He is my Unique Boy Bestfriend

45 78
Avatar for Ling01
Written by
2 years ago

Can you still remember you is your bestfriend during Primary school? Or let us say your bestfriend until now who acts like a parent or caring older sibling to you?

Earlier I was reading some articles until I read Sis @Bilqees Ever had a friend who sounds exactly like your mom?, she talked about the mother like bestfriend that she have. If you want to know who is it, then I recommend you to take a look on her article. This reminds me of my unique boy bestfriend when I was in Elementery, I'm telling you, his personality is hard to find.

Sponsors of Ling01
empty
empty
empty

But first let me Flex to you my sponsors, one of those persons who guide and support me throughout my journey here. You guys can check them too:)

________________________

I've mentioned in my previous article that I really hate boys when I was in my few years in Elementary, until I reach grade four and realized that boys being friends is fun.

I have this seatmate, it is common in our school to arrange students alphabetical, and alternate it to boy-girl-boy-girl. This is our school's technique to manage the noise inside the room. Since I don't have a choice, I sit next to this boy named Ray. I don't have a problem in him, he is just quiet and clean.

Days passes by, we became close to each other until I found out that he is a kind person. Until our school year ends, and on the next year he is in other section. We don't talk anymore, and that ends our friendship.

Fast forward

It's the last school year of being in Primary. I've met a lot of friends already. One day, one of my classmate shouted "Guys Riza and his boyfriend is at the back of their classroom holding hands together!" I don't know who is Riza that time but my mind was thinking what kind of a girl she is, she is too young to have a boyfriend and it's a Big NO-NO in our school.

But guess what, this Riza became my bestfriend, the ultimate one, until now she's still my bestfriend and I'm soon to be the godmother of her son. I also discover that her bf that time is Ray, so it means it's Ray whom my classmate refering too. I asked her why she like Ray and she said "He is caring and sweet"

(Back to my story) I'm already first year highschool, and Ray became my classmate. We talk and became friends again, but then I noticed that he became so carrying, not only in me but to all his friends. Everyday he comb my hair, and fix my hairband, clips or anything I put on. She always check my uniform if it was still plain and clean. He like to put me powder and perfume; do I look like haggard? Btw, just like a mom, he also scold me if I did wrong.

I'm also a fan of Barbie movies that time. Surprisingly, he talks about it and I asked if he likes Barbie movies. He said yes and what's more, he memorized all the songs of every Barbie movies. Just like these;

Pinterest
Barbie Movies Fandom

Maybe some of you think that he is a gay, but not. He is a member of Sipak Takraw and Basketball. Actually, he acts like a mother to his girl friends while a father to his boy friends. Everytime his friends are playing, he is always on the side shouting what they must to do and even make a plan for the play, the reason why we call him "coach", until now.

Aside from this, he also an honest person. Just like when we are in first year college, he was having this secret relationship. Until the parents of this girl found out that they are staying in a boarding house after class. Her gf already told him to deny what will the question of her mom, and he agree on this.

The time came, the girl's mom talk to the both of them and asked if they are staying in a boarding. The girl said "no", but when the mother asked Ray she nervously said "Yes Ma'am". And that's the end of their relationship.


That's it everyone, just sharing about my friend who acts like a mom. Do you also have this kind of friend? Btw, for privacy purposes, the names that I've mentioned are not their real names, I chose it based in my imagination lol

________________________

Lead image was edited using PicsArt

Author's love message :

Hello lovely readers! How was your day?

I had a productive yet tiring day. Let me take some rest and I will vist articles later.

GOD Bless. Hugs

February 8, 2022

-Ling

27
$ 5.32
$ 4.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @LykeLyca
$ 0.05 from @carolinacardoza
+ 20
Sponsors of Ling01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ling01
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Your to sweet and kind person. Your friendly Ang kind approachable. That's good be a good example to everyone. Spread love love love πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your friend enjoy his life to the fullest. He loves different things and that's what makes him special and a positive person that everyone could rely on. I don't judge the sex of a person base on his behavior, because we are free to do anything we want and express ourselves

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I happened to write on the subject of friendship, how nice that there are friends forever and that have the same tastes, that is not easy to find.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also have an amazing best friend in my life ....so I know more than anyone how essential they are in our daily life

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its nice to see your friendship from elementary to high school with the same friend. Getting a caring friend is not easy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May naging close din ako sa highskol sis pero schoolmate mi pero suod kaau mi. Ginalibre pko, pass ko pirmi sa amutan hahaha. Next time hemuan nko article pero sad ang ending ky napusilan sya few years ago ky pusher mn diay sya dri sa amoa nga blind sd ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute hala grabe one of a kind yung ganito hehez napaka rare na makakilala ng ganto boy bestie hehez yung boy bestie ko kasi sya ang minemakeupan ko haha ang strong ng bond nyo sis!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ayaw magpa make-up ng mga lalaki sa amin Sis, ang oa haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello big lady ling I am a new bie here I am glad to meet someone like you because you make me feel special.. wow I am glad you have a friend from childhood that while make you feel better . Hoping to know more about you . πŸ’—

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nice to met you. Thanks Kiba! And yes I have a lot of friends who make me feel better, just this one is so unique :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We all have such a good friend in life. Who is always by our side in good and bad times. Friendships are very strong. That is why we all need friends in life.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True, it completes our life too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The relationships of early age are most sincere and honest. I have not of friends of school time but luckily no girlfriend till marriage. My wife is my best friend!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I see, both of you are so lucky to each other. My mom always tell me that my dad is her bestfriend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I see friendship in you, He is a nice boy Bestfriends.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

He is totally nice

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bait at ang honest heheh! Talagang kumanta sa mama nya. I have a boy best friend too, and we're still friends until now, not super close kasi may pamilya na sya eh...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nawawala talaga yung closeness madalas pag nagkakajowa or may pamilya na ang lalaki :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm not that lucky to have a best friend like him as I'm afraid of boys until nowπŸ˜… but I have my little sister and two cousins who actually takes care of me like my parents, guides me , teaches me , helps me to accomplish lots of things. Having a friend who takes care of ourselves like our parents is really a blessing itself.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

This is so sweet Sis. They are your all in one people in your life. Still blessed to have them

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also have a boy best friend and now he is the Godfather of my daughter. He wasn't that caring to me but, he is always there if I need help and he is the only one who accepted my weird personality with no complaints among all of my friends.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Not all boy bestfriends are sweet but for sure they are so caring.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have this kind of friend, not a friend but a bestfriend sis. I remember him because of this article. I missed him a lot. He cared me so much. He always makes me happy. Everytime I felt sick he was the one who buy a medicine sis.

We were so happy sis. I was really comfortable with him. He was like a mom to me. He was like a brother to me. At first I called him "Kuya" but he didn't want to that's why he think some other call name.πŸ˜… After 1 year sis he confessed at me that he likes me but the saddest one, I don't have any feelings for him. It's only a bestfriend. He was really sad but he understand.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm proud of you na sinabi mo yung totoo. Yes nasaktan sya, but we should prefer na sabihin sa kanila yung totoo ng di rin umasa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis tama kaysa naman paasahin mo yung tao mas masakit yun. We need to be honest pagdating sa mga ganyang sitwasyon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah......so sweet your boyfriend ✨, I don't have such a boyfriend lol but yes am blessed with such a good girlfriends who's so caring and loving about me🀍

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's still okay Sis, you secure yourself hhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cutie nung part na mahilig siya sa barbie, it's so rare kase sa lalaki. I can say that Ray is such a great guy.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tinanong ko sya Sis kung bakit alam niya yun, sabi nya yung younger sister nya sinasamahan niya manuod.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I found this really interesting 😁. Such a nice young man. He would definitely make a great husband and father..... I hope the both of you do still communicate from Time to time. πŸ€—

$ 0.01
2 years ago

We actually lose our communication Sis and both of us are not active in Social Media.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Having friends since childhood is very interesting. but I still remember when I had a female best friend since childhood and in the end when I grew up I fell in love with her. And friendship ends when love doesn't last. so friendships can be destroyed when there are feelings more than friends.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh my, this is really true. Just I observe that boys fall in love first in a friendship:D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love playing sepak takraw when I was in high school. All joints and muscles in your body is functioning and very difficult to score a point. I didn't pursie it because I have low stamina.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Athletes in this sports are like gymnasts. They even roll in the air:D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala pano yung baby?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The mystery loving girl puts a mystery in her life too. Not surprised, because I know you dear.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Devil haha, hopefully you can share your love story within this month :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Male bestie is a blessing, as two opposite charges pull each other in the same way male and female beastie can form a strongest bond. I have female beastie, we can share things to each other which we can not share with our gender mate..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

When I had my boy bestfriends, most of the time I prefer to talk to them in serious matter, they know how to react.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sadly I don't have much friends sis, even until now but I have one bestfriend who's living in Davao now, she is just like me.πŸ˜…

$ 0.01
2 years ago

One true friend is better na Sis unlike nung marami nagsisiraan naman haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No, I do not have this friend, but I wanted to ask is is true that relationships that started from elementary school reach marriage? :D

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I have this classmate/schoolmate who makes an effort and courted since elementary to college and it didn't reach marriage; Luckily :D My answer is, if you met your soulmate that early as Elementary then it's a yes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahh

$ 0.00
2 years ago