Full of random thoughts

9 48
Avatar for Lazysnail
2 years ago

Hello hello there my fellow readers and writers It's me once again your lazy writer Lazysnail! Time check it's 9:30 in the morning of the Wednesday and it is the twentieth day of the month of April. As you can read from the title I have make, I actually don't have a solid topic for today. As I woke up, my mind was full of random thoughts that's bugging me. Right now I'm just eating my breakfast, couple of sunny side up egg and an cereal drink is what filling my stomach every morning.

Sponsors of Lazysnail
empty
empty
empty

I'm gonna attend my class later at 10:00 am. Though I'm actually confused about what am I doing. It's been a month since our second semester is started. I'm attending classes, subject by subject and professor by professor. But I actually don't know if I am enrolled in some of the specific subjects. The reason is that, our certificate of recognition is still in pending and haven't yet distributed to us. That's why I don't know what are the subjects I needed to attend and which I shouldn't focus on. Another thing is that I am an irregular student because I shifted courses. That's why, there are some subject that's credited in my COE. Nevertheless, as long as the COE hasn't distributed yet I will gonna attend every subjects that my classmates are attending too. It's better to waste an effort than to miss a subject right?

Image from unsplash

They say that being alone is addicting like a drugs and that's actually true. I been alone for almost a month or two. I isolate myself from everyone, to all my friends out there. I just only talking with mahh badii every single day. However, this kind of addiction of being alone has a side effects too. As I noticed on myself there's a drawback that happened to me. I know lost my ability to approach someone. I wanted to ask someone for something but I don't know where to start. I wanted to communicate with my old friend but I feel like to not to. I know I'm not at this shy as before but I know something that I lost this abilities of mine. I'm just here in my room almost every single day. I only go out to buy some necessities or if there's something I needed to do in our school.

Also in this platform readcash is that, I don't interact at all with everyone. I'm just publishing an article per day and just leave it in here. I don't read other Articles or comments to them. It's not that I don't want to or that I can't do it. It's just sometimes I feel not to, and most of the times I'm just focusing on my study. That's why I promised to myself today that I will going to read even 5 Article per day and interact even a little bit.

Image from unsplash

My fyp and needed are still full of the issue about the incoming elections. There are some that's appealing because their vote is not being counted or being erased. Which is kinda disturbing for we know someone is doing dirty things up until now. Well, everyone is coloring everyone. When you wear a color red then you will be mask as a BBM apologist and gonna question you about your stands in upcoming election. On the other side, if you wear the color pink you'll be called a pinklawan or they will ca you lutang. It's now scary to walk outside with those specific color. I just hope that the people stop bullying everyone and bashing everyone. I'm lazysnail juts staying in my room and trying to not join with their rants or bashing. I don't wanted t have that kind of problem though that's why I'm just silent here all the time and supporting my candidate silently too. I just hope that after the election that no matter who's parties will win is that the people and the government will still gonna unite and support the government in helping it's county and citizen to have a proper and better life. I just hope that, that will be the one goal of the upcoming government.

14
$ 5.06
$ 4.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @Itsfarah
+ 3
Avatar for Lazysnail
2 years ago

Comments

Oii batang bibwitttttttttt, you're so busy na talaga ano. Minsan ka nalang nagagawi dini UwU. Sana happy ka.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The elections aren't trusted by everyone as most of the people that promise many things before it and sometimes never do any promise.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

that is really true.. it is true to me too and I guess this is the reason why I somehow had lost interest in going with friends... oh oh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You should break out this routine and should come out to have some time with your friends too. During the days of Elections we can feel different kind of environment where only aim of people to bash the opposite party.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've been also in your situation about not so engaged here, just like reading some of others article and commenting, but I realized then to have interaction with other people within this community. Btw, I'm glad to meet you here Lazysnail ❤️ I am also an irregular student like you and it's hard to deal with my studies but I need to continue no matter what. Keep going and Godbless you 😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel you. Solitude is addicting. When we are used to being alone, interacting with other people is difficult and strange.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes ganyan ako snail. Mostly pala yung lalamunin ako ng shyness. Di ko na alam gagawin ko pag ganun. Di ko alam san ako magsisimula. Sobrang hirap snail pero di ko pinipilit sarili ko kasi napipressure ako pag ganun kaya mostly tahimik lang talaga ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel you snail, I don't know how to talk with my old friends too. I think they will just see me as a nusiane

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't give you a recommendation for this problem but let's just continue living! That will do it. BTW thank you for passing by!

$ 0.00
2 years ago