Stomach Pain!

62 53
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Day, Update, Self

I wasn't in the mood this morning. I wake up at 3 am in the morning because of the stomach pain. All of a sudden and I didn't know what was the reason. I get up fastly at my bed and went straight to the comfort room. I observed it then after 5 minutes the pain lighter a bit.

https://www.pexels.com/photo/woman-suffering-from-a-stomach-pain-lying-down-on-bed-6542700/

I went back to the room again. I put some Omega. I was lying in my bed and I observed it. I couldn't get back to sleep because of it. I was really nervous. I was thinking the foods that I eat yesterday. I only ate some rice with a viands. I was confused what could be the reason.

After 30 minutes, the pain was still there. I put some Omega again but the pain still remain. After few minutes, the pain became worst. I get up again from the bed and walked fastly to the kitchen. My vision became blurry until it was became dark. I couldn't see anything. It wasn't new to me because it's always happened everytime I have a stomach pain. Still I'm nervous if I will be on that situation or I experience it again.

It's really hard when you have a stomach pain especially when you are alone where you at staying. There's no one you can call some help instead yourself only.

When my vision became dark and I couldn't see anything, I sit there in my small chair. I prayed I hope the pain will be gone but I was crying already because of the pain I felt. I couldn't explain the aches. It was the worst and I wanted to shout. I cried and cried until it was gone.

After 10 minutes, I was really thankful because it was gone already and I put some Omega again. A few minutes passed, I felt like I want to vomit. I wanted to vomit because I felt it but the problem I can't make it. I didn't vomit. I didn't understand what I felt. I was really weak and the worst I experience it early in the morning.

I sit there to wait that I can vomit it but until it was morning already I didn't make it. Again I put some Omega.

I went back to the bed. I was really thankful that time because my stomach pain didn't back already. I decided to have some sleep because I was really drowsy. My eyes were in so much pain because of not having an enough sleep.

I wake up at 9 am. I only sleep 3 hours. I wanted to sleep again but I can't. I observed my stomach too. I was glad because there was no pain anymore. It makes me nervous the whole time. I don't know what I'm going to do because of it. God help me and he listen my prayers. I'm forever grateful to him because he help during difficult times which I didn't expect it will happen again.

I get up and sit on the bed then get my phone. I was busy at scrolling but I felt hungry so I decided to walk at the kitchen and find something to eat. I choose Milo, I didn't drink a Milk already because everytime I have it, it gives me uncomfortable self, I felt I was about to vomit. It gives a heavy feelings which I didn't like it. The reason I chose the Milo with bread.

I went into my Netflix and watching some anime there. I find some series but I don't know what I'm going to choose so ended into an anime.

At lunch, I ate some rice with beef stake and Kimchi. It's my favorite especially the Kimchi. I continued watching an anime then I washed the dishes.

Ube Heart Shape Donut ❤️

I'm really happy too because my partner surprised me yesterday with a donut and it's a heart shape. I find its cute and it's an Ube. I'm really thankful to him that's why I took one because I want to know the taste. It's really delicious. Super satisfying. I love it.

How's your day everyone?

Image Source: Unsplash

I just wanted to greet an advance Happy Valentines Day! ❤️

Thank you so much for the love. I know we met only here in the virtual world but I felt the love you've given. I'm really thankful to God because he given me a chance to meet you here in the platform. I'm forever grateful. Wishing all the best. Happy Valentines Day! Happy Hearts Day! Spread the love. ❤️

________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some worthy time with this article of mine.

God bless everyone. Stay safe always.🙏

-JRamona20 💜

20
$ 6.10
$ 5.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Peter-Molnar
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 12
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Day, Update, Self

Comments

I feel your pain. I hope you get better soon friend take care.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wlaa ka gi panuhot ato nga time ate? Or wala man kaha ka gi ulcer? Pero thankfully na okay naka te.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pee valentine's sis in advance. Buti na lng at okay ka na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis. 🥰❤️ Oo sis okay na. Thankful kay God. 🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Experiencing stomach pain changes my mood. Ang ginagawa ko ay naglalagay ako ng warm compress sa tummy ko tapos rest lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am really sorry to hear, that you experienced this terrible pain. I hope you are ok now Ramona. I love Kimchi too. One of my favorite to have with any kind of meat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much peter. I'm okay now peter. Thank you again. Yes kimchi is the best peter. 🤤❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhhg, lagi na nangyayari yaan? Bat di mo oa ipa check up? Glad you're okay na. Aguyy,npag sakin tanong na ako agad nyan ng kung anong gamot pwd inumin para maibsan agad ang sakit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huhu sis Ruffa naulit na naman. Kakausapin ko partner ko sis about it then medicine din.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi it Mr potbelly with his big belly on the pot table . Nice meeting you mam I am a new bie here . I am glad you are now feeling better it good to know that . Actually my day is really stressful because I had no choice than to interact here. Nice meeting you mam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awa oh. Way plano pero nag una una na ag heart-shaped ube donuts. Next ne ang candle-light dinner. Hmmmmm

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe. Alegre man ka mamsh. Di ko ganahan anang candle-light dinner mamsh murag arang ka romantic ra. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha isurprise man ka maamsh. Wala ka ng magagawa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha na dili gayud ko ganahan romantic mamsh.😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awwnnn, someday I will surprise my partner too with love shape donor

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes friend. I'm sure your partner will be happy. 🥰❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ipatingin mo na agad iyan ate at baak kung ano na yan... Di naman sa pina paranoid kita pero mas okay na ung cgurado ka sa health condition mo po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Langga. Kakausapin ko partner ko Langga. Thank you so much for the concern Langga.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bka may nakain ka hndi magnda or hndi ka natunawan.. Buti okay na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo miss yen baka sa food na nakain ko. Thank you miss Jane. Okay na ako now.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ate Jeee? Can I ask this question it's okay if you don answer it. But haven't you thinking of living with your partner in the same room? I think that way will make you more safe and being care off. Stomach ache at that time is really painful fortunately you have omega atee. Happy Valentine's to both of you too ateee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe so cute snail you ask me like that.😁 Now, I don't want to snail because we're not married yet.

Yes snail, I have an Omega. Happy Valentines snail. 🥰❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aw.. ang sweet ni partner hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe thank you sis. 🥰❤️😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I remember having stomach pain in the examination hall, last month. It was so bad I had to pause for a while, and the total time for the exam was just 40 mins. It's a good thing your pain resolved. You should have placed the Milo(chocolate) inside the bread and heat it with a toaster or fry pan, the chocolate would melt in the bread, it tastes really good,🤣 happy val to you in advance also.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm sorry about the experience you have my friend. What happened after my friend?

Wow! It's my first time to know that my friend. I will try it. Thank you.🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I failed the exam 😂💔.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe I'm sorry my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Delikado parin yan ate ganda, siguro dahil sa mga kinain natin nag cause ng air sa stomach haytsss

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Vincent baka sa kinain ko. Sana di na maulit. Bili ako ng medicine Vincent.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Valentines din syo :) Glad nawala sakit ng tyan mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis. 🥰 Oo sis okay na ako. Thankful kay God.🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang advance ng pavalentines sayo ng partner mo sis ah..hehe..Advance Happy Valentines day!...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis. 🥰 Happy Valentines Day sis. ❤️🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you are now okay J. Always have some meds. To take so that you have it when in a sudden pain. Uwu so sweet🥰 I know you are always inlove J ahhhhhhh sana all ahhaha Stay inlove J♥♥

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm okay now kleh. Thank you so much kleh.❤️ I will kleh.

Hehe thank you kleh.☺️❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to know that J♥

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much kleh.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Decycloverin jud ako itambal ana sis kung di mawa sa haplas .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nag haplas sad ko sis. Salamat kaayo sis. Mupalit ko ana inig mang grocery ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na nakatry ko ana sel nga sakit ang tiyan kadtong sauna buntis ko everytime mu atake ahong allergy nga sa tiyan pilmiro mu atake sakita jud kaayo oyyy, makahilak jud ko kaayo oyyy pagka sakita gajud

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mangitom sad imung panan aw te? Sakita gayud te. Ag ako te kay murag mawad an ug umoy ug mangitom akong panan aw.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

o ako ma dehydrate ko kay mag sige man ko ug suka

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao ba ate. Grabe sad to tas kaon nasad ka ate then inom tubig.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wapud gana baya ikaon, nqg inom rako tambal naho para allergy then naghuwat sa effect sa tambal

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nganung naa man ka allergy te? Bitaw te tas dili ka kasabot sa imu tiyan after sa pain.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ambot sel, mao pud aho sakit sungog bitaw kaayo kah hassle sige take ug anti allergy daily na kaha ko nagtake ug tambal

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mag take lang ka tambal te.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

o ang ahoang tambal sa allergy ako i take

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bata ka pa ana ate?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

late bloomer ahoa allergy sel, college nako migawas ni 1st year college

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pero tagsa raman kaha te.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lisud jud ng mag-inusara ra ka Lang. In times like that, walay makatabang nimo. Maayu gani kay nawa raman kaha. Basin naa kay nakaon nga nakapasakit sa imong tiyan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sobra te. Kulbaan ko maayo pero dili na kaayo kurat te kay usahay inana ko. Basi sa ako gikaon te. Oo te okay na. Thank you ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Valentine's Day my friend... ❤️ I was upset to see you suffer from stomach pain my friend. Be sure to see a doctor, darling, you will be bothered by constant stomach aches, and because you don't eat anything, your body will weaken...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Valentines Day my friend.🥰 Yes friend, I'm going to talk my partner about this. Thank you so much my friend. ❤️😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's the disadvantage of living alone. When you're sick, you have no one to call for help. I am happy that your stomach pain subsided. Ingat ka always sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis you're right. It's really hard to be alone when it comes there is unexpected situation. Thank you sis. Ingat ka din.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Are you okay now ate? If you have stomach pain maybe it's due to what you eat but now your okay, maybe you need some companion in your room or apartment since room always feel drowsy and also feel ill sometimes that way it's best way to have someone to look at you and accompany you since it's difficult to be alone in times of emergency.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm okay now chikakiku. Thank you. 🥰 Yes chikakiku I need someone who accompany me because it's really hard to be alone. I will find someone chikakiku. Thank you again.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's the hard part of being alone sis,but thank God that your fine now.My daughter too have stomach pain yesterday but she's already fine today.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis that's true. It's really hard to be alone sis. There's no one you can call for help. Thanks God because she's okay now sis.🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago