Wild in a Mild way

31 33
Avatar for BreadChamp
2 years ago

Sat, Feb 12 ✨

What is up everyone? How's your day today? Are you all excited about this coming Monday's special event? I bet you are. And for those who don't feel like going out on that day because they have no reason to, let's have a zoom meeting tomorrow from 12 noon up to 12 midnight. Who knows? We might find our "the one to date with" before the deadline. Char! Landi! Haha

Anyway, I just finished my zoom meeting and I am praying for good news tomorrow. It was about the job that I applied for because I resigned from my previous company last January 25th.

I have nothing much in my mind that I can talk about tonight but thanks to sis @Athaliah , I got some funny and exciting topic to write. After reading her article yesterday about wilderness which really caught my attention haha, I immediately saved it. If you haven't read it, just go here and enjoy. This prompt was initiated by @bbyblacksheep . Big thanks to you two for helping me out tonight, muah!


Now, let's start and see how I will react. Lol.

Image from Unsplash

Loveless marriage or s*xless marriage?

Loveless? Are you kidding me. Sexless? No way! Let's get divorce! Charot! Well seriously, I will never allow myself to marry someone who can't show me love. I always pray to God to have a loving husband. And no s*x? It would be so boring then. I mean what's the use of our bed? Lol. No s*x is fine with me but please allow me to perform in our honeymoon. Haha

Accidentally send nudes to a stranger or your parents?

Oh God, I can't decide. I am afraid to choose to send nudes to a stranger coz we don't know what that person will be thinking after seeing it. You'll be shocked the next morning , you see yourself all over the social media. Also, I am scared to send it to my parents coz I will be a dead meat. But then I remember that both my parents are not always active online so I will just unsent the message before one of them sees it. That is way more safer than sending it to a stranger.

Comfy clothes or sexy clothes to bed?

No clothes on is the best! But if I were to choose between the two choices above, I will go with comfy clothes.

Top or bottom

Let's perform well. Let's do both. Haha

Flirty or funny

I will choose to be with a funny one. It is cute to have someone that will make you smile all the time.

Shower together or apart

If the bathroom is big enough for us to shower together then fine, let's gooooo! Haha

Lights on or off

Let's turn it OFF first and turn it ON once we're done. Haha

Kiss in public or private

A forehead kiss in public is okay. But the rest, let's do it in private.

Jealous hardworking partner or lazy trusting partner

Having a jealous hardworking partner is a lot better than having a lazy one. No to lazy partner. But if it is Lee Jung Sok, suuuuuurrreee! Wahaha

Do it every day of the week no matter what or just once a month?

Doing it everyday must be so tiring and once a month is a nono for me. Haha. So what to do then? I will try my best to do it everyday with him lol. Palaban!

To my future husband, get ready. XD


Alright! That was fun! I only choose a few because I don't feel like answering some of the "This and That Naughty Questions".

And it's almost midnight and I have to wake up early to travel back home to attend an event. I can't believe I answered those questions. I really have enjoyed doing it. I can't help but to smile and laugh after reading my responses.

That would be all for tonight.

Thank you so much, my dear readers, for visiting me and checking my post. I appreciate it so much!

Ill be back!

Saranghae!

*Lead image is from Unsplash

13
$ 8.77
$ 8.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Peter-Molnar
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
+ 6
Sponsors of BreadChamp
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BreadChamp
2 years ago

Comments

Bwahahahahaha ayoko ko na sissss!! Grabe performance-based pala ha lol worth it talaga pag aantay ko, galing galing talaga as usual namiss ko sense of humor mo sis haha. Oo nga nu what's the purpose of bed bwahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha let's perform well talaga ang susi sa lahat sis hahaha. Bed is needed for an everyday workout! Lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

AYAAAAAAAAAAHAHAHAHA! Another one! Me nodding my head while reading your answers hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, you agree with then huh? Yeah? Power! Hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahahaha ang kulet!!! pero syempre dun tayo sa both to perform well hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahhaa yes to performance !

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko un both mag perform well haha! Ganun dapat lol!

Parang mas gusto ko ang lazy trusting partner kesa un praning. Toxic ang relationship na walang trust sa isa't isa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah performance is a must kasi Kuya hahaha. Ayaw ko ng tamad kasi tamad na ako , double kill na kung ganun haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

BWAHAHAHHAHA katawaa nakos let's perform well mars oy. HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha , ana mana daw dapat mars .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis tawa ko sa "let's divorce". πŸ˜… Ako din sis gusto "Jealous Hardworking Partner" kaysa sa lazy one. Honestly mas gusto ko pa nga yung magseselos. It means Mahal niya talaga ako. Gusto ko talaga hardworking. Oh my! I hate lazy people sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, divorce agad sis tapos hanap ng performer hahaha. And yes to jealous partner , wag lang sumubra hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No words, enjoy it. hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe thank youuu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Allow you to perform on your honeymoon? Aba aba Jheapottttttt, bet yarn ng marami husayan mo laang ng performance HAHAHAHA.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pano ba huhusayan ate Ruffa? Hahahah , any tips?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha what is the use of the bed hahahaha way ayo ni haha dear future husband beke nemen

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dapat gamiton ug sakto ang bed jud sis para mapuslan hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha miii medyo wild haaa. Pero halos ganyan din sagutan ko wahaha. Pero shower together pa rin kahit maliit bathroom πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Manang mana kayo sakin dalawa eh! Hahaha, di baling maliit basta sabay parin yieeee.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love your answers. Ha ha your future husband will be very lucky lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omy, thankyouuuu! I will do everything for him Peter haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can imagine that. Lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, doing it everyday, sound too much to me, there should be at least a schedule πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everyday schedule daw eh hahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe ka taas ug ka hot sa imagination nimo baby oi..good luck nalang jus sa imong future husband.. hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha puryabuyag mommyy. Good luck namong duha jud haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Atengggggg apaka, grabeee. Hahahaa. Yung no clothes grabe ka donπŸ₯². But yes witty answer sa send to parents di nga papa SIla lagi online

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napaka kalat ko dito haha pasensya. Nasanay ako sa no clothes on talaga pero nakakumot naman hihi. Oo, di naman sila active lagi kaya okay lang haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mareeee! You're back na pala here. Ang inactive ko this days pero ito na babalik na ako sayo char! Top or bottom lang choices? Walang side by side? Loooool? Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yessszzz mareee! Na miss kita! Yes to side by side plus up and down hahahahaha ang kalat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago