The month that was: My report for the previous month

26 46
Avatar for ARTicLEE
2 years ago

Without further ado, here is the summary of my read articles that I wrote for the month of January.

I am two articles short than what I had written last month which naturally gave me less earnings. Last month, I averaged $9.00 per article. This month, I managed to make it $7.00 per article. The highest paid article amounted to $11.19 and the lowest is $5.10. Thanks for all your support!

Of course, a portion of that went to others through tips and renewal of sponsorship. I hope I have not missed the list. Last time I checked, those I have sponsored who are still active were all renewed. Thank you also to my sponsors!

Sponsors of ARTicLEE
empty
empty
empty

Most of my earnings had to go to hospital bills to help with the expenses my dad incurred during his hospitalization when he had an accident. Until now, he still needs therapy but thankfully his pain is not as worse. However, with old age, there are other symptoms and illnesses that had to be addressed. Both he and mom needs taken care of. It's now time to give back to them so we scrape whatever money we can find. Our house is not yet done but health is precious. Life is precious so that is the main concern for now - the well-being of our parents.

I couldn't complain for I thought I will not be able to make enough articles but glad that I did 16. I didn't set a goal on how many articles I will write. As always, I say that I do want to write more this month. That will be the ultimate goal.

The number of subscribers slowed down but it still increased to 405. It's a jump from 395 last month. It was a faster pace during the first few weeks of the month but slowed down to a crawl quickly. Thanks still for you new followers.

For noise, I have earned $30 something. I have not been active in both platforms especially the past couple of weeks due to the events in our home. We lost our granddad and my dad had an accident as I mentioned above.

For the A Dollar A Day earning, I think I'm still on track. I plan to make my noise earnings my ADAY earnings. However, it is harder and harder to earn in noise. So let's see what happens in the future. I still will continue to make noise.

Personally, I haven't made any progress in terms of my exercise which is my walking regimen. Since getting sick and getting better, I haven't picked up on any exercise. The weather had not been cooperating too so I couldn't go out for walks.

So what's next?

Still continue to write here and in noise. An earning is still an earning no matter how big or small.

Hopefully, sooner I can go out for walks. I miss doing that.

19
$ 7.45
$ 6.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Davinchysax
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 10
Sponsors of ARTicLEE
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ARTicLEE
2 years ago

Comments

Yes, an earning is still an earning :) Things will get better soon po especially your dad, let's claim it!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank goodness he is doing better :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats! Laki pa rin ayyy! Thank God for both platforms, a huge help indeed. I hope for your dads recovery soon too..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congrats pre....natawid pa rin ang buwan na may earnings hehehhe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God is good :) Salamat!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations ng malupet 🥳🥳, yo more to come for thus month para sa ating lahat! Fighting

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats din sa ating lahat :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napansin ko din kuya hindi kaya super active unlike before at wala na talaga yung exercise mo co'z I called you kuya healthy living.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe eto na sinusubukang ibalik :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

good to know your Dad is already feeling better, There are really times unexpected things happened . Still I could say you're still on track.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sis. You still made it. Me too, I am not that active in noise but I am doing my best to be active here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your achievements. It might look small to you but it's a big win. What if you didn't earned at all?🤷 Wishing your dad a quick recovery

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad to know your Dad is doing better... nagrigat no agsakit ti nagapuan ngay makapadanag. You had a good month still, I managed to have a net of $80+ from Read in January hehe. Noise, not much too but still adding up. Hope for a better Feb for all of us :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Bawi bawi tayo ladtan basta tuloy lang ti pinag surat hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know you will achieve even more this month. I wish you more success.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry about your dad my friend... Long live and good health to him... I wish I could earn like you though...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hoping for the fast recovery of your dad. 16 isn't that bad, especially you've gotten quite busy the past weeks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I must say that I feel encouraged by your testimony of what you have earned in just a few days of writing even as you missed some days. I going to focus more on not just writing but creating a bond with everyone that crosses my path. I wish your dad a quick recovery.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is still a great month for you lods, mapapasana all nalang ako sa average ng article. Ako mag tya-tyaga pa para sa aking muling pagbabalik dito sa read Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same with you, I haven't done proper exercise too last month. I failed to do my daily routine and end up staying up in the house. It's because of being sick and also the high alert of pandemic. I'm wishing for full health recovery to your dad!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True! An earning is still an earning how big or small. We are thankful for every single penny we receive.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear, my prayers are with you. Hope he will be recovering soon. Congratulations dear. You are doing well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Praying for your dad sir lee. I know he will fully recover soon.🙏 God will help him. Yes sir lee, we should always prioritize our health. We grateful also that the two platforms help us a lot sir.

Congrats to your achievements last month sir lee!🎉❤️ It's already a huge earnings. More blessings to come sir.🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang hirap na nga kumita ngayon sa noise unlike before but still thankful kasi nakakaearn pa din kahit papaano. Kaya pala di ka active these past few weeks. I hope your Papa is fine now..

$ 0.00
2 years ago