Interesting anime that I'm currently watching

9 45
Avatar for Lazysnail
1 year ago

If being asked, what is the best anime that was made since the anime era started? It will surely gonna make a big commotion to the anime world. Especially to the it's fans and die hard fans. Everyone will going to fight for their favourite and show a bunch of statements and proofs on their anime is the number one on top. It's actually hard to choose for we need to carefully scale every bit of it. Added by the different genres it makes it more difficult to say which is which. There's an anime who's great in terms of comedy and making viewers laugh but it is not that great in story line. There is an anime who's great in story line but it is too long that many people says it's not the greatest. An anime consist of different genres, a fiction, action, comedy, romantic. I. Japanese this five genres are shonen, shojo, seinen, josei, and kodomomuk. Well I don't focus on which is the greatest but I mostly love what is are the interesting anime there is.

Spy X Family

Starting with the newest and most love anime right now. Representing the spy X family. This story was started by the secret organization of spy who's aim is to stop the war and chaos around the world. With their top secret spy twilight, he is the best spy of the westalis nation who hasn't failed a single mission that's why he was tasked to be closed to the Desmond family and gather such information this is named the operation strix from him that will going to help their country. And stop the other country from negotiating with the enemy. However, in order to do this tasked he must first have a family and a child but the mission must be needed to start within a week.

This is where the story gets interesting, the secret agent twilight disguise as a simple physiatrist who's name is Loid Forger. He went to the orphanage to look for a child which she will needed to complete the task and that's where he meet Anya. Anya is a telepath who can hear what people are thinking in their mind. She get this abilities from the laboratory because she is used as an experiment by scientist. Anya needed to be enroll to school but they needed a wife to pass the screening of the school of eden academy and that's where they meet Yor who's also looking for a boyfriend so that he could continue his killing because she is a secret assassin. And this is how the fake family started by hiding their true identity to each other.

One piece

One of the oldest anime and is currently running is the One Piece. This is what they're saying holding the title of the GOAT or the Greatest of all time I'm terms of anime. This anime started on the month of July year 1977 and running for 25 years. With 25 years, this weekly shonen now have 1020 episode and 1051 chapters in manga. Despite the long running of it people doesn't get bored and still love waiting for happenings and big revelation of each episode.

This is actually my favorite anime of all time, for I'm watching this anime for more than 10 years. I started watching it when I was an 8 years old as I remember and the chapter I started to watch is on episode 300+. Since then, I am waiting for each episode release and even reading in the manga for update. I even rewatch the anime from the start when I have nothing to do.

This is a story of a man named Monkey D. Luffy who's aim is to become the pirate king. With he's crew or Nakama to be called who has different dreams, like being the greatest swordsman, draw the whole maps in the world, cure any disease, find all blue, become the bravest warrior of the sea, meet laboon, find out the void history, build a ship for the pirate king, travel the outside world. With their different dreams they are helping each other's side and doing their best for Luffy to become the pirate king.

Black clover

I just watch it out of nowhere also because of my boredom and now I'm on the 156 episode of it as of now. The black clover which is about a young man named Asta who has no magic in the world of Magic. He aims to become the wizard king who's protecting the the clover kingdom.

Actually, not gonna lie the first few episodes of it is kinda boring and I almost stop watching it but time by time, this anime becoming more interesting each episode. Right now I am watching on asta obtaining his dream to become the wizard king.

11
$ 3.67
$ 3.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @akagaminoDneloy
+ 3
Avatar for Lazysnail
1 year ago

Comments

Haikyuu palang napanood ko na anime. Never pa ko nagtry manood ng iba dahil na rin more on into kdrama at series ako pero sina-suggest na rin ng mga kaibigan ko na itry ko mag anime haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

i like spy x family because of its humor and action. anya is so cute child too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohooo, yanh BC tapos ko na yan. As for the other two, on going sila di ko pa mapanood hurhue. Pero damih spoiler nyan sa fb ee aguy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have never watched anime but almost all of my friends love it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I've never watched anime all my lifetime. I heard that it is always very interesting but I have not had time to watch one. Hopefully, I would watch one of the ones that you have mentioned, and I'll give you a review of how it went😊. Thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like Black Clover and spy x family. But for one piece, I'm sorry but i didn't like it at all. I just don't feel like watching it. Haha. But it is so good, not just the genre I like.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am always a fan of one piece and second of it that I love the most is the seven deadly sins.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There's no anime exist as one piece. I saw over 100 animes but One Piece is my favorite. However ser Yami is one of the favorite.. I loves his "Equinox " technique

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang haba pala ng black clover di ko na sya sisimulan hahahhaa. Yung spyxfamily konti pa lang episodes huhu wait ko na lang matapos hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago