friend.. :)) Laban lang tayo uie.. Grind lang nang grind para maraming matutunan tas ma.earn.. Hehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same pala us, langga. Haha. Happy 10 months! Ako walang pang treat sa sarili haha. More months pa!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga langga. Kanina ko pa nabasa yu g article mo. Happy 10 months sa'tin. Parang monthsary lang din natin as friends, ano? Hehe. Okay lang walang treat, busy ka pa naman sa work mo langga. Later pag medyo makaluwag-luwag ka sa trabaho, i treat mo sarili mo, ha.. Ingat! ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, that is such a milestone! I am on my 7 months na here and I feel thankful, what more if naka 10 months na ako dito hehe. Congrats, sissy!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What if mag 1 year na tayo dito sissy.. Yay! Ka.excite ano? Congrats sa 7 months journey mo sis. Thank you for congratulating me on reaching 10 months in here. ❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahak sayo sa buntag nako ni gibasa nya Wala pako nag breakfast hahahah kagutoom oy pagka Kita nako sa foods labi na sa spag 🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha.. ali ngare sis. Tabangi nalang ko'g kaon ari.🀣 Bitaw, pagkaon diha, ayaw pagpapasmo tawn.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulationsss my dear friend renren for another milestone unlocked. Happy 10th month to you. Just so you know, you have such a wonderful soul and I'm glad that I met a friend like you here. More blessing to come to you my dear friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for that greetings and heart melting words from you my dear Leticia.❣️ I am glad to meet you too. I wish the same for you my dear. πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your 10months here. Myself, today marks my 3 months as a user of read.cash. better things ahead!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you dear. Well, I've been there too but to my surprise I am now in my 10 months journey. I know it will happen to you soon. Just keep going. You are right, better things ahead! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is a pleasure to start following you here, through this wonderful network; and I hope we are reading each other. My articles also have a lot to do with food but I do articles, like the last one, that have to do with current situations like the war; combining also art. I hope you like it and that you leave me comments with your opinion. Greetings from Venezuela

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi sir Erigo. Thank you for following me. Sorry for my late responds for I don't have a wifi at home. I just used a Vendo Machine in our neighbors so that I can connect to the Internet. Anyways, I will visit your articles later. Thank you again. Thank you dropping by. :)) Its my pleasure to meet you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, a great milestone worth celebrating. Hopefully, I can reach also that point that writing is somehow part of the routine. I salute your perseverance and dedication in writing your articles. Keep it up!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din ganyan, yun bang ikokondisyon ko na sarili ko na di magsulat para makapgpahinga ang brain cells pero at the end of the day, nagsusulat pa din ako, hahaha.. Ewan ko ba..

By the way, tagae man ta sa salin ug birthday oi, kalami sa cake.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Noh? Para kasing studyante ako na kailangan ko mag.submit nang assignment ot project at pag hindi ko nagawa, babagsak ako...HahaπŸ˜…

Oh sure sis. Dia lagi salin pa. Naa pa gani spag pud. Ang tapioca gihurot na nila papa gabie, pero basin maghimo ko later kay init kaayo ang panahon.. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wala pa jud ko ktilaw himu ug tapioca sis, pero akung anak lamian ana

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhws, di mabalaka sis kay dali rana kaayo buhaton ug for sure, lamian jud imong kiddo ana...Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yey, Happy 10 months here in read.cash sis! Guba lang sa jud atua diet ani 😹 panghatag ug cake diha. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sissy.. Ohh, dia bitaw sis, dali. Di maatam ug kaon kay medyo daghan jud ang salin sa bday atung niaging adlaw kay dili man kaayo daghan ang bisita, tas duha pa to ka.cake ang present atu nga time. Di madali ug hurot. 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Also we learned a lot about you in this journey too ))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeyyy! Really bro? You making me flattered.. Hehe. Well, thank you for saying that. :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Have a smiling day sister.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 10 months mamsh. Dugay-dugay na jud diay ka diring dapita. Wa ra hibal-e no? Hapit na pud ka magcelebrate sa imong anniversary. Kalami ba sa spaghetti mamsh.πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat kaayo Mamsh. Mao jud. Pilahay pa to nga nag.celebrate ko's 9 months. Kapaspas sa panahon uie. Happy kaayo ko bisan wa pay bisan 1 bch hodl kay di basta-basta ang mga kaagi as a writer kintahay. Hehe..

Dali Mamsh, mangaon ta. Medyo daghan jud ang nasalin kay pila-pila raman ang bisita lagi kay dili man bongga ang celebration.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 10th month of stay in read maamsh! Keeep writing and keep inspiring people!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat Mamsh. Padayon jud gihapon. Hehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat Mamsh.. Lagi, padayon ta bisan medyo kapoy gud. Laban gihapon!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala, 10 months na d i ka karon sis. Murag bag ohay pa man ko nakabasa sa 9 months Celebration nimo. Dalia ra sa panahon no? Happy 10 months sis..Kalamia sa salin sa birthday. Guba jud diet sis, hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lagi sis. Pilaay pa to no, tas karun 10 months na man diay ko. Haha.. Naniguwang na, wa gihapon ko bisan 1 bch hodl man laman.. Haha..

Thank you sis.. Hmm.. Bitaw, guba jud kaayo. Sagde laman, karun ra bitaw na. Suliton labun naa pa'y salin. XD

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha daghan na ta sis. Wala pa Sab jud ko ka hold ug 1 BCH pero sagdae lang nagamit man pud na'to sa tarong atoang earnings.

sulita sa sis, labun nga naa pay lamiang pagkaon. Pag wala na diet na Sab, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sabagay sis. At least wa nato gihubog-hubog, unsa. Hehe.. Naa man pud nagamit sa maayo nga purpose jud.

Mao lagi sis... Kay sa mga musunod nga adlaw, wa na, musinaw napud ang ref ani. Ahw, bugnaw tubig nalama'y mahibilin.. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ana jud sis. Bisan gustuhon na'to makahold pero kung naa'y kinahanglanon sa balay, withdraw jud dayon kaysa naman magutom o maglisod ta.

Hahaha, kanang bugnaw tubig nalang sige imna sunod sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lagi. Tas makonsensiya pud ta anang padungog-dungogan ta nga wa na'y ikapalit ug sud.an. Haha.. Maong usahay mapugos jud intawn. Ug maapikihan, mukutlo na laman ug utanon sa kilid-kilid arun naay masud.an. Naa may daghang kamunggay pud. Hehe..

Murag maingon jud na sis. Pero dili pud kaayo ko hinginom ug bugnaw tubig. Kana rang mamiling jud ko ug bugnaw, labi na ug init kaayo ang panahon..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na Mao jud sis, makakonsensiya Sab Lage...Maayo kay daghang utanon diha sis, kalamia sa kalamunggay labi na ug sa tinola.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao jud sis. Nahh, di na maato ug utan lagi kay daghana naman jud. Bisan pangayu.an na sa silingan, naa jud gihapo'y daghan. Kabuhian man gud si mama ug maoy magtanom. Naa gani sige'g pangutana nija ug giunsa kuno pagtanom nga dali.a raman mabuhi.. Bitaw lami jud na sa tinola ipares ang kamunggay. Samut na ug fresh pa kaayo ang isda.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow kamaayo sa imo mama sis. Nag try mi ug tanom, pero wala man kapadayon ug tubo, namatay na hinuon karon..Na Kana Mao Lami higupon na sabaw sis, fresh na isda dayon kalamunggay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi, di sa panghinambug, ang portion sa dapit nga gitamnan ug kamunggay sis, mamungingi jud sa mga dahon. Haha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sissy wow lapit na ang anniversary nio, congratulations. Ang layo na ng narating mo. More blessings to come

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sissy eh. Di ko inasahan na dadating ako sa point na'to, kasi di naman to yung specialization na meron ako. Pero, aguyy! Sarap-sarap sa pakiramdam na may biglang blessing na darating, at ito yon. Thank you sissy. Of course, part ka sa success journey ko na'to! Hehe.. Thank you so much. ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakaproud ka sissy, sana maabot ko din ang ganyan katagal, dami mo na subs khit 10months ka lang. Congratulations again

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe.. Yun nga sis eh, ang dami na pero gusto ko dumami pa.. Haha.. Greedy yarn? πŸ˜… Well, antay-antay lang tayo... Thank you sis. Sus! Alam ko'ng darating ka din diyan. Lagpas pa for sure..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Osa sa mga goal ko sissy maka 30p bago mag end of the year, sana maabot ko din hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy sus.. aabot yan sis uie..Lagpas pa nga sis eh.. Hehe. Ako naman, di ako nakapag.set nang goals for the end of this year sis about sa platform, pero sa realidad gusto ko makabili nang bagong phone kahit pagdating na nang december tas maka save at least 50k man lang ba. Hehe.. Jusmiyo! Baka hanggang sa panaginip lang to.. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your 10th month on this amazing platform, you are amazing and you deserve all the success. And thanks for the renewed sponsorship I really appreciate this

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for appreciating my works my dear and for appreciating my little sponsorship. Hehe.. ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago