Writing Whatever comes in My Mind

54 44
Avatar for BreadChamp
2 years ago
Topics: My day

Thu, February 10 ✨

Annyeongggg, chingus!

Oh my! I missed being here. I missed chatting with you. I missed writing and reading your articles. God! I missed you all so much!

I was gone for two months. Yes, two months and I am not sure now if you still remember me.

If in case you forgot who I am, I am just nothing but a nonsense writer who called herself "BreadChamp". Anyway, you can call me 'BC', literal na busy sa life.

Today, I have no plan on writing or publishing anything really. Not until I heard @MissJo saying "Luh! Wala pako'y article". She's saying na she has no article yet for today.

After hearing such, I said to myself, "How about you self? You have no articles published for so long now. Galaw galaw din!"

And so, because of that, I decided to open my read.cash account and see if it's dead or alive. Lol.

Fortunately, my account still exists. It's just that I lost a lot of awesome sponsors.

Sponsors of BreadChamp
empty
empty
empty

Thank you to these three angels who stayed in my block. You give me hope that I still have a chance to continue what I started.

Today is our payday by the way. As some of you know, we always go out shopping for groceries every 10th and 25th of the month and make our tummy full and loaded with yummy foods.

What we planned to do earlier sana was first, to get a POSTAL ID for us to finally have a valid ID. But sad to say, we failed to process it because we lack some requirements.

Second, E.A.T!

I honestly forgot what I ate earlier since I wasn't the one who ordered the food.

We ate at TOKYO TOKYO!

@BreadChamp @MissJo @etching and Chenny

I love everything they served to us. It was all delicious! Super worth it yung bayad.

Lastly, we buy groceries at SM Supermarket.

This time, we didn't bring a list of items to buy. We pick and buy whatever is necessary. The total amount paid will be divided into five kaya keri lang. Chars yabang ah! Haha


Before I finish this article, let me finish first my cup Milo here on my desk. Wala na, lumamig na.


Thank you so much read.cash for keeping my account alive. Now, it's my turn to keep it lively!

And for you who finished reading this first-ever article of mine this 2022, thank youuuuu mucho!

I'll be back!

Saranghae!

17
$ 4.95
$ 4.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @dziefem
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
+ 5
Sponsors of BreadChamp
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BreadChamp
2 years ago
Topics: My day

Comments

I am first one who is seeing your article firstly. You are well come back. Dear every day is our if we do it properly. If we do good the day is our.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome baaaaackkkk mamiiii! Ako naman pasulpot sulpot nalang dito after maging inactive like you haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thankyouuu bibii. Ako'y kinikilig na naman dito dahil may naalala na naman yieeeee.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

halaaa ano ba yang naaalala mo mii haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung article mo na nabasa ko yesterday bii haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aigoo. Hahaha. Maagang pa Valentine's ko yun mii. Charr 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all talagaaaaa haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yaaaay! Welcome mamii. 🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thankyouuu bibii

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome mii.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayun at nagbalik loob na din hehe. Welcome back!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello Kuyaaa haha, nabuhayan na po kasi ako hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have come to this article via your NoiseCash post. I am glad to see your pic in Tokyo. I love the city of Tokyo and Japan. We had been to Tokyo from Oct 2000 - Mar 2002. It is a down memory lane visiting shops in the Shinjuku area. I will love to connect with you here on ReadCash!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for visiting mate. The foods in Tokyo Tokyo is great!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Is it the name of the restaurant or is it in Japan?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's the Tokyo Restaurant actually hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay, never mind, the restaurant owner loves the name Tokyo. Japan is a beautiful place.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's okay. I love Japan too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back sis🤗Let's go grind na ulit hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yesssyyy! Let's grind together, yeah!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala more time to grind here na and sa noisecash sis. Welcome back. I miss yowww

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis. Na miss ko yung mga content mo din eh. Welcome back self! Haha grind2 na ulit talagaa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay. Can't wait to see more articles and posts sa noise

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here sissy hihi. 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Beeee! Kumusta ka naaaa ang tagal mo nawala ditoooo. Anyways, we missed you too. Balik na ikaw ulit dito ahhh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang ako beee kaso wala na akong work kasi nag quit na ako. Salamat sa pag stay sa block ko. And yes, grind2 na ulit ako ditoooo yohooo!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back ateng BC!!!!! Sana Pag patuloy mo na Pag susulat mo ulit! Bumaba na rate natin dahil sa inactivity 🥲. Pero okay lang yannn. Continue writing namiss ko mag basa ng mga content mo! Tapos namiss ko mag crave sa mga kinakain niyo grabee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Annyeongggg bakersnail! Namiss kita sobra at saka si mahhbadii mo hihi. And yes, bumaba na talaga yung rate ko dahil nawala ako ng two months huhu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Masayaa padinn namann po kami ni badii ko hihi. Ako po nawawala like 2-3 days. Dahil sa mga gawain gusto ko na ulit mag grind ulit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all to youuu two 💗 Atleast ikaw 2-3 days lang, ako more than 2 months nawala haha. Grind na tayo ulit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tagal mo ding nag update @Breadchamp but I know you have your reasons. Anyways, welcome back again!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Matagal tagal talaga akong sinakop ng katamaran AlphaCron huhu. Babawi ako this month 💪😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go go go chingu!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo talaga na napakahirap mag sulat lalo na kung naubos na halos mga topics natin.. ako tig 3 days 1 upload nalang gg

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True. I feel you Vincent but I will dare myself from now on to write as many as I can to make a bawi with those missing days.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back! I have been missing your articles especially the shopee finds. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Marami padin akong Shoppee Budol sis haha. Share ko ulit yung mga yun soon .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello Champ! Glad to see you back. Seems you have been busy :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi ate FarmGirl. I hope you and Farmboy are doing good. I have been so busy and lazy huhu but I will make it up with you this coming day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back dear… I haven’t been stable either and I have missed you for those days. To write becomes so hard after a while but it’s still a part of us and always makes us happy when we do what we love..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank youuu amazing King_Gozie. I missed a lot of your inspirational and motivational pieces.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You and your friends look good in that picture,, You're all beautiful together!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, Kris. We had so much fun and talk yesterday.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back sis!🥰 I miss you a lot pati ako nagtaka. Hinintay ko talaga article mo. Sarap naman ng Tokyo Tokyo sis. Sarap niyan kasi Japanese Foods. Ang sasarap pa naman pag Japanese Foods na.🤤❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank youuu, sis! Nakakamiss ka din , pati yung pa samgyup mo hihi. Sobrang sarap sa Tokyo Tokyo, first time ko mag dine in doon at grabe worth it talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome sis. Hehe yung samgyup talaga sis.😅 Di pa ako nakakain diyan sis. Gusto ko masubukan sis.🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tumatak kasi talaga yung samgyup sis eh haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe samgyup tayo sis. Sarap mo kasama.🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo ba! Matagal ko ng gustong makipag samgyup sayooo ah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana soon sis nuh. Makapaga Samgyupsal tayo.🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya palaaaa, I'm glad to have you back. Looking forward ako sa articles mo for inspiration and motivation dn hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am happy to see comments like yours. I am happy chatting you again @Micontingsabit 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's been a while since I read your write ups sis❣️, I'm glad your back and your doing great. Knowing na okay at masaya ka is enough for me. Miss yah!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omoooo, nakakamiss ka din sis ! Natagalan talaga ng bongga. Babawi ako sa inyo. 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago