My very first article, I'm Your Yizza!

23 28

I'm actually nervous about what to write as of now, since yesterday I am thinking of what should be my first article would be about. That's why I kept on reading works of different writers in this site ReadCash and so I found out that there are varieties of Topics and Ways of writing we could write about. There are articles about their life, some Photoblog, there are some who's doing a prompt which makes me excite because I wanna share my thoughts about those prompt. And another thing that I found is the question and answer where there are questions given as she said those are randoms. I'll try to answer some of them in the future. I comment on some articles that makes me Interest of. But someone told me that I should comment on all of them.

Hi 👋 I'm Your_Yizza 15 years old I'm a bad bitch girl, just kidding. I wanted to immediately start writing yesterday when I made this account but I first gain knowledge about this platform. As I am commenting and interacting with other user here. I manage to gain 3 subscribers in just one day. Hoorayy to my first 3 subscribers! But sadly they're all anonymous, I couldn't find a way to know who they are so that I could thank them for subscribing me. Is there a way to know who's my subscribers are?

This is a free image from unsplash

Anyway, I will just gonna write an introduction for myself for the second time. Lights, camera, action!! Hello everyone! Konnichiwa my name is Yizza and I'm only yours! As I said I am 15 years old female. I born and live here in the tropical country of Philippines. I'm the youngest in our siblings but I'm not that spoiled kid you can see in other family. About my hobbies? Well I have some hobbies too, before I am a kpop Fans I stand BTS kpop Group, I love Suga so much, but time past and I was hooked by anime, I love to watch anime so much that I have a lot of anime poster in my room. I tried playing instruments too like guitar but that's too big for my little arms. I tried ukalele too but I realized that musics is not for me unfortunately.

A love reading too, I used to read anime manga with different stories. I even read some stories in Wattpad.

Some people says that I am slightly ahead of my aged. They said, the way I talk is like I am matured woman, that I already know a lot. I think that's a compliment because as I've seen some of the same age as me are doing bad things, like having a lot of boyfriend and girlfriend in just a month. There are kids who's smoking even they're just teenager or even younger than me.

While me here I am, bored in the house, just scrolling in social media, reading, writing and studying. I think I am a boring teenager but that's better than destroying my life right?

Speaking of scrolling in social media, I found this platform in Facebook where I saw in a group page about this platform. Well that's a different story and I will write about that one for tomorrow article.

Sponsors of Your_Yizza2
empty
empty
empty

End thoughts

I'm a newbie in this platform, and I don't know much. I'm not that lost because I'm a fast learner and I could easily catch up to what is going on. But if there's a chance that you're reading this one, can I have some advice from you especially if you're an experienced writer in this readcash. What are the things I should do and must not do in order to make my account bloom and successful in the future. For everyone who's gonna give me an advise thank you in advance. And I hope to interact with everyone in this readcash. Im Your_Yizza and this is my very first article as a writer in this readcash. Nice meeting to all of you! Spread love!

11
$ 1.53
$ 1.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Laurenceuuu
$ 0.05 from @CrazyRichFilipina
+ 5

Comments

Glad to have you here, Yizza. Welcome to read.cash! Keep writing! ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello hello there new writer Yizza! Yku are doing great just keep grinding, about the subscriber, you can't identify who subscribed on you but that's okay, you're very young at the age of 16 you're writing very well keep it up

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to the platform Yizza!!! Sorry but you can't know who your followers are here, there's a reason why the creators did that. But anyways, you're so young, 15! My cousin is also a fan of BTS, I am also a fan of kpop mainly 2NE1, BIGBANG, and other YG artists. I hope that you'll have a great time here. Just engage with others and you can find internet friends here. Mababait tao dito hahahha. :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for the warm welcome madam! Totoo po! (Wait, can we speak tagalog here?) As I'm reading their article es and comments I saw no rants or hate at all. Everyone here are nice. My older sister is Fan of 2NE1 too I saw her dancing and singing their hit songs

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG Don't call me madam. 😭 Hahahaha. Yes, pwedeng pwede mag-Tagalog or any other languages. Magkakasundo kami ng ate mo hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Madam po dapat Madam, Kai's po you're Crazy Rich Filipina😭 Pwede po pala, nice advantage po Yann. Thank you po sa tips

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung totoo lang jan sa username ko ay Crazy and Filipina. Not rich... pero sana. Hahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello there Yizza, I bet you're the youngest user here, Welcome to read.cash family.🥰🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Knowing I'm the youngest user here puts pressure on me😭 waitt

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All the writer's here are kind, so dont put pressure to yourself,okay? Just enjoy your stay here, coz you are always welcome😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi Yizza, nice to meet you. I have seen your comments in other articles that i have read. You did great in your first day of being here. Just continue what you're doing and don't forget to read the rules so you will be aware about the Do's and Dont's. Good luck and God bless Yizza.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice meeting you too ma'am! I'm happy that my comments are reaching yours po! Thank you for the advice and God bless you too LOVER OF BCH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walang anuman. Ate nalang itawag mo sa akin,ang sosyal kasi nung ma'am, hehehe. God bless you too and congrats. The Random Rewarder had visited your first article

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are just 15?? I think you are the youngest user here, at least to my knowledge. Good to meet you Yizza :)) Hope you have a lot of success in read community.. People here are so awesome and friendly and always there for you.. Stay active and interact more, you will become MVP in no time. Good luck to you sweetie

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Can I know what MVP is? Nice meeting you theblackdoll! Your names sounds creepy like the one using for black magic. yess I'm 15 years old turning to 16 this year.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha I kept that username because my favorite colour is black and doll just came to my mind that day .. and also, yes you can fear it because I mostly write paranormal blogs and that is my genre here on Read :))

MVP is most valuable person.. there are many many users here who are MVPs.. you should become one too :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome in the community! There's another kid in the platform and we're happy to hear it. You said;

“They said, the way I talk is like I am matured woman”

I think I would agree on it. The fact that you are in this community and trying to earn and learn is a good sign of maturity (in my opinion). I hope you enjoy your stay. Always follow the rules and read the article “Have I tipped you?” by @TheRandomRewarder to get more information in the community and to improve your content:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I kept on seeing that name random rewarder in almost every article he's giving a tips. I'll try to read and follow the rules from him. Thank you for the advice! And yess I wanna earn money so that I don't need to ask for my parents if I wanted something else to buy. Nice meeting you here(sir?) Thank you for passing by

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi there sis Yizza. I am your fourth subscriber. Hehe.. Well, its nice meeting you. Keep reading and writing your stories and articles in here. I suggest you read the article by TheRandomRewarder too. Enjoy writing and looking forward to read more of your future articles or blogs. God bless you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Helloo ma'am renren! Thank you for subscribing on my account ma'am! Is randomrewarder a user too? I saw him giving a lot of money in most of the user in this readcash. Thank you for the advice I'll take notes of it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just call me sis, please. Hehe.. He is the one who will give us upvotes and monitor our progress in here. Just click his avatar in one of my articles and read thoroughly.. :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello there beh. I think you're the youngest user I've ever encounter in this platform. I hope you'll get to learn more and explore different people from different countries all around the globe.

Friendly reminder, don't forget to follow the rules.

Enjoy!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hiii👋 am I the youngest here? That puts pressure to me po. I'm still learning about the rules and adopting it thank you for the reminder madam

$ 0.00
2 years ago