My Little Farmer

124 130
Avatar for Bloghound
2 years ago

Happy weekend, read.cash!

This week has been very busy for me. Aside from my endless house duties, I had to assist my daughter with her school's performance tasks as I am her personal videographer and photographer aside from being her house teacher. Whew! Since we're still on a pandemic situation, they are still doing their classes via online/modular learning. Everything they do is through the online/modules including their oral and verbal examinations.

Some of my daughter's performance tasks she did this include Science, (a video about plants, their parts and uses), English (making a short story), Mathematics (singing a song using a multiplication table), Araling Panlipunan or History (making a campaign poster with their own platform), Physical Education (dancing a folk dance/ traditional dance) which is the highlight of my post.

This brings me back to my Elementary and High School Days. So anyway, here's an example of a folk dance here in the Philippines."Alitaptap Dance". This is also my daughter's dance cover on her Performance Task. She chose the easy one because she's not really into dancing nor singing. She is more on Mathematics and Arts (specifically drawing).

Alitaptap Dance - this is a Philippine native dance particularly in the Tagalog region. It impersonates the developments and movements of the firefly (alitaptap in tagalog). The steps are more of a waltz and its repeatedly a movement of the hands and some footwork). Fact: I can't dance as well.

Anyway, we're done recording the other day. She completed 8 out of 9 modules including performance tasks. She's doing her last performance task at the moment which is drawing. She doesn't need my assistance on this subject, so I have some time to take a peek and visit here.

By the way, after recording her folk dance, we did a little photoshoot at our backyard with her Filipiniana costume. Here are some of them:

My Daughter

Enjoy your weekend, my friends. It's really been a long week and several weeks for many of us for sure. I don't know about the rest of you, but I just want to rest a little, catch my breath and chill today. I would like to speak with a manager about where all my time went all this time. Xoxo.

One love,

@Bloghound

You can also find me here:

noise. cash  *** Hive *** Blurt  *** Appics

#Bloghound #Bloghoundism and I am a member of #ClubBrokeBch

March 19, 2022

3:55 pm PST

In between the farm and the beach

Philippines

(The photos are my own and all taken by me unless stated otherwise)

Copyright @Bloghound 2022. All Rights Reserved.

To my wonderful and amazing daily readers and my generous sponsors, thank you all so much! 

52
$ 7.51
$ 6.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.10 from @yhanne
+ 33
Sponsors of Bloghound
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bloghound
2 years ago

Comments

You have a beautiful and wonderful daughter sis.. You are also such a supportive mother...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much, sis Jen :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

your daughter is cute ate. reading your article I remember my elementary days, so nice moments

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much, susan :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also went through that of studying again in primary and secondary, they are unforgettable moments.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Good memories to keep, Frank :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow you are really trying as a mother. I wish your daughter all the best in her projects. Also I am happy to be your lucky 700th subscriber.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh, thank you so much, Motif, my friend!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napakasipag nan po niyann, ang cute di po ng daughter niyo madamm. Namiss ko tuloy mag folk dance din

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much, lodi Snail. I hope you're feeling better now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang Ganda Po Ng anak niyo ma'am like a barbie doll halatang may pinag manahan ma'am.

Btw hi po I am your new supporter here maam I hope we gonna be friends ma'am.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hello, Zony! Thank you so much and nice to meet you :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same to you ma'am😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So pretty nmn your little girl madam ganda, nagmana kay mommy talaga. Kahapon na busy din ako sa performance task ng nephew ko heheh! gagawa ng fruit salad with video, at na stress ako sa editing..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, doctora. hehe. True yang editing na yan hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have a beautiful daughter sis, I remember my elementary and high school life, my teacher is angry because I don't know how to dance, hahaha, anyway nice to meet you sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much, Steffi. Nice to meet you too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love for your Little Farmer. So sweet she is.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much, Rajon :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woooooww😍😍😍 this is my first time to see your daughter Sis . She is so beautiful and elegant. I bet she looks like you 🥰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maraming salamat, sis :) Good afternoon :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a beautiful farmer, ms. Bloghound. It's my first time seeing the whole face pic of her. 😍🌻

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Than you so much, sis :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your little farmer is so beautiful and she sure enjoys herself :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much, Monika :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing niyo naman po kumuha ng litrato ate. Swerte ng anak niyo po, ang cool ng mama nila.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much, sissy!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Waaa, so pretty. Ang cute ng costume! I remember my elem days during intrams pa bonggahan ng costume haha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, sis. Hehe true yang intrams na yan :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your daughter is so beautiful ateeeee. Manang2 po sa inyooooo. I can't dance as well.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe salamat, Seq :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napakagandang anak mo sissy. Pwedeng pwede sa model sis

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, sis :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

She's so pretty sis. I never had my folk dance in high school because I'm never active in dancing.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, sis. Ako din di masyado nun sa folk dancing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda ng anak mo sis saka ang tangos ng ilong. Half ba yung lahi ng anak mo? Pang model eh 😍

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, Sydney. Yes halo halo na. Hehe. I'm mixed Spanish. Si daddy naman nya is American-Jewish :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh my God.... your daughter is so much and pretty I get crush on her😍

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, Shohan. She's only 9 :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi sis good morning how are you na,,proud to be a Filipina

$ 0.01
User's avatar Amz
2 years ago

I'm good, Amz. Ty. And you?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Finally nakita ko na talaga beauty niya sana with mom next time hahha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

hehe meron akong photo dito sis pinos ko di na sya blurred.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kelangam assistant? hehe uray tiga iggem lang camera haha!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

wen ah :) makabannog :(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala she's sooo prettyyyy 🦋 hingi naman ako ng ganda bebe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

hehe ty, ate charlotte. maganda ka din manan po ah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OmG your daughter looks pretty 🤩🤩🤩

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, sis :) Happy Sunday :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As a child I loved to dance, it was a magical moment for me. How pretty your daughter looks in that dress. Many blessings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dance is really a mode of relaxation you should continue doing that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your daughter is so pretty sis.. Nahiya yun ilong ko sa ilong nya eh.. Ang tangos!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe salamat, sis :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

always welcome sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

xoxoxox

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dance is like a physical exercise that strengthens our immunity. I think it looks beautiful🤗 You do not stop in your development in time of pandemic, I admire you! Well done!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hi, Belo. Thank you so much :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ang ganda po ng anak niyo po. Siyanga pala dito samin nag umpisa na nag face-face class. Pero alternate. Halimbawa ngayong week face-face tapos nextweek modular naman po. Ganun iyong set-up dito sa amin.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank yo, sis. I hope bumalik na din sila next school year dito. Praying.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ako familiar sa dance na yan sis pero siguro naturo na yan noon, yun nga lang baka di ako nakinig, hahaha. Di ako mahilig sa sayaw eh, walang akong talent sa ganyan..Yay first time ko nakita yung anak mo sis, ang ganda. Yung sa close up na side view tingnan, parang si Jillian Ward ang beauty niya

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehehe. Now ko lng din nalaman yang dance na yan, sis. Thank you po :) Good evening!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome. Magandang gabi din

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your daughter is very cute my sister, I wish her longevity, May he live like a star in the night sky on this earth.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank yo so much, Apex :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Juskooo ate, sobrang ganda 😍❤ Manang mana sa mama yarn. And she is responsible sa mga gawain sa school, nakakabilib.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat, chamybels. lablablab :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda ng anak mo siiisss. Well, kanino ba magmamana? Haha. Dito samin nag face-to-face na dalawang kapatid ko na elementary ii pero halfday lang.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehehe thank you, sis. Sana bumalik na din kami next school year mag face to face. Nakakapagod na din kasi :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So pretty ng daughter mo sis. Ngayon mo lang sya pinakita hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe salamat, Mura :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super relate sis sa folk dance na yan, kakatapos lang ng bunso ko, ayaw na ayaw nya nga eh sabi ko no choice ka or else wala kang grades.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

hehehe mommy duties, sis :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di nagmana sa Mama na magaling kumanta sis. Anyway, she's good in math and arts naman. Hanga ako sa mga magaling magdrawing. Anyway mana sa mama ang ganda ng anak mo sis. Xoxo

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe di masyad sa kanta, sis eh. Sa daddy nagmana magaling mgdrawing. Thank you po, tita :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah sa Daddy Pala ngmana. You're welcome beautiful young lady

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad to know that your daughter is amazing mathematics genius, just like me . Lol... And very adorable I must say

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, sister. ahaha i don't like math myself.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol.. you don't know what you are missing sis. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😅 i never experienced this kind of dance sis, and so I am really not familiar, or baka dahil di lang talaga ako nakikinig sa teacher ko noon.😂 Anyway sis, nakakapagod talaga ang maging nanay, tapos teacher pa, tapos at the same time photographer and videographer pa, juskow ikaw na sis ang sakalam🤣.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha ganun ba, sis. Filipino at History nakakaantok na subjects :D Thank you, sis. Lavarn lang :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your daughter is soooo pretty po! Bagay na bagay yung costume ♥ I suddenly remembered my elem and hs days, laging nag paparticipate sa kahit anong klaseng folk dance. Happy weekend!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, sis. Hehe uso nun mga folk dance kahit anong programs no? Nostalgic hehe. Happy weekend din, sis :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

She is so stunning and beautiful ate💖

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, Mjay :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

First time ko nakita daughter mo sis,she's so gorgeous, beauty and brain din,😍🥰,she's so lucky to have a very supportive mommy like you.❤️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maraming salamat, sis hehe. Happy weekend po :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope to see her soon friend shes so cute and may her talent grow more as she grows older

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aww thank you, sis LovelyFaith. I wish that too! Good afternoon :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe struggle ko sa mga sayaw² ate hindi ko talaga feel eh hahaha. Ang ganda ng anak mo ate😍

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Apir tayo jan, sis hehehe. Thank you daw po, tita :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Apir ateee🖐 Always welcome baby😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang pretty talaga ng little princess este little farmer mo sis. Hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maraming salamat, sis Joy :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yoko sa folkdance sis hehehe. Ang bigat ng damit lol😅. Mna talaga c bb gurl sayo, ang gnda.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe kahit anong dance di ako marunong, sis. Thank you po, tita :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kahit budots sis?hehehe ang saya kaya sumayaw lalo na pag sa discuhan tpos lashinggg ka pa 😅.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am pleased to see that kids have been getting creative homework. It just fascinates me.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, Trofi :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your daughter is so cute my friend. You are a good mother at the same time a good teacher also my friend. You always want to help your daughter to be success. GOD bless both of you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much, Dreamboy! Happy weekend, my friend!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My pleasure dear. Happy weekend!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dalagang Filipina na baby mo sis. Napakaganda. Hirap na maging nanay ngayon no? Nanay ka na, teacher ka pa.hihi Wala nga lang sahud.😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat, sis. Onga eh. Mapapagsulat lang cguro ako ng maayos pag bakasyon na nila hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehe professional shot, the outfit matches the environment.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, TheGuy :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

She look so cute and beautiful

I pray she continue to make success and also make it among the successful ones in the world.

My regards to her.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much, my friend!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda naman ng baby mo sis :) Parang first time ko nakita pics nya :) Hanga ako sa'yo, kinakaya mo yung daming house chores wow. At gusto mo talaga mag man-call dahil sa sobrang busy mo? Hehe natawa ako dun.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe thank you, sis. Eto nga habang nagcocomment, nagsasampay din ako ng labahin huhu. Walang katapusan talaga, sis :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hayy ganito talaga buhay natin mga nanay sis :) Pagmalaki na sila mamimiss din natin yung mga ganitong mga gawain. Fight lang :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

She is the sweetest little farmer I have seen .. so adorable 🥰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aww. Thank you, doc Lara :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

your child is so beautiful, guide and educate him because he will be your proud son and pray for his future. may he be successful in his education. May you always be blessed by God.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much, greenbaddz :) Happy weekend, my friend!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you are my friend and you are my senior here because of that i also thank you for your meaningful input for me and i will always try.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow Little Farmer is so sweet. I like it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, DreamFairy :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm reading your article after a long week and it feels good. The second picture in those pictures seems more beautiful to me. I wish you well.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much, Seik :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis relate na relate ako nung sinabi mo sa mga waltz dahil sumasayaw kami ng folkdance nung highschool sis. 😁 Sis ang pretty ng daughter mo. Buyag sis. Bagay sa kanya yung suot niya sis. 🥰 Happy weekend sayo sis. 🥰❤️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

The good old days, sis hehe nakakatuwa no/ Kaso di ako marunong sumayaw hehe. Thank you, sis. Happy weekend!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis the good old days talaga sis. Magaling ka naman kumanta sis. Narinig ko na boses mo sis. 🥰 You're welcome sis. Thank you din. ❤️🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang pretty naman ng anak mo sis😍Ganyan talaga tayong mga nanay no,multitasking para sa mga anak . Anyway ,ang ganda din pagkakuha mo sis,your a good photographer talaga🥰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe. Salamat, sis Chelle. Kapagod pero gora lang :) Happy weekend!

$ 0.00
2 years ago