I prefer to be Alone Sometimes

25 49
Avatar for Codename_Chikakiku
2 years ago

There are different types of people in this world, there are people who loves to interact and there are people who choose to be alone. We can't distinguish who's introvert and who's extrovert but one thing for sure people are really good at pretending that it's really hard to know.

There are people who really loves to interact and talk with friends or strangers, usually they are really interesting since they have lots of topics that your the one who gonna exhausted while they are keep talking.

There's no dead air if your with extrovert person, they can use different topics in order to have conversation and extroverts are the main source of latest news. They can share with you what they knew about their surroundings and also talk different nonsense.

To those not close to extrovert person they may find it irritating since a person keeps talking and really love to have conversation however for those close with that person then they immune to it already and just keep listening on it even if the topic is so nonsense but if the person is so talkative and threw lots of jokes then you can die in so much laughter.

I have this friend that loves to talk, he's a guy which good at making jokes to the point that he can change the awkward atmosphere into good one. Sometimes there are extroverts that really loves to talk however deep inside they are in pain, maybe they just want to express the pain that they had by having conversation to their friends so that they can forget their problems temporarily.

Photo by Arthur Brognoli from Pexels

While introvert is the reciprocal of extrovert, these type of people really likes to be alone and don't bother to have conversation with people around them. They can only talk once you asked them, some people says that it's boring to be friend with introvert person but for me its more interesting to know the life of a person if they are not fond of sharing it.

Unlike extrovert which really loves to share everything even if their own life and daily routine. Introverts are usually type of people which wearing a hood while they have earphones pluck on their ears. They have their own world which they didn't bother to see the existence of humans around them.

Sometimes i prefer to be alone sometimes, I'm not saying that I'm a introvert person but I'm a ambivert it's the combination of extrovert and introvert which sometimes I really like to have conversation with my friends while sometimes I prefer to be alone specially if I feel like I need to unwind.

After I done my task inside the house, I'm gonna prepare myself since I'm gonna go to heritage park not to jog but to stay there. It's alreadycdark that's why there are few people around me, I'm just there sitting at the grass while looking at the cars passing by, I clear my mind and start to imagine things, I didn't bother to bring any gadgets since it will just distract me.

Sometimes I really love to visit my friends to their houses to surprise them specially to the house of @Coach_Romz which I always surprised him with a visit. We stayed at the side of the road talking different things, he's also my opponent at badminton.

Sometimes I'm gonna visit to the house of my friends at different barangay then gonna stay at their house. Hopefully their family knows me since I also visit them last new year and I use their karaoke to sing. I also love to have conversation with them.

I can't understand myself if I'm normal or not. Sometimes I want to be alone to jog at BGC since I feel like I need to. I will jog a few kilometer then gonna sit at the vast field of grasses resting under the heat of the sun. I'm just there looking at my surrounding and observing the movements of people.

I also inserted earphone so that I can enjoy the music. That's me I don't know why I prefer to be alone sometimes but I found it so helpful to me since I realize lots of things when I'm alone, How about you? do you prefer to have companions or prefer to be alone?

19
$ 5.19
$ 4.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 13
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Codename_Chikakiku
2 years ago

Comments

Being alone can give us inner peace that we all need to have. So it's okay to be alone sometimes. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't stand going out alone, palagi talaga akong nagpapasama, eh kasi naman bihira lang akong lumabas hahha mga apart na beses sa Isang taon HAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I used to think I was an ambivert, but I recently discovered that I am an omnivert, which means I can be fully introvert today, and be fully extrovert tomorrow. But an ambivert is a little mix of both introvert and extrovert, which I am not

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's peaceful brother. Look at me. The Devil is dwelling with it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Agree ako dun sa sinabi mo na un masasayahin at palabiro eh may mga tinatagong pain. Kaya di mo aakalain na un iba eh depress na pala..

We all want that ne time or want to be alone. Lalo na kapag exhausted ka na. Mas gusto mo na mapag isa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're an ambivert person! Just like me, there are times we want to be alone(though most of the times) and there are times we wanna hang out with friends. Being introvert or extrovert or ambivert is okay, you're normal person lol. I have small circle of friends and most of the times they're busy, and I don't wanted to disturb them. Maybe that leads me to being alone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

luh inaaya nga kita magjogging eh Tara bukas bgc tayo kahit may klase HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pass apaka busy din ng sched ko. Mga next next day, badminton tayooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm an introvert who likes to be alone most times, though I enjoy most people's company as well but the preferred is when I'm alone!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am an ambivert, an introvert and extrovert at the same time. But most of the time my imtrovert side is dominating my life. Sometimes, I also prefer to be alone. It's not that I'm anti-social, but that's just me hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yeah sometimes we need to focus on ourselves by being alone so that we have time to know what we've done mistakes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I always want to be alone tbh, ayaw ko ng disturbo. Mga kakilala ko yayayain ako na lumabas sana kaso gumagawa ako ng paraan para di lumabas. Pag ayaw ko ayaw ko talaga. Ayaw ko nga sa crowded place ee. My favorite place? Kwarto ko lang 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

awits naman ate so paano ka makakakita ng mga pogi kung lagi kang nasa kuwarto, gayahin moko ate daming nakikita na chicks lagi HAHA.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha sus kadaming pogi online, tiis nalang dun. Ayaw ko din namang magpapakita HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm not a very social person, and being alone actually gives me time to discover myself, and think about the next step to take.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's nice if we are alone we have enough time to unwind.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are city boy who prepared to be alone huh. Me too I wanted to be alone but I don't want silent haha. I want to explore myself alone but I always want to talked to new faces of people. Yeah but sometimes emotional din hahaha alone

$ 0.00
2 years ago

minsan nga po kapag Nagiisa ako sinasabi ko na lang sana pala sinama ko mga kaibigan ko HAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sometimes we need alon time to think stuff and chill our brain and heart by sitting alone we get time to think and feel relaxed, but sometimes we need to spend time with people and intract with them for good company. but also spending time alone is also a good feeling.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm more of an extrovert but I do value my alone time too. I love gatherings and socializing. It drains me whenever I let the day goes by without interaction but I also love spending some time alone to recharge myself.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sometimes it's good to become more secretive so that people will get interested to know you but being extrovert had also advantage like gaining lots of friends.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I considered myself as introvert person, but once you talk to me , I will talk to you non-stop....hahaha. I said introvert dahil hindi ako mahilig makipag socialized...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

same madaldal ako sa kaibigan ko HAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Most times I also prefer to be alone because that will avoid disturbance and I will definitely figure out what to do rather than to be with others chatting instead of thinking about your life . I also loved to be with people to. Happy Sunday

$ 0.00
2 years ago