Darkest night

25 35
Avatar for mhy09
Written by
2 years ago

Did you experience being in the darkest night? Not darkest because you are having some big issues or problem, darkest because its literally dark. Brownout! And all of my works stop when there is no power supply.

Yesterday around 4 in the afternoon when the brownout start. I am watching television that time for some current events while holding my phone and browsing in my social media account when suddenly the power supply was gone. If there was brownout all are stop, my internet, all appliances that we are using specially the electric fan which is very essential right now because its too hot.

The first thing I did is to get my power bank and put in my internet modem when I found out that the battery is only 50%. I used my power bank the other night and I forgot to charge it when I'm done. My power bank last only for 4 hours, because the internet modem consume more energy than charging phone. So it means goodbye internet for a while.

I feel like my world will stop if I don't have internet. Why not? Because of him...hahaha charooot. I know he is waiting for me....charooot din. I tried to open my data connection but its turtly besh. It's slow and crawling, my gosh. My patience lost so I ended up to turn it off and waiting when the power supply is comeback.

I decided to go in my room and lay down in my bed at 8 in the evening while having some "muni-muni" when I fall asleep. I don't know why I fall asleep in too hot and dark night and for the first time in my life I slept very early. I woke up at 3:30 AM and the house is still dark.

I went out in my room and try to open my data connection, and the first I did is to check him. And yes I was right he was waiting for me...I told you guys someone is worrying... HAHAHA

Oh di ba, 🀣 tadtad besh

I messaged and told him what's happened. The next thing I did is to check some of my investment eklabu and they are all okay. Then I tried to open my readcash and trying to make my new one before my battery runs out. I will read all your article guys when the power supply come back.

I feel like my world's stop when there is brownout. And I know you can feel and relate to me. And the worst is water supply is off too. What the... mapapamura ka talaga besh pero wala tayong magagawa kundi maghintay, okay lang yan sanay naman akong maghintay...HAHAHA

DARKEST NIGHT
70th article of mhy09
March 23, 2022

Thats it guys, thank you for reading this nonsense blog of mine. See you in my next one...β™₯️mhy09

My Previous Article

Is it worth it?

Now, we are breaking up!

Live your life to the fullest!

#ValentineDayChallenge2022: A letter to my first boyfriend

Self-love

Image 1 is from google

Thank you...

7
$ 4.47
$ 4.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Shohana
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
+ 4
Sponsors of mhy09
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mhy09
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

That's why I'm having a day of the week with limited time of phone, that's because I don't wanted to be addicted much through it pooo, phone without internet is like holding a rock mommyyy. Maingit po sana ako s achat pero naalala ko may badii akoo ahahahqhwh

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Feeling ko nak mababaliw ako kapag walang internet hehe, pano naman kase mga work ko andito kaya ngayon bumalik na ito na loaded na work ko... May badii ka na kaya wag kang mainggit dyan, isusumbong kita hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Literal na brownout, uso yan sa amin last year. iiyak ang araw pag hindi nakapag brownout. Good thing now, medyo madalang nalng. pero, hmmm... yong mga bhe, bhe... naremember ko mga gf/bf days ko. ganyan na ganyan din. hahahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

May nasira daw po kase sa power plant, 3 days nga po nawalan kaya wala akong napublish kahapon, pati babasahin ko natambak na...hahaha Ang sweet ano, sana totoo 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku, lagot ka sis :D

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ayun na nga nalagot na sis πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala, kaya pala busy-busyhan kana bhe ha, may bagong baby kana pala haha. Naol nalang ako, haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

sira, hahaha nagbrownout lang kaya naging cheesy... haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha sino ba yan bhe? Hulaan ko nga hah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sino bhe hahaha huwag ka ng maingay 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha baka nasa tabi tabi lang yan sa mga sulok-sulok ng screen bhe haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay sana all may pa "mahal kita". Nag brown out din naman samin pero walang ganyan 😭😭

$ 0.01
2 years ago

natawa ako sayo sis, eh paano baka nasa tabi mo lang kaya wala kang ganyan...hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thinking a brown out then realized that our gadget were dead naku po nakakapang gigil hahaha. Well I loved brown out when its rain iba yung vibe hahaha pero ayaw ko kapag apaka init, di ako makatulog lol.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Naku talaga naman tapos ang masama pa nito until now brownout pa din, 30% na lang battery ko, may malaking sira yata sa electric power plant dito...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awee,ang sweet naman ,naalala ko tuloy nung araw ,ganyan na ganyan kami ng ex koπŸ˜…πŸ˜‚but we both happy now to our family. Anyway kami dito 2months walang kuryente after the typhoon and ang hirap grabe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Until now wala pa din sis? naku ang hirap nyan, oo nakakakilig sis hinahanap din nman pala ako...hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Meron na sis,2months kaming nag titiis sa walang kuryente at ang hirap ng signal

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti nalang dito pag nawalan ng power, malakas pa rin data hahaha. Pero nakakainis kasi sayang pa iloload grrr.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya lang sis malapit ng ma dead bat at hanggang ngayon wala pa din kuryente, kaasar pati mga work ko online tigil din.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Honestly I like darkest night for sleeping. I love moonlit nights.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

In sleeping yes i love too, but its too hot my friend, no aircon or electric fan... its so hard

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More power to you that's horrible 😬all things aside I didn't understand you're talking about whom cause I don't understand that language πŸ‘€

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Im sorry my friend, he is a special person who worried about me because he cant reach me out.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't be sorry either way I got it😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago