Would you rather? Writing Prompt

11 35
Avatar for Lazysnail
1 year ago

Would you rather is one of the best games I love to do in this platform. With bunch of series of questions needed to be answer by me. I do love to play this game because it is one way to start conversation with someone and so it is one way to make an entry in this readcash. Another thing why I love this prompt is that it boost my imagination and open something In my brain about the things that's hidden.

As I open this readcash just today, I saw the prompt #25 of @JonicaBradley she has this writing prompts with bunch of series of questions. Her entry is all about explaining how this games work. While me will be all about answering some of these questions.

So without further ado let's head on straight to the discussion.

Would you rather get spanked or get slapped?

Imagine being slapped with smike

Isn't getting spanked looks so sexy? Kidding, as for me I'd rather be spanked than be slapped,why?. There's two reasons for this. One is because getting spanked is less painful than being slapped. I mean, if someone is doing any of this one to you with full force, being spanked is better. Imagine being slapped at full force by someone will gonna shake your whole world. Another reason is that, no can see the mark in your buttocks if someone spanked you. But if someone slapped you? I bet it will be reddish for a period of time.

would you rather Be inlove or someone inlove with you?

Well, I already experienced these things in highschool. I mean, someone get inlove with me too, and that's a great feelings that will boost your confidence. But the feeling of being inlove with someone is another thing. It's like floating in cloud 9. You will also have motivation to become a better version of yourself just to be noticed by her.

Would you rather Have a job you hate but make good money or a job you love but do not make good money?

Let's be practical, in this world run by money. you'll almost anything just to have more of it. So if ever I will choose any of it, then. I'd rather have a job I hate but makes a good money. I mean, for sure in the near future that I will gonna learn how to love that kind of job too. Who wouldn't gonna love a job that pays well?

Would you rather Swim with sharks or alligators/crocodiles?

I don't trust this beauty

First thing first, as a 20 years old human, I didn't know how to swim, lol. But if ever I could, then if rather swim with shark them these reptiles. Here's why: a reason is that there are many types of shark and most of them doesn't attack nor eat human, so maybe I will going to swim with whale shark or bamboo shark or basking shark or angel shark. These type of shark and many more of them doesn't attack human. But I know for sure if I swim with alligators or crocodiles is that I will die for sure. I saw them in the animal planet how aggressive they're are and how they're techniques to kill someone. So I have higher Chance to live with sharks.

Would you rather Live alone or be surrounded by crowds of people?

It first depends on what type of people. If those people are bringing nothing but noise and disturbance, then I'd rather live alone in the country side where did could get peace of mind. I think that's way better. My mental health is way more important than my socializing health.

Would you rather hate someone or someone hate you?

Hate just bring suffocation

I didn't care much about this kind of things. I don't give hate much space in my mind. I mean, if I hate someone that much to the point of I wanted to course them, then I just forget their existence in this world, I pretend that I haven't met them or seeing them. I haven't experienced someone hating me that much, I'm more of an ambivert, choosing fee friends to talk too and make them feel important. So I didn't know the feeling of being hate that much


Author's message

That's all for today's Article. If you wanted to join the writing prompts of Jonicalbradley then you're free to visit here account and follow each instructions for each prompt.

Remember, in order to take part in the writing prompts, please follow these simple rules:

Join the Promptly Jonica community here

Write anything about bad habits

Write 100% original content

Write at least 600 words for Rusty to be happy

Submit your article to PromptlyJonica

Tag me, @JonicaBradley

Have fun!


All image reserve from unsplash

12
$ 4.62
$ 4.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
+ 6
Avatar for Lazysnail
1 year ago

Comments

Ginalingan ang mga sagot hehe. I agree with being spanked rather than being slapped. Mas tago nga naman pag napalo :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

khit ako man ayaw ko sa reptiles hahaha nanginginig buto ko jan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

But what if the shark would come to attack you...Lol. Anyway I enjoyed reading your answers.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I've watched a documentary where they tested the sharks by putting blood in the water. There was a guy in the water swimming with all those blood. The sharks came but didn't attack the person. The theory is that the guy was not struggling and making a lot of movement that's they didn't attack. They believe it was the frenzy that triggers the sharks but all that is speculation still :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It would be great to live alone. Peace and serenity are two of the things I crave for.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Love these questions... and I agree totally with that "Job" question, and I respect you for choosing practicality over emotions.. I would do the same, because you might love your job but what if it never makes you money? die in hunger? absolutely no

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thisnis fun! I'd like to join some day. I enjoyed your post

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes snail I agree to you. We're the same. We must be practical, we know all of us we work because of the money because it's the main important we should have to survive. I would rather choose the job I hate but has a good salary from it. Let's be practical. Hehe yes snail even me too I would rather in shark than alligator because alligator is really dangerous than shark.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ranas koto wahaha like Lalo nasa babae yung sampal na babakat talaga yung palad sa Mukha ko tae, HAHAHAHA Ang sakit lang talaga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naranasan ko na masampal nung nag-away kami ng sister ko. Sobrang sakit siya grabi. Namanhid nga buong mukha ko after.haha Parang wala akong pipiliin between swimming with sharks and alligator. Takot na nga ako nung nakakita ako ng butanding, ano na kaya kung sharks o alligator. I cannot talaga.😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also prefer get spanked specially by ladies hahaha, there an argument about what's more better, the one you love or the one who loves you? They say of you choose the one you love then it's already your choice and you already knew that you had feelings for him or her but if you choose the one who loves you then you knew that he or she loves you and maybe you will also learn to love him or her.

$ 0.00
1 year ago