Never I have ever: School edition

8 21
Avatar for Lazysnail
2 years ago

Hello hello there my fellow readers and writers it's me once again your lazy writer lazysnail. Time is not really on my side for there are lot of things that are just keep on coming to my life without any notice, especially in school for I have to do a lot of things with it. This leads me to disregard some of my activities just to finish them all.

As I'm reading an article few days ago I found this question and answer prompt from my ateng Very BC which is BreadChamp. I found her Article "you'll let me copy you, I'll let you copy me" it's another fun day for me for answering this kind of question. So without further ado let's head on.

Have you ever Skipped class?

Very short story time: since elementary I'm assigned and placed to the higher section. I'm in star section or section 1 from grade 1 to grade 6 and I'm on 2nd highest section or section 2 since grade 7 to grade 10. This makes a mindset to me that studying is every and that I should and must focus on studying so that I won't be move to lower section. So to the question, have I ever Skipped class? The answer is Yes! The first time I officially skipped class as I remember is in my 8th grade. I actually have no intention to skipped the morning class that time. But I get late. The class is starting at 6:00 am and it's already 6:20 when I went to school. Instead of attending late, I just went to the Gazebo and stay there. I have nothing to do that time that's why I just do other schoolworks of mine.

Image from unsplash

Have you ever cheated on exam?

There's a previous Article of mine which is titled " The trickiest in class" which it talk how this lazysnail of yours is a bad genius. We all do cheat on exam only saint is the one wouldn't try it. As for me, you can't just put everything in your mind. That's why you need the mind of your friends too.

Image from unsplash

Have you ever forged your parents signature?

I have done for a million times I think, there's a lot of reason why, first is that when the results of the exam came and our teachers wants a parent's signature on our test papers. Not all the time I'm getting a higher grades and if I get lower than 38 when the exam is over 50 I'll get yell by my mother for sure. That's why I didn't show my exam results to her and forged her signature. I even copy my parents signature when I needed to sign some waiver for a field trip or film showing I'm just doing it when I forget to as for her permission or if I know that she won't let me join them

Have you ever bully anyone at school

Nahh-ahh it's a big No no for me, I don't like bullying and I'm lucky to be on that class where everyone accept everyone's strength and weakness and even flaws. But there are times where we are just having fun but we have no intent to hurt other's feelings .

Had crush on someone in the class

Not gonna lie, but my previous class in junior highschool are full of beauty and brain. They're not just beautiful for the show but they're actually smart in their fields. Everyone has their own strength and they know how to shine on their own. I get amazed on them but I have no crush or feelings of love in any of them. I, lazysnail got shipped or teased to any of my female friends saying that we are a love birds and a perfect couple, I even get a confession from someone else, but I have no feelings for them. Because that time, almost half a decade from now is that I have my eyes on mahh badiii. I have crush on mahh badii and she is my junior that time, I am ahead of 2 year from her. Maybe that's one reason why I have no crushes in my class.

Lazysnail's Thoughts

Eyyyy I missed answering this question for every question are memories that I almost forgot. Those memories that I cherished, ad they say highschools is the best stage of a students for it is filled with memories and guns and laughter. I only answered 5 questions because I get excite and make a long answer for each of them.


Sponsors of Lazysnail
empty
empty
empty

Thank you for reading this one, I might do a part two of the school edition because I have a lot of memories in highschool that I wanted to share

8
$ 5.25
$ 5.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @mommykim
$ 0.03 from @BreadChamp
+ 1
Avatar for Lazysnail
2 years ago

Comments

dami nang gumagawa nang challenge na to ah...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yeah nabasa ko din ung trickiest article mo.hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I never dream about reaching highest grades I only want a passing grade and that's it I'll be able to graduate hehe, since I enter school nice never been in stage. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am guilty of forging my parents' signatures countless times because they're not always around whenever I need them to sign something for me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These are all relatables HAHAHHA. Guilty as charged 😂. Cheating can't be avoided , but only in exam hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako wala akong beauty at brain HAHAHAHA poor BC! Mabait ka talaga na bata noon paman bakersnail, nakaka proud! ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I tried forging my parent's signature too. That was when we had a Sinulog competition at the other town and we need a waiver for us to join the competition. But I was sure that my parents won't let me come so I just forge my mother's signature because hers is the easy one.hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Patay tayo sa guidance councilor neto pag nabasa na naforged pala mga signatures ng mga parents natin before hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago