List of 5 Recent series I have watched /watching

25 23
Avatar for Lazysnail
2 years ago

Watching fiction and made up stories by the greatest authors are the way to escape from reality. They are the one that expand our imagination and make us feel we are another character in the movies we are watching. I lazysnail, actually love to watch movies, series, anime, cartoons or any other types of videos. I don't care what type it is. Or what it's genres are. I love every bit of them, while watching, I feel amazed by the efforts and skills combined by the, authors, writers, director, editors, casts, voice actors, staffs and to everyone who add something to make the movie complete. I don't care if it's bollywood, hollywood, local, kdrama, I love them all and will going to watch it if it catches my attention

Hello hello there my fellow readers and writers It's me once again your lazy writer lazysnail. Time check it's 9:27 am on the first day of the week and the last day of the month of January 2022. For now let's talk about the 5 recent series I have watched and currently watching.

All of us are dead

Screenshot by me, that's me and mahh badii

A latest, hot Korean drama which is about a zombie-apocalyps. Where the students were trap in the school, hiding and running away from a board of zombie that wanted to eat and infect them. Me and mahh badii just finish watching this series all of us are dead just this night. I can't fall asleep and so she does. We're already at episode 9 on Saturday and decided to stop it to finish our homeworks but lats night we both finish watching the 12 episode series korean drama. If I'm going to rate it, it will be a 7.8 over 10. I just don't like the choices and decisions of the characters especially the students. They make me angry just by watching them lol.

Demon slayer season 2 (Entertainment District Arc)

This japanese based anime is one of the top list in the ratings of all the anime that is currently ongoing. A young man named tanjiro is fighting and killing demon to protect her sister and to have revenge for the demon who slaughter his family. The season 2 of this anime is currently in episode 9 and few episodes left before it ends. And I lazysnail is still at episode 8. I'm going to watch the episode 9 later while eating lunch or maybe tomorrow if I have free time because this day will be a busy day for me for I have classes to attend. If I'm going to rate it. This would be 11/10, I'm not hyping or overeating because it's actually good, the story line, the plot and the animations are all lit and will make you stand up from your position.

My beloved summer

Screenshot by me, and that me again and mahh badii

Another k-drama that I am currently watching. My beloved summer is a korean drama that talks about two highschool students that was being filmed for documentations and end of being a lover. Their relationship do have ups and down and experienced some difficulties. This Korean comedy drama series is 16 episode long and it's already completed but me and mahh badii is only at episode 12 only. We've stop midway watching this last week because of our business and because we were spoiled by other sites and social medias. Rating this would be 9.5/10. The series talks about life and relationship, you can see that some of their stories is actually happening to some people and many watchers can relate to them. It feels reals and the emotions were there.

The Queens Gambit

Screenshot by me

A series TV shows that is titled the Queens Gambit is adopted from a novel which is played by the character Bett Harmonn she is a queen chess player. Who loves to compete and win tournaments from different places. The TV shows talks about life, addictions and miseries, for Bett Harmonn experienced them all in her life. I finish watching this last last week's and watched the whole series for only one day. Well it only has 7 episodes with one hour per each. That's why I can easily watch it if have free time. My rating this is tv show is 8.7/10 there are some scenario that I don't understand if it's needed in the stories but still love the way how Bett Harmonn manage to cure himself from addiction and miseries. And also become the chess masters.

Ranking of the kings

Osamu Rangkingu or raking of the kings is a mangga series adopted to anime. The story runs on a child name boni, he is the first son of the king boss. Bojji faced difficulties and hardships in life. Yet he's doing his best to become the king of all the kings in their world. I'm currently watching and keeping on track of it per episode and it's kinda good. If I'm going to rate it then I'll have two different rate of it. First is 10/10 and the other is 8/10. I love the first 4 episodes of this one for it excite me and it's kinda unique from other anime I have watched yet. The next episode become so-so for me. I'm just watching it to know what will gonna happen to bojii int he future and how will the anime will end.

Sponsors of Lazysnail
empty
empty
empty

Author's message

As I love to tell the story, I'm trying to stop myself from spoiling everyone about the series I have Stated. As you can see that's only a short description of each of them. It's not that I am telling you to watch those but I don't think you will regret watching any of them. How about you guys? What are the series you're currently watching and keeping track on?

9
$ 4.14
$ 4.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
$ 0.03 from @mommykim
+ 2
Avatar for Lazysnail
2 years ago

Comments

Plan ko palang panuorin yung The Queen's Gambit kasi mukhang maganda eh hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Many of my friends recomment queen's gambit. And if the decision of the students in the first movie annoyed you, maybe the director did a great job.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maganda po yung queens gambit!! Worth watching but mas maganda po Sya panuodin Pag mag isa lang. And yess po, gagaling Nila Ng actors. Nakakabadtrip eh ahahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everyone's been talking about "all of us are dead" lately. I guess I'd have to check it out to see things for myself.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You must! It's available on netflix and that's kinda good and exciting to watch

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alright, I'd do that!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ko na naeencounter mga to, lods snail.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sayang po, may mga series dyan na worth watching but it's your choice kung papanuodin mo po!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All of us dead sis, episode 3 pa lng ako hehehe. Mg publish muna ako bago manuod again hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

, set priorities po, tama pong desisyon yan! Enjoy watching po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I watch already the series "All of Us are Dead" snail. It's really a worth it series. The zombies look like real. It's really scary. We learn a lot of lessons of the series especially the bullying.

Now, I couldn't move on about what happened to Cheong San snail. I was hoping at the last episode he was alive but he's not. It's really painful. I hope there will be season 2.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yess poo, hahahaha ang galing ng all of us are dead. May mga bully lang po talaga ehh, I don't think he's still alive ate Jeee. Because if he is then the bully (I forgot his name) will be alive too and that's a bad thing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes snail. I hate bullies. Huhu I'm so much hurt snail until now. Cheong-san is my favorite in the series. He is really fast. He is selfless. He did his best to save his friends that's why I couldn't believe about what happened to him.😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

akin yung beloved summer pa lang ang sisimulan ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Waaaah sana naman available na season two ng demon slayer sa facebook huhu. Yung Mugen Train last napanuod ko eh :(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

PArehang on going ko yung All of us are dead and Our Beloved Summer. Nagkaroon pa nga ako ng new crush dahil sa Our Beloved Summer, ang cute lang ni Choi Ung hahaha. Bet ko na talaga si Park Woo Shik. And napaka warm ng story. Can't wait to finish this series.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na spoil ako ng our beloved summer po!! May nakitaa akong fb Friend ko nag story ng ending non. And yupp blinock kk na po sya hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whaaaat? Nakakainis na man? Happy ba? or Sad hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No to spoiler po tayoo! Hahahaha watch it with excitement mas maganda

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaloka to haha sana sila ang endgame talaga. Malapit naman na akong matapos

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, Ikaw na po bahala mag discover what will happen. Enjoy watching po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Vitin pako sa demon slayer, tagal ng update per ep huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung 24 minutes anime orange 5 minutes nga lang po eh, sobrang ganda kasi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala pang 5mins sa pakiramdam kobHAHAHAAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tapos matatapos na agad yung season 2 huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago