The 7 Rules of life to become a better person

22 69
Avatar for Lazysnail
2 years ago

Hello hello there my fellow readers and writers, it's me your lazy writer lazysnail trying to catch up with everything I miss off. Time check it's 7:16 in the morning of 23rd days of March 2022. Right now, everything seems kinda fine. Waking up, trying to go back to my past routine as I'm trying to be more productive again.

If you Ever noticed, my Article is either about how's my life went or about tips and advice. That's because I wanted to make this account useful and something meaningful. I wanted to share my knowledge and wisdom to you all on how to become a better person. As everyone right now fighting their own problems silently, I wanted those to read this to get something on it that will help their life too. As for now, let's talk about the Rules of life to become a better person

Let it Go!

Let it go! Let it go can't hold it back anymore, let it go let it go turn away and slam the door. Kidding, not focus on that one. "let it go" means never run a good day by thinking about the bad yesterday. Past is past, there's nothing more we can do to change it. So let's forget about it and not focus on the present while eyeing to your future. Let's just use the past as a lesson of advice to become wiser in our next decisions.

Ignore them

Look what you made me do! Look what you ne me do it do it. Some people are in there and bossy. They will be the one to decide about your life and your next step. Though not directly there are some who will just say anything that might make us insecure about our decision and will change it on next. That's why, "don't listen to other people, live a life that's empowering to you". They say mother's know best, but you know from yourself what are the things that will fulfill your life.

Give it time

Time, I need time oh oh I just need time oh I just need time oh time oh time. (I don't know if you heard about his very old song. Lol. Time heals everything as from my experience, I'm a type of person who can't just forgive someone easily especially when what they did is something bad. As I didn't talk to my best friend for 4 years and to my older sister for 5 years. I just can't let anything slide like that. If you can't forgive them, then don't force yourself to do it. Don't even think of them, just live a life like you do but for now is without them.

Stay calm

Can't think of a song about calmness, lol. Not everything will go according to what they think of, for there is no perfect plan. While I'm the process where we we will see the flaws of our plan, we will see the problems on it that's needed to be solve. And it's okay not to have everything figured out, know that in time you will get to your destination too. As I am the lazysnail, I wanna say that failure are not failure unless you stop, because failure are just a process for success. We need to fall in order to become wiser. Just stay calm and we will see a clearer and sider vision of what we are looking at.

Image fro unsplash

Don't compare

I wish I found some better sounds, No one's ever heard. I wish I had a better voice,That sang some better words… there's a quotes I get from watching the american series yong sheldon. The priest said, when you die, the God will not ask you why you become Einstein, but he will ask you why you didn't become yourself. For we have different traits and behavior, we can't be just someone else because we are all unique. You're better than someone and there is someone who is better than you and that's okay. The only things that comparison gave are anger and insecurities. In order to grow better, the only thing we need to try to beat is ourselves from yesterday.

It's on You!!!

Baby it's you! You're the one I love! You're the one I need!.. only you are the one in chafe of your happiness. Just like what I said in the previous. No one knows better of yourself than you. You're the one who can understand it. You know what you want and you know what you really really need in life. So if you feel something that will gonna make you happy for real then immediately grab it, don't let someone hold you back from being a happy person.

Always smile

What you think is what you get! In order to become happy you must fool yourself that you are happy even if you're in bad situation. Smile through everything smile at anything. Life is short to be sad on problem, enjoy everything, always choose to be happy and start it with a smile on your face.

Sponsors of Lazysnail
empty
empty
empty

Lazysnail's message

As thus are the rules of life in order to be happy. They're all easy to say but actually hard to be done completely. We can't change our feelings instantly but we can be prepared on what's gonna happen. What we only need is the knowledge and be aware on anything. Life is a game, make sure you enjoy it!

13
$ 6.79
$ 6.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
+ 5
Avatar for Lazysnail
2 years ago

Comments

Let it go! This is so true. A lot of people have allowed the weight of burdens to stunt their growth. Whoever wants to go fast must travel light. Let it go. Enjoyed this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love that sentence olasquare. Whoever wants to go fast must travel light. Thank you for enjoying tmmy work I will keep on doing a lot like this to help spreading wisdom to everyone

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Anytime, my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree with everything that's in your piece. It's so good and inspirational. I've already applied those listed above for awhile and it really did wonders to me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I couldn't agree more LS :) And yes, you become what you think about as one famed person said so thinking positively and deciding to be positive despite the oddities of life helps :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is our mind who is the most powerful in our body, whatever we will think will attract anything and so our body will subconsciously follow it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's true :) So we should be careful with what we allow into our minds

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree that failure is a failure unless you stop or didn't learn something out of it. Every failure serves as a lesson. :) Pinakanta mo naman ako dito sis hahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naaliw ako sa kanta sis...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po hehez

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your name is cute! Lazysnail why I haven't think of that one! But you're right not everything goes the way we wanted in life, we need to accept it in order to grow better. Hello! My I'm Your_Yizza nice meeting you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seriously you shared some golden steps for a peaceful life. I hope we can implement them in our life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I used to watch, read and listen to inspirational speeches from different person that's why I'm kinda have some knowledge about it and it will not stop by that I wanna share everything I learned

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree! There will always be someone out there better than us but that doesn't matter. What matters is we are happy with what we have and we are enjoying the life we live.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yesss ateng BC!!! We can't do anything about that facts, we can't be in the top of the pyramid we're always in the middle part despite that we still need to choose to be happy po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for this snail. You're right snail we shouldn't compare ourselves to others. We are unique. We had our own. We are different. We shouldn't mind them. It will worst our situation if we give an attention to them. It's better we must only focus the things that good for ourselves.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're very welcome ateee, accept our flaws don't be defeated by jealousy and greed. Though we can make ourselves better in every way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes snail that's true. We don't need to jealous. Embrace ourselves. This is who we are.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a vibe lazysnail! 😁 Thanks for this. I really need something to where I can divert my attention from thinking negatives thoughts this day. Hehe... But honestly, I am this person that is so sensitive about being surrounded with people that puts the pressure on me and those who kept on comparing me to others, where I somehow think of really do of comparing myself to other's achievements. (Sighs!) I'm tired of it, though.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm a type of person who doesn't care on people around me, specially if they talking nonsense about me, you know me I'm applying the art of ignoring. I agree to stay calm always no matter what situation is, even if I'm arguing I stay calm but deep inside I want to punch the person I'm talking hahahah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just wish to have the same thinking as you, because I keep on overthinking what others are thinking. I can't help it, thoughts are entering freely I'm my mind. But please don't punch me for not replying on your messages, I feel talking to none the past few weeks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree with you Snail. We should really give up on trying to please others. We should also run our own race because comparing would nust make us bitter. Instead, we must use other people's achievement as our source of inspiration.

$ 0.00
2 years ago