Meeting day

10 21
Avatar for Itsfarah
2 years ago

Hi everyone! I hope you are doing great. What is the weather demand in your area? Here it's too much cold, even I am shivering because I have just put my blanket on, before I was having dinner. So after washing plates, I come straight to bed because it's hard to stay out in this intense weather. In the afternoon, clouds were gathered on the sky, so they never let the sun blaze to give some warm, and rain is already predicted for next two days. Anyway, I have already done with laundry, so I have no worries for my clothes, as you can understand how difficult it is to do laundry in rainy season.

In the afternoon I was out with my sister to attend my nephew's meeting at his school. In the morning, she informed me about it, and requested me to go with her, because her husband was at his work. So after doing house chores, I get ready and sprinkle my favorite perfume which my friend gifted me at my last birthday.

Chichi is my favorite all time

Chichi is my favorite for a long time, so she has chosen the same, because she is well aware about my choice. I love its smell, and I hardly go out without this perfume.

Anyway, at 10am she picked me, and we went straight to attend the meeting. One of the staff member informed us, that we have to wait till 11:30am, because principal in having an important conversation with someone. We sat in the waiting room, while it was difficult for me to stay in one place, so I started to roam around.

Decorations, outside the classroom


I saw these beautiful decorations outside the classroom, which must be the work of some talented students. I love the way they shaped these butterflies and flowers, which also remind me about my school days, when we friends were used to do the same to decorate our classroom. I remember, once our teachers arranged a competition for students to decorate their classrooms to see who could do better than the other. We spent our one whole day to decorate our classroom with charts, flowers and stickers. Our teachers appreciated us for our efforts, and also gave the reward to the ones who make it to the best.

Anyway, at 11:30am we attended the meeting, and they asked us to provide the necessary documents for their registration, which were, 4 pics with blue background, B form and birth certificate. Although they also discussed so many things, but the good thing was that they were satisfied with my nephew's performance.

My sister and her husband's names alphabet

Anyway, after the meeting we left for home, but my sister wanted to do some grocery, so we went to the nearby Market, and after the grocery she offered me to eat pizza, which I couldn't deny...Lol. It was delicious, and you can see my creativity with the ketchup which I used to write the alphabet of my sister and her husband's name...lol
Anyway after enjoying the delicious pizza, finally we left for home.

Now I have just finished my dinner, and decided to write an article for today. So now let me publish it immediately, because a little delay is not acceptable because of my sleepy eyes, they will, must put me into the realm of dreams..lol. So that's all for today. I hope you enjoyed reading.

Thanks for reading.

Sponsors of Itsfarah
empty
empty
empty

Here are my lovely sponsors, go and read their amazing articles. I am sure you would be glad to read their incredible work.

8
$ 1.89
$ 1.80 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.04 from @Princessbusayo
Avatar for Itsfarah
2 years ago

Comments

You're a good siblings and a good aunt. Ready to lend a hand is the proof of it. The weather in my county is so hot. I thought the S K are designs but you actually did it. I bet that pizza is delicious!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

So you are having a warm weather. Lol...yeh it was my creativity

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I miss eating pizza, it's been a while now. I'm into burgers hehehehe

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Lol...then you should must eat pizza

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The pizza looks delicious 🤤 I am also fond decorating rooms before. Hope to decorate such soon

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Will love to see your room decorations too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am sure you enjoyed your day. The weather here is also cold.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yeh I enjoyed a lot. So winters is also going on there

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That school looks friendly. Rarely seen such decorations outside a school or in school.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yeh but here we can see mostly in private schools.

$ 0.00
2 years ago