Hooray to the love expert lazysnail!

6 41
Avatar for Lazysnail
2 years ago

Hello hello there my fellow readers and writers!! I'm your lazy writer lazysnail, time check it's 7:32 am in the morning of 24th day of the month of March 2022 and it is sunny Thursday morning right now!

Hallooo Hi I'm lazysnail, I made that as my title because I feel like being a lazy Snail again. I can't think of a topic to write, I mean I have a lot of topics in my list but I can't find my motivation to do all them, but I wanna write an article today. Also I don't wanna get up of my bed write now or go for a walk. As I said I'm being a Lazy snail again. I just wanted to stay in my house and lay in my bed all day long.

Sponsors of Lazysnail
empty
empty
empty

I think it is because of the weather, yeahhh that's it blame it to the weather! The weather right now is unpredictable but also predictable too, everyday at around 10:00am to 4:00 pm the dun is very high, there's no much clouds that you can see and so the temperature is high too, the heat index is hitting 33°C to 36°C. Though that's the best time to drink coffee I still can't stand to it's heat. Don't wanna sweat a lot so I should stay lay low and calm with this heat. We don't have an air-conditioning and that's okay. But the electric fan is producing heat air like it's flaming.

As I said, the weather's getting predictable now, in every morning it's too hot, and when the world turns opposite to the sun. The temperature will gonna drop very low. For I need to be under my blanket so I can sleep peacefully. It's getting colder at night and very hot in day. Just like yesterday night, the rain fall excessively, I predicted that it will gonna rain for today. Maybe I am a shaman or whatever you might called. Yeahh turning back, it rains for like 3 hours then I fall asleep I didn't know if the rain continue or it stops completely.

Image from unsplash

And that rain affects my mood today's when I wake up. The temperature is not that high nor low. It's in the middle and I think it's the best time to fall asleep again. I'm feeling cold in my upper body though my feet is sweating excessively right now. Lol, I can't think if I'm still normal.

Loading..... buffering..... Think snail think!!! Poof! Oh hellooo my brain got shutdown for like 5 minutes and my attention got distracted by other Thoughts. Yeah let's continue this free Thoughts.

Did you know, as I am reading Ateng BC or BreadChamp works about his Article's I can't breathe. I simply misunderstood the meaning of it. I thought that it is a hidden meaning and that ateng BC is inlove to someone right now. But what she means about that phrase is the literal meaning of it. For everyone's information in here. If you didn't know it then here's your cha ce to know it. The phrase "I can't breathe," is another term to tell I'm inlove with you or I love you to your partner or to someone else.

This might be confusing to someone or may make someone nervous especially when the one who say this phrase has asthma or cardiovascular problem. Well as I said just like the phrase "the sunset is beautiful" the phrase " I can't breathe" has the same hidden meaning which is "I love you".

There's a lot of words to say your feelings of being inlove to someone. Varieties of languages through out the world and added by the hidden meaning we can say I love you easily. But let's be responsible to our words. For "I love you" has different meanings and weight too. Just like in japan when they have different ways to say I love you.

Image from unsplash

Watashi wa anata o tomodachi to shite aishimasu in Japanese, this means I love you as a friend. This type of specific way to day I love you is the safest way to prevent misunderstanding. Because humans are too emotional and they can be easily fall by simple words. Saying I love you will make them feel special and that they thought you want them to be your partner.

We don't have that kind of phrase in Janapese but we can be responsible to our words and choose the appropriate words to prevent misunderstanding.

Lazysnail's Thoughts

Look at this cutie lead image. Pfftttt

Well those are my thoughts from the start, I can't imagine that I change my topic drastically from being lazy to someone who's giving an advice about love. Hooray to the love expert Lazysnail! Just kidding. Wait imma change my title to this one. My topic is as simple as Hi I'm lazysnail now I changed it lol.

4
$ 1.12
$ 1.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @mommykim
$ 0.03 from @BreadChamp
+ 1
Avatar for Lazysnail
2 years ago

Comments

I agree, assuming kasi yung iba din minsan kaya dapat kinaklaro kaagad hihi. Haluuuu Snail! Sobrang busy mo na ata sa outside world.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

may pa love expert ka nang nalalaman ngayon ha...eto ba influence ni badi mo? hhhaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku pinanindigan na talaga ang pangalan hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol...I would also blame weather for all the laziness and the state in which we are unable to put our thoughts into words. Anyway, thank you for the love advice

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe ang cute mo snail. We have this kind of moment tlga na we are just love to sleep and feel lazy hahaha. Get up snail and stay hydrated.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Snail ang sarap matulog pag rainy days kagabi umulan dito at sobrang saya ko talaga. After ilang days na straight na tag- init umulan din finally. Nakakasakit ng ulo yung laging mainit. Hehe nabasa ko nga comment mo sa article ni sis Breadchamp snail. Morning snail.

$ 0.00
2 years ago