Happy 10 months!

43 51
Avatar for dziefem
2 years ago
Topics: Feelings, Rant, Memories

3/23/22

Yesterday, I am so happy because for the second time, the General Manager approved my work without telling me to revise it. Waaah. Not just that, he complimented me. I felt like I'm doing great in my task huhu. Well, in my more than 1 month in their company I've learned a lot from Sir N. Though I don't like his approach but it is much better. Okie, enough haha.

I'm not planning to write an article this week because aside from thinking about our work, our adviser from university posted an assignment which is a draft of a narrative report. Guess when is the deadline? Yes, this Friday :) it's okay :) no problem :). 

It was posted on Monday. Duuh hello, we have an ojt. We have responsibilities at home. We need to eat, bath, rest and sleep. I'm not mad :) don't mind me. Hahaha. Still, there are less than 3 days to do it. Easy. Hopefully, we will not have loads of work this week so we can have more time to do a narrative report. 

Ah, sorry for the rant haha. It is just that my blood is boiling maybe because summer is here. XD Let's go to the real agenda. Daming kuda e kaloka. 


Happy 10 months!

March 22, 2022. Yesterday. It was the exact date that I celebrated my 10 months here on read.cash. Arot. Only on this account because I had an account before. I already shared it here in my first months on what happened. As a more than 1 year user here, I am really glad that I found this platform argh it brings back the memories. Grabeee ambilis ng panahon. In 10 months, there are times that I am not active here. You know, busyness but sometimes laziness really drags me. Haha. 

I don't know how to put it into words tsskk but I am really thankful in readcash. Before, I'm using my earnings here to buy a load then we decided to have WiFi. We've been sharing for the internet bill in 5 months now. Sometimes I used my BCH for my share. Also, I use it to buy things I want. 

243 supporters

Thank you for the support coming from these great numbers. I may not know you all but I'm thankful that you are one of the 243. To my readers, who read my articles even though they won't learn anything from it haha and to my upvoters, thank you so much!

Sponsors

Sponsors of dziefem
empty
empty
empty

Thank you for the continuous support from the people on these boxes even most of the time I just posted not-so-good and mema articles hahaha. Like this one. XD

Thank you, everyone!


It's my 3rd day of work yiie 2 days to go and weekend again haha. Mukha na talaga akong weekend ngayon sorry haha. 

Have a great day ahead! 

16
$ 7.44
$ 7.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @mhy09
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 9
Sponsors of dziefem
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for dziefem
2 years ago
Topics: Feelings, Rant, Memories

Comments

Ang galing galing naman, sis! Congratulations!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks much, sis. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ka po nag iisa ako din po gusto ko mag weekend agad hahhaha. Anyways Happy 10 months here in read more and more months to you here po.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha para walang iniisip masyado haha. Salamaat. More months satin dito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo gawaing bahay lang po ang iniisip ko kapag weekend atleast hindi po school works hahahha. Yes more months or years pa po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 10 months or more :D Ang galing at natatagalan pa rin ang read kahit papano hehe. Go lang sa pagsulat :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks, Kuyaaa! Buti nga at nagtagal din si read e haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 10 months sis, bilis ng panahon no. Di ko na matandaan yung akin halos kasabay ng noise ko yun pero di ako active dito nun kaya di ko alam san ako magsstart hahaha...14 months na ako sa noisecash.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sa true sis. Pioneers tayo sa noise. Almost 2 years na me dito if hindi nawala account ko dati sis hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations and happy 10 months sis. Malapit ka na magcelebrate para sa anniversary mo here.😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo nga sis e. Kaya sana tumagal pa talaga itong si readcash. Salamaaat. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 10 months beh, sana umabot din ako ng ganyan katagal.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Laban lang lagi ate, aabot yan o hihigit pa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I claim it, 🙏 sana mag tagal pa si Read.cash,madami na kasi siyang natulungan, kaya mag work hard din talaga ako.hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana po talaga patuloy pang makatulong. Hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

happy 10 months beh! aKALA ko eh 1 year ka na dito, hehehe.. Good job sa OJT ah,

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Opo sinabi ko po dyan na more than 1 year na ako dito. Hehe. Thanks pooo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis wahhh so happy for you hehez anyways take your time sisss happy 10 months ✨🙌

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sissy! Sana tumagal pa sa readcash. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats for reaching this milestone

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much, Ate!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 10 months, sa'yo! 💕

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks a lot! 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same pala tayo langga.😊 Kahapon din nung nag-celebrate ako nang 10 months ko dito.. Hala uie, what a coincidence! Congratulations to you. Sana all langga may trabaho.. Ako? (Sighs!) When kaya? 🤔

$ 0.01
2 years ago

OJT palang yan langga hehe. More months satin dito sa read.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yieeee! Happy 10 months, bii! 🎉✨ Finally wala ng kuskos balungos si sir N at ina-apprroved na agad yung gawa mo. Well done! 👏🏻

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, mii. Buti nalang nga talaga at wala na napuna si sir haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 10 months po! Sana aabot din ako ng ganyan katagal hehe. That is such an inspiration. And good luck and enjoy your work po.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Fighting lang, aabot yan, sosobra pa! 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 10 months dziefem! Actually I am a 2 year user if my account didn't got lock but anyways I am happy with my new account now. More years to come in this platform. 💞

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sameee. I am almost 2 years here too. Thankiiieee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 10 months Dzi, ang bilis ng panahon ano? Nung nakilala pala kita sa second account ko, 2 months ka pa pala nun. Congrats and More BCH to you

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat po, Ate Les. Bilis talaga ng panahon. Hihi. More BCH to us!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol, they think of us as a robot life we have life too, we need to live the way we want too. But still congratulations to your 10th monthsary with readcash atenggg! More BCH To come!!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed! Thanks a lot, Lazysnail! More BCH comes to you too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

cngratssss and happy 10mnths uwuu

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, Charlotte!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! Happy 10 Months sis! Congrats sayo. Sa akin din dami ko nabili dahil dito walang ipon huhu. Pareho tayo mukhang weekend hahah

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanksss much. Trueee, importante may nadudukot tayo haha. Lapit na weekend 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pee motmot bunsoy at ang bz much mo tlaga no. Umiwas ka sa wrinkles ha🤗🤗.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nagkakaroon na nga ng konti ate e hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wooaww, happy 10 months to you ma'am, it's my 1st day here in readcash and yet you manage to reach 10th month. Congratulations to you with all your subscribers and sponsors I wish to have a lot too in the upcoming weeks. I thought this platform is a scam but as I'm seeing many are earnings from this one. Hi I'm Your Yizza! Mice meeting you ma'am

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh, hello there, Yizza! Thank youuu! Just follow the rules and enjoy here. You'll have lots of supporters too if you put some effort. Good luck! See you around. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago