Debt of Gratitude

21 27
Photo by cottonbro from Pexels

This article serve for those people that I have debt of gratitude and also give my appreciation to them specially to those users here that helped me when I was a newbie on this platform. I'm not a fond of mentioning names but for the sake of this article pardon me if I'll mention your names.

I know that when you visit my account you'll see that I'm 10 months user on this platform but the truth is I'm more than a year being a user of this platform. I know queen mushroom knew it since she's the first user that I knew here. I've made lots of accounts that moved into spam, my first account named is @Leo_Chan it was my first account that I used when the topping system is not like it was now.

I abused the platform to the point that I get information on Google then translate it into tagalog and post it on read.cash that's the reason why I got spammed when the system upgrades. The next account I made is Zenchan which also got moved to spam since I'm just posting that time without reading other works then the third account is @Nezuko_Kamado which is I met a person that truly changed the way.

I see this platform, later on you'll know her since she's the reason why I realized that this platform is not just to earn but to build relationships towards other users both locals and foreigners. Let's start this giving appreciation to those people who helped me and appreciate me even though my article is nonsense, actually I'm so happy to all users here that we became part of this community, all of you deserve to be appreciated specially to my sponsors, readers, commentators and bashers but I'm glad that no one bash my articles since it's not a big matter to put on discussion.

pixabay.com

@carisdaneym2

Hello our majesty I hope you can still recognize me, it's me natoy, just kidding. She's the user that I'm talking about she's the first person that I became closed with on this platform. She's good at writing articles even before, she's friendly, kind, secretive and also loving a person that she didn't love just kidding again.

She's our queen here, while I'm the citizen of her mushroom kingdom that compose of different types of fungus residing on her kingdom. Let's take this seriously, first of all you have my gratitude since your the first person that appreciate my works, your the person who enlighten me what should I do in times that I didn't know how this platform really works. Your the person that doesn't need to think any negative things if there's someone will ask for help.

I witness how kind you are, can you still remember the moment when one of my friend is asking help since she needs money in order to pay their bills? You didn't hesitate to help and you ask me to make an article about her situation and your the one who will post it and ask other users help. After a day it was published, we are so happy cause we earn 20 dollars and it is a big help to her.

I can see how kind you are, there are people who bash you when the time that Sir Marc notice your article and tipped you 300 dollars, lots of spammers threaten you but you did nothing wrong cause I know you made that article on your own and it compose of achievements you've got. My message for you is you deserve the things you have now, this upcoming valentines I hope you could find the true person that will love you or I'm already late in news cause you are now engaged and the wedding is already planned, kidding again.

Dzifiem

Sorry I forgot the spelling of your username hahaha. All I want to say is, do you have money in you? Just want to borrow some cause I'm just sleeping on the road and asking money to people passing by, I'm hungry now do you have 20,000 pesos? I just need to buy a bread, just kidding. Anyways, your the person that I admire the most when it comes to make such stories full of moral lessons, you've enlighten my mind that we need to sew this world so beautiful and fantastic.

I remember a story of yours that there are couple doing miracle in the woods and its a little bit scary but suddenly they've been turn into poop by the fairies, just imagine how good your stories, is I can feel the message of the story and i know that the author is so determine to create such masterpiece. But seriously, I'm glad that I've met you, you became my friend on this platform and made me surprise that your caris sibling. I'm glad that your happy now together with the person you love, I wish that you'll love her with all your heart and I wish that you and your partner will last forever.

@Eunoia

Hello Kuya, it's me natoy, just kidding. I just want to say that your one of the best writer of this platform specially when it comes to making formal articles. Your also a mushroom breeder and your a member of mushroom kingdom. Your article is so good, since I learn lots of things about writing formal articles and you've given me lots of knowledge.

Also you have my gratitude since you always help me to cashout the money form my bitcoin wallet to coins.ph since I'm not verified in my coins.ph account. Even though I'm not active in telegram to have conversation with you, still I consider you as my Kuya on this platform and you give me lots of advice specially to girls. My wish for you is to find a girl that loves you, you need to find a wife now since your near on reaching the calendar.

I'll end this article here I have lots of people to thank maybe I'll write the rest tomorrow. I am glad to be part of this platform since I knew lots of people that became my friend virtually. You'll be forever in my heart and my mind and my soul, just kidding. Don't forget me if you became millionaire someday, I'm happy to pass my application to become a helper or a gardener.

13
$ 5.66
$ 4.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @carisdaneym2
$ 0.10 from @Jane
+ 7
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Nayswan selgs keep it up boi in here palagi boi gagabay din sa iyo, laging tandaan Ang buhay ay puno Ng kasinungalingan, sana ma shout out mo rin ako idle HAHAHAHA

$ 0.05
2 years ago

salamat po pagpalain nawa kayo ng panginoon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are so so sweet Code.. anyway, if I become a millionaire, I will share my fortune with you but not make you a Gardner :)I will ask you to train my daughter on badminton because you are good at it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm actually planning to make an article like this one but I wouldn't tell you who's I'm going to give gratitude to, lol. I'm not closed with carisdaynem, maybe I'll try visiting her acco6 Bukas ahhhh. Nakaalarm na ko for Preparation

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Natoy k pla. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sweet naman.. For sure maappreciate nila lahat ng sinulat mo beh..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hoy Queen na naman! Haha naalala mo pa pala mga bashers ko, kinalimutan ko na sila, natoy. Alam mo naman kapag kabute lulubog lilitaw sisigaw ng darna! 😂

Bakit ba lagi ka na lang nag tethank you sakin eh lagi kita inaaway kasi tirador ka ng bata😂 kidding aside, you know me very well kaya nga tutupadin ko yung promise ko sayo na libre print ka dito sa printer ko😂🖨️ papakain ng shanghai at siyempre pag ikaw yumamaman mag a-apply ako as chef mo😊

Ikaw na ang king, kita ko din kung paano mo tinutulungan mga newbie eh, pakurot sampu😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

isa lang akong kabuteng pagala gala wala akong karapatang tumapak sa kaharian mo kamahalan hihihi. Ay nakalimutan ko yung libreng print hahaha in the future siguro dalaw ako jan uwi ko ung printer dito.❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaahhaa sige iuwi mo na😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sarap nang feeling pag nasasabi mo yung gratitude mo sa isang taong naging malaki ang impact sayo...good job bub...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yeah kasama kadin dapat madam kaso divkinaya sa 5 minutes article bukas po gagawa ako continuation.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

no need to ...as long as I can still read your articles and still manage to comment base on what I understand sa nabasa ko that should be enough hihhih

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Iba talaga ang generousity and kindness ni ate @carisdaneym2 at kuys @eunoia. These two people you mentioned actually helped me too. Gosh, I'm only a week in this platform. They are so welcoming and really support you. I'm looking forward to have a conversation to you as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yeah sila tlaga yung naguide sakin dito. Welcome to read nga pala siguro naturo na sayo mga kailangang gawin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Chikakiku you always make me laugh. I always laugh when I read "It's me natoy". Who's natoy chikakiku?😁 I'm curious who is that. When you said you are in the road and asking some to those people who pass the road because your hungry already. You make me laugh chikakiku. Thank you you save me, I'm so stress now.☺️

You're so sweet chikakiku. I'm really happy that you meet these fantabulous writers here in read.cash who became part in your life. Thankful with this people. More blessings chikakiku. You deserve it also because you have the kindest heart.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

natoy is one of the characters in ABS CBN drama before and it became a meme, I'm glad that your stress relieves when you read my nonsense jokes ate. I'm also glad that you became part of my journey in this platform, I'll make another tone tomorrow and I'll add you there.❤❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Now I know chikakiku. Who's that actor who played the role chikakiku?☺️ Yes chikakiku you save me. I have a lot of worries now. I'm so stress.🥺

Thank you chikakiku. You are part in my journey also you always make me laugh.☺️❤️🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Natatawa ako sa "ako ito si Natoy"😅 That's so sweet of you Chikakiku for thanking all the people who helped you. I also want to say thank you too for you were also one of the writers here who welcomed and appreciated my works. Sana makahanap ka na ng bebelabz para hindi ka na bitter sa Valentine's.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA wag na ate kahit pagkain na lang sa valentines masaya na ako, totoo naman ate na maganda ang mga articles na sinusulat mo kaya deserve suportahan.❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, malay mo may darating. Wow naman, pinataba mo naman puso ko.haha Anyways, thank you ng marami ah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome bunso, hehe that's life who knows when we will also needed some help, so continue also to help others and I also liked your article here. I know you had more things to uncover. Stay jogging hehe. 💪🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago