No Time To Be Lazy

7 31
Avatar for IamAshrone
2 years ago

Hello awesome friends, How's your Valentine are you still in cloud 9 hey wake up it's over now we need to move and focus on many important things in our life. Saint Valentine is happy that we remember his day. So get up we don't need to be lazy, no time for that now. It's Tuesday and February 15th. Half of the month already.

Before anything else, I want to say thank you to these amazing people. Thank you for your support dearest friends. You can check their amazing articles and I can assure you that it was worth your time.

My amazing sponsors

No time to be Lazy

Hello, today is Tuesday and I was lazy to wake up from my bed I want to snuggle a little bit more. But when I remember my laundry I immediately stand up to begin my day. So I prepared a mug of coffee and some bread on the side. But before I begin my laundry I put first on the stove our rice to cook and then I begin my chores outside sweeping the yard and helping my mom in the store and feeding our chickens. So I'm not busy eh I have no time to be lazy.

And after that, I can finally begin our dirty clothes and our ton of blankets and our pillowcases. I began first the latter one so I will be able to hang under the sun. And I'm done you can see it down on my photo. And I am interrupted once again they call me to eat breakfast.

Our blankets are already done and hung to dry under the sun my photo

After breakfast, the second part of my laundry will begin. Dirty clothes for two days and 5 people. So let's get started I will be late to finish this laundry. I can sense many interruptions from my mom when she is at our little store she will call me often to ask the price or when someone is buying a load she did not remember how to operate the phone when someone is buying load even I taught her many times.

The second part of the laundry

And I'm done but it was 11:30 am when I'm finished and I can feel the rumblings in my stomach I forgot to have some snacks and it is lunch already. So I grab some leftover pizza and a cold soda cheat day for me. I think I deserve that once in a while after the ton of laundry I need to replenish some lost energy. Oh, I'm full with the giant slice of pizza and a bottle of soda. Think I will relax a bit and have a nap for the afternoon.

And I slept for almost three hours I go to bed at almost 1 pm and I woke up at almost 4 pm. Woah I almost missed the sunset glad the sun is still way up in the sky and I have an hour to do my chores for the afternoon. And I am glad I was able to see the beautiful sunset on this day. I was able to take a walk to exercise our dog. And I was rewarded by a sunset.

My beautiful Sunset

So my day was so busy all I can say is that there is no time to be lazy. Thank you my dearest for being with me. Thank you for always finding time to visit and read my humble articles. Bless us all and Stay safe.

Prayers and Hugs @IamAshrone

All rights reserved @IamAshrone 
Lead image from Pinterest.it
All photos were mine unless stated

6
$ 3.02
$ 2.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.02 from @Kristofferquincy
Sponsors of IamAshrone
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for IamAshrone
2 years ago

Comments

I'm still at mondah valentine's po, and yesterday we continue our valentine's. Tats why I'm so much happy. But in your case dangg that's one busy day I'm planning to do house chores too today goodluck to mh laziness

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Like you I also do some small works in my house which are your daily job. When my mother is absent from home, I have to cook, sweep the yard, wash the dishes and much more. And it's a great sunset scene. 🔥

$ 0.02
2 years ago

We need to have some chores to help in our house. And thank you for the compliment of having a great sunset.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Speaking of laziness, I decided to sleep longer than normal this morning and I don't think I wanna do any chores. My cousin already did the laundry last night.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It happens to me kris sometimes I feel I do not want to do any chores.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hard work for you. But happy that you didn’t pay any heed to laziness.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I need not to be lazy my friend especially I have kids and elders in the house.

$ 0.00
2 years ago