There's a storm coming

10 24
Avatar for Lazysnail
1 year ago

Sunday, 10th day of the April 2022. And everyone knows who's living in the country of the Philippines is what kind of weather we are dealing right now for a whole weak. We are now experiencing unpredictable weather. There is a time where the skies seems so clear and that it's a great time to do a jog and a picnic or go an errand but few minutes later to an hour is that a light rain will start to drop. Just like on april 4 where is very very Hot that I don't wanted to leave our bathroom and wanna stay inside there to continuously wet myself. But then the another day come is that I don't wanna leave my bed and cuddle with my pillow while covering with my blanket. A super hot day to a very cold rainy day. In just a day. And that's what we are Filipinos dealing right now.

But did you know, I just found it just last day. And it is actually disturbing and even though I have little knowledge about this field I will still gonna share it to all of you so that people in this platform will be aware. "There's a storm coming" it's not a saying or a metaphor and it has now hidden messages. What it means is what it means. There's a storm coming.

Image from unsplash

You might ask me, why needed to announce, we are dealing 20 and more typhoon in almost every year and one storm is no big deal. Yeahhh, we are dealing every year, but this storm is not just a normal storm. When I saw how big it is, I was like, danggg it's width literally cover the some part of the country of Philippines. This is the First typhoon we are dealing in today's test but still needed to have an eye on it.

It's name is tropical storm Agatan. First letter of the alphabet, who's gonna affect some part of the visayas region..but that's not all, the PAGASA are monitoring the tropical storm outside the Philippines Area of Responsibility or PAR with the international name of "Malakas" it is still outside of the Philippines but it is still stronger than Agatan. If it enter the Philippines it will be named Basyang.

The PAGASA are monitoring this two typhoons because as they said, there's a higher chance that this two tropical storms will going to collide and merge after few days. And with that, the typhoon will become more stronger and destructive.

Everything I said are vase from what I have watched and read mostly from Mang Nathaniel Tani Of GMA forecast. If you wanted to learn more about this weather is that you could do your own research to become aware about the current dilemma.

We must be prepared. (image from unsplash)

As I wanted to say is that, the weather will become rainy for the whole week. For part of luzon, even If the typhoon is only at visayas region, we still need to be prepare if we are about to go out on something, just like my elder sister yesterday. She's about to go out to the mall, and I accompany her to the nearest waiting shed, the sky is very clear, but I told her to bring am umbrella because rain might fall, but she doesn't wanted to. I'm always telling her to bring one just to be prepared for unpredictable things, but she kept on telling me that she doesn't have a big bag to put it too, and that it will ruin her clothes of style. And yeahh, yesterday before she reach her destination, a heavy rain started to fall. And she told me that she got drenched from rain. She then buy new clothes in the mall to prevent sickness.

In part where the storm is about to fall, I wish for all your safety and may your God be with you to assist you and help you in the upcoming problem. Be prepared my fellow filipinos, I know that many houses in there are made of light materials and can easily be blown up by the strong wind. That's why make your house sturdy and heavy. Be prepared for the upcoming storm.

Sponsors of Lazysnail
empty
empty
empty

It might be a few days to a week of battle against the mother nature so we need to stock some goods and foods. If not necessarily we can just stay in our home, to prevent injuries or sickness. Prepare your fist aid kits, recharge your batteries and phone. Have a Emergency dial number.

Be safe everyone!

9
$ 2.37
$ 2.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.03 from @BreadChamp
+ 4
Avatar for Lazysnail
1 year ago

Comments

Halos every day nalang talaga umuulan. Keep safe also, bakersnail. Good morning!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The rain is falling ,almost everyday,and I think it will continuosly pour this week,I hope that the residents who live beside the river will stay safe .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope all is well, in our country there are rarely hurricanes. at this time the weather is relatively hot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Rain rain where exactly are you when I needed you? My place is as hot as a furnace.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hayssss may isa na naman?? Sana malusaw na yan. Grabe na ang ulan dito at malakas na rin ang hangin. Kagabi pa to ng start eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

now kjo lang nalamang may bagyo pala sa visayas region, nagaalala tuloy ako lalo na at mabilis bumaha ngayon samin kasi inaayos yung kalsada

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It seems you have unpredictable weather in the Phillipines. The weather in Nigeria is as persistent as ever, sun shining as if it was sent specifically to you lol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It will be a rainy week ahead, how frustrating.. I wish the sun will show up soon 😩😩

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ito pinuproblema ko ngayon snail. 🥺 Yung province natamaan na naman sa Southern Leyte. Yung ibang tao di pa naka recover dahil sa nangyari Kay Typhoon Odette. Yung province natamaan talaga ng mata ni Odette nung December tas ngayon natamaan na naman ulit. 😭 Walang tigil ulan dun snail sabi ng family ko. 🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh dear! Not again! Please stay safe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago