January Monthly Report

17 43
Avatar for Athaliah
2 years ago

Konbanwa minna san wa!!! Happy Chinese New Year!

Since our school was owned by a Chinese citizen we don't have any synchronous meetings. In short we are stress-free even just for a day. However, instead of spending the entire day doing nothing I decided to write two articles and read some articles from random writers here. Obviously this would be my second article.

So much for that, I'll stop beating around the bush and let's find out if I achieved and hit all my goals for the month of January.

Lets start with...

1. Write 25 articles

Yaaaaaayyy! I was able to write an exact number of 25 articles before the month ends. I've missed a lot of days without publishing an article because January was too harsh to me due to the reason that I got sick multiple times and it really drained my energy as a result I find no interest in doing anything.

2. Read atleast minimum of 10 articles per day


Oh no! I hate to admit but there are days that I only read 5-6 articles. I have too much on my plate and I was having a hard time to keep things in order. Yeah I dislike making excuses but that's how it is, I may be inconsistent with my goals but I really tried my best but I guess my best wasn't good enough charoot.

3. More Sponsorship


I've got no new sponsors for this month and I'm a little bit sad because only few of my sponsors remained in my Sponsors block and I understand because they might have their own reasons why they left me just kidding lol. However, it's better few than nothing. Nevertheless, I still want to express my sincere and deepest gratitude to all my sponsors out there yohoo!!. I love you guys!!!

Sponsors of Athaliah
empty
empty
empty

4. Accumulate atleast $100

By God's grace I managed to accumulate more than a hundred bucks even though the value of BCH is dropping and my earnings here in read.cash are decreasing too. But giving up is not in my vocabulary, and I'll keep on grinding instead of whining and overthinking. I always remind myself that earnings should not be my top priority in this platform as long as I still have the interest and joy to write and make friends with other users here in this virtual community,Β  there's no need for me to stop and leave this amazing site because this is my second home, my virtual diary, and my hiding place. And this is where I truly belong.

Overall, I am quite satisfied of how it turned out but I still want to pursue and hit all my targets every month even if one of it may fail. Well, I'll better have to be more consistent and firm with all my actions towards accomplishing my goals. You can do it ATHALIAH! You did a job well done!
Congratulations self.

There you have it my dear readers, thanks for stopping by. Have a great day ahead!

SAYONARA!❣️

Lead image from unsplash.com

11
$ 3.76
$ 3.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
+ 5
Avatar for Athaliah
2 years ago

Comments

Congratulations sis, you deserve it make bawi nlng for the next monthπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thanks for sharing your thoughts me too Its fun to write some articles in an instant

$ 0.00
2 years ago

25 wow πŸ‘ big work and congrats, the money am not going there, you made alot and as a new person her on read.cash I will love to know how y'all are doing it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Achievements affect the mind and that's how everyone puts it but good performance always pays off. Your results in January were quite good considering the other performances you also did, but I have to give appreciation to you as a woman who has good consistency to open up all opportunities. keep trying to give the best because good will also come unexpectedly.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations po ate. January seems a good month for you and this month I know you'll get better and earn more. It's given na talaga na medyo busy kaya hindi nakakapag basa madyado. Break a leg!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes consistency is good. I hope you make new goals for this month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayiehhhh, congratulations for what you achieve this month. Galing galing πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ€—. To more awesomeness from all of you for this month. Let's get this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My target was to write 30 but it wasn't possible coz I joined the platform on the 4th so there is no way to boost things up and write more than one article everyday in order to meet up with my goal... Lol same here most of the times I don't read up to 6 but this month I will definitely try my best

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sanaol uy $100 for a month

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats saimo, I always admire your writings and stories

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis .. Well done. Keep going. God bless

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis! You did a great Job!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Believe in yourself Langga! Ma aachieve mo yang mga goals mo. I believe na maaabot mo yan kaya keep fighting lang! Ako langga di ako nagset ng goals ko pero mas maganda pag may goals langga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow sana kaya kumita ng ganyan kalaki, anyways congrats for achieving your goal at keep on making goals lang. Maybe this month you can double your earning and I wish that there will be lots of sponsors that will support you. Ako kase bihira lang mag set ng goals kaya ayun go with the flow ako hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Libre na yaaaarn. Sanaol more than hundred bucks ang na accumulate. Anyways, congratulations kambaaaaall.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey heyy!! Looking athaliah. Congratulations for writing a lot of articles!. I'm planning to grind more today's february! More BCH to come

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, congratulations sis. More and more BCH to earn this month and more articles to write. Happy New Month!

$ 0.00
2 years ago