Body Parts Can Talk

31 65

It's very amusing to witness if our body parts can talk specially if our brain can reply on our thinking but creepy once you found out that your hands had eyes and smiling at you that should creep you out of course but we can see in those animated videos that our body parts can talk.

Maybe they are describing their purpose and sometimes illustrators are creative to draw cartoons which body parts are the main lead. What if our body parts can talk? what do you think they will say? Let's start with the head.

Head

Photo by Scott Webb from Pexels

Hello it's me your head, can you still feel my presence? Of course you are, eveeytime you look at the mirror you can see me big nor small and I have a great purpose. Can you still remember how you meet your partner right now? If you remember, you've used me to accidentally bumped at your crush chest then suddenly said sorry.

Yeah I have big helped on you in making a move to your crush and guess what because of me. You became close to your crush. Sometimes I'm also the one your using if you want to protect yourself from bumping on walls or post since your busy clicking on your phone. But seriously, I have major purpose on your body, I serve as a protector of vital organs found inside of me which is brain.

Of course I'm ready to get hurt just to protect the one I love the most. I am compose of skin, skull and muscles that protecting what's inside of me that's why next time you need to be careful on your actions cause not all the time I can protect you.

Brain

Photo by DS stories from Pexels

I just want to give my gratitude for the head and it's part for protecting me against minor and major damages. I forgot to introduce myself, hello it's me your brain, I'm the most useful organ in your body since I'm the one who control all the muscles and commands on what your body should act.

I was placed above cause I'm the superior it means at all the things you do you must consult me first if it's right or wrong. I have lots of purposes, like I said earlier I am the Central Processing Unit of this body in which all the things happen on your body is controlled by me. I'm the one who can send signals if you feel hurt due to your dumbness, I'm the one who controls your muscles if you want to make a move.

I'm like a SD card which had terabytes of space in which you can use me to store all the knowledge you've acquired on studies, experience and self learning. I also serve as your storing device, there are millions of files on me that you can look anytime you want even if it was a photographic memory taken 20 years ago, as long as I'm healthy you can remember all those things.

All I want to say is please take good care of me cause I'm the most important parts of this body. I was in the top cause I have a purpose to use in making decisions in life, when it comes to love I'm also responsible why you felt it I'm not competing with heart since it has different purpose but always remember that think twice and use me before say or engage in an action since all actions have equal and opposite reaction and that's base on third law of motion.

Heart

Photo by Allec Gomes from Pexels

Yeah brain is right, it's the most important part of the body since its the one who control everything. However I have also important purpose in this body, of course I'm not jealous to brain even though there are lots of comparison from both of us.

Still I have major purpose in this body, I'm responsible for pumping blood throughout the body so that a person have proper circulation of blood. Once there's a complication or if I didn't exist thenits very impossible for human to live. There's a famous saying that always choose mind over heart and I didn't argue with since it's very accurate.

When it comes to love always choose your mind over your heart. The funny part is I have role to pump blood but people mistakenly recognized me as responsible for having feeling which is love without knowing that the brain is still responsible for excretion of hormones came from amygdala which is known as love hormones.

I already accepted the fact that I'm a symbol of love, people draw me as shape of heart that recognized as love. I hope you can took care of since I'm also prone to different virus once you neglect your health and didn't live healthy.

There's no argument that I'm also important part of your body since I'm responsible for everything you wanna do. In short the brain will command and I'm the one who will do the actions just like the brain and brawn. I'm as strong as Buffalo, I can lift double the weight of your body.

I have lots of purposes, I'm useful in doing lots of works like typing, sketching, eating, waiving, slapping the mistress of your husband and many more. Actually your actions are limited if I'm not exist. In humorous part, how can you wash your butt without me? do you have powers to make those poop hang in your butt clean themselves? No right that's why I have still purpose even if it's little things.

I am also responsible for transmitting signal to the brain once you feel hurt physically bit once you got hurt emotionally then I'm not responsible on that. I am also the bridge why you and your partner last, I'm the one who bind both of you using me so that the bond will get stronger. That's why you need to take care of me since once I'm gone then your actions will get limited and it will affect your future, that'd why this coming new year which is 300 plus days to go, don't use firecrackers that easily to explodes.

Feet

Hey don't forget about me even if I'm at the lowest part still I'm the useful. Did you remember the time that your mother had stick on her hands and planning to hit you but you used me to run so fast until your mother didn't caught you.

I am very useful, without me your actions will get limited, you can't walk, you can't run and you can't kick the ass of your partner that fool you. I witness the days that you escape from your house just to meet with your boyfriend, I am the one who suffer from the things you've stepped on like those poop and rotten things on the ground.

You need me a lot specially if you want to run away from problems for a while, we can visit a good place which had water and sand. You can mesmerized there while you will put me under the sand and feel it's cold. You need to protect me since once I gone you'll never use me again like I was before.

26
$ 9.50
$ 8.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
+ 16
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty

Comments

alam mo yung ano yung nasa isip ko selgs na body parts that can talk? ang mga mata hahahaha lalo kapag may shawty hahaha matik tinginan ag mga mata. HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Often my heart does not give me peace

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The loudest body part I heard the most is my stomach. It's always hungry! JK haha. The most abused part is the head from konyat ni mama to kaltok ni ate/kuya. ~Manju

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kawawa naman si head. Laging nahuhurt kase kakaselpon hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala ba stomach? Hehehe. Stomach can talk too 🤣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

If they literally can talk hahaa maybe they would just rant to me all day long how lazy I am that they became useless hahaha my feet would probably tell me to use them, my heart will tell me to lessen my caffeine, my hands would tell me to make them rest because of non stop scrolling and typing allday long, and my brain would possibly tell me to feed them more hahaha lastly my head hmmm just ignore me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can only hear some of my body parts when I'm feeling muscle sore and body pain lol they're shouting in pain, especially my teeth. But the loudest is our stomach especially when we're planning to skip a meal

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute naman hehe, parang nsa science lesson ako🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Am I in biology class mixed with philosophy thoughts? These are too good.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My brain complains the most because I overuse it everyday. My eyes also complaining because I was receiving too much radiation from my phone. If only body parts can speak, ugh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope my heart can understand my feelings right now, because my brain sometimes don't want to function if I want them to do their work ...aigooooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It definitely going to be funny but I guess they do talk to us but in a different way. Those times you feel one form of pain or the other in any of the part of your body, I guess that is there way of taking to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang creepy naman kapag biglang nagsalita mga parts ng katawan natin, hahaha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Utak ko madalas ko kaaway sa desisyon HAHAHAHAH di malaman ano gusto eh HAHAAHAH. Pero oo, lahat sa katawan natin nakakapagsalita pero ognore tayo ng ignore kapag may nararamdaman

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung eyes ko at ulo ko hahhaa. kung nagsasalita siguro to, wala baka minura na ko hahahhaa. Kasi naman, palagi na lang nakatutok sa CP. Masakit na mata ko eh huhuhu kaya need na din relax kunti.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Of they could talk literally they just complain because they have too much agony. Cause sometimes people are doing things that isn't appropriate for our body.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

yeah people are abusing the capabilities of their bodies to the point that it won't stand what we do on our body.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes it would be nice if humans also give themselves or there body leisure time and relaxation.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This reminds me of the time I had visited my Ortho doctor when I had chronic neck and leg pain in 2020 and he told me "your body gives you signs when to stop or take a break, if you listen to it, it's going to be alrgiht and when you don't, you will end up in doctor's office..."

It is so true, and we need to listen to what each part of our body says

$ 0.02
2 years ago

this article is just for fun but the readers take it seriously hahaha still you need to listen to your body since if it frel something wrong then it will transmit a signal that you need to made an action to know what's the cause.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Readers take it seriously because it is a "factual" post rather downright comedy haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've added some humorous details but I think they focus on what I've shared nonsense hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

no shushhh it's not nonsense lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Our brain can reply though..we are talking to ourselves..that's how it replies..lol.. If body parts can talk..for sure, my eyes and arms have already scolded me 🤣

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hahaha katakot pag nagsalita yung kamay, tas sinampal ka ng katotohanan.🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That true body parts can talks especially the when the stomach needs food we are going to feel it . Hehh happy new month

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I don't know why your taking this article seriously, it should be humorous one.😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everytime I saw a picture of a brain chikakiku. My heart beating so fast I felt nervous. I have a trauma because of what happened to me last year. It's really hard. It makes me remember about last year about my condition.😢

All body parts are really important chikakiku. Without all of it, we are nothing. It help us a lot. We can walk, we can talk, we can think and we can breath.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hala sorry ate, pero for entertainment purposes sana ung article pero sineseryoso ng mga readers.😅😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe it's okay chikakiku. Iba lang talaga nararamdam ko pag nakakita ako ng picture ng brain. May trauma ako dahil sa nangyari sakin last 2020 pala hindi last year chikakiku.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If my brain could talk, it might be telling me all the rants as it's so overused. Thinking of a lot of unnecessary stuff.

$ 0.00
2 years ago