Why you're still in pain?

9 41
Avatar for Lazysnail
2 years ago

You may be experiencing pain right now, this overthinking from your head. You're already being overwhelmed by it. This emotional pain is eating you alive and even your whole time. Mostly, those people who are in relationships are experiencing this kind of pain, because being inlove means beating emotionally open to each other's. You may be asking yourself, why I am in this situation? Why I am in a constant pain?

Crying: image from unsplash

There are bunch of reasons of why you're in constant pain. Well there's actually people who keeps on taking advantage to weak people. Some of them are guilty on it, and some are not. Some people doesn't wanted or doesn't intentionally wanted to hurt your feelings and there's those who's purposely wanted to hurt you. Yeah, it because of other people why you were in pain. But we can't deny the facts. That maybe, we are hurt because of ourselves too. Maybe we are just too weak and we are a prey. Maybe the problem is on ourselves. Why you're in a constant pain?

Refusing to learn is one reason why we are in Constant pain. We kept on complaining in things that hurt us. We keep on crying on this non stop pain. But when tomorrow comes is that we are doing none at all to change it. We just go back to what are were used to do. We will going to commit the same mistake. we will going back to our old weak self. And that is the reason why we are going to experience the same pain again. Nothing changes, that's why in each pain is a lesson, to become stronger and learn about being wiser.

Trust: image from unsplash

Trust is the foundation of unity but be aware because there are lot of bad people roaming in this world. Maybe you're experiencing that constant pain of yours is because your trust is cheap. It is not bad to trust, but don't easily bestow your trust to other people easily. You may be thinking that all the people have pure intention to you. And that will makes you vulnerable for being taken advantages by other people. This message is for everyone, for girls is that you should learn a man if she's really in love with you or just wanted to taste your body. For boys is that, maybe she just wanted to have your wealth or make fun of you. Other example of your trust is cheap is if they already hurt you badly, put emotional trauma in your life and after a week or month is that you'll gonna let them enter your life just because they say sorry to yourself. It's not bad to trust people, but still be observant.

Sponsors of Lazysnail
empty
empty
empty

We need to learn and we need to learn to who we trust so that no one can hurt us and our feelings.

Another reason why you're in constant pain is maybe because you're caring too much. This third reason is for me. Even though I don't wanted is that, my mind keep on budging things. Our natural empath and tend to care to much to everything and everyone is what putting us to such pain. This kind of thing should be a good thing but it's not. This will gonna overwhelmed us drain us. As for me, I kept on caring about what people thinks about me. I wanna change myself on this but it is my natural traits that I'm having a hard time dealing with. Since I'm in kindergarten, I keep on caring about how my parents feel if I get low grades on school, and this bring up to my college. Though it change a bit, I can't help myself to care about things that I shouldn't be, even a small thing will become big in my head.

Lazysnail is actually emotional man, that's why I'm distancing myself to other so that I won't feel any feelings, making my presence invisible is great to deal with this problem.

Tomorrow's Article for another reason why you're in constant pain

There's a actually a lot of reason why we are in pain, and this thing that I am writing is what I have observed to myself and to other people that sorrounds me. Pain is part of life. Only people who don't feel pain are those dead people. It's okay to feel pain, but it's never okay to feel pain in the same thing over and over again that it will take your whole life crying on it. That's why, we need to learn to be wiser to prevent this things hurting us again.

10
$ 3.63
$ 3.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
+ 3
Avatar for Lazysnail
2 years ago

Comments

Getting the opinion of our parents is sometimes good and sometimes bad because we have our personality at the end of the way we must decide what is good and what is wrong.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

growing up made me feel pains time passed by, that feeling when you have to do something excellent because your parents are expecting at you and you end up to be a disappointment to them when they deemed you as a failure. when I chose to let certain things go, the pain I've felt made me feel at ease and I am bit happier with the choices I've made in life nowadays.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes and how i wish i am like those dead ones, who cannot feel pain. If only you can read my mind, i bet you full of tears.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It might be very difficult at first when trying to get out of the pain but one day, we will thank ourselves for doing it. Nothing is permanent here on earth, not even our pains.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's true, the pain we are experiencing now is our own, self created. We need to know our worth, to stop degrading ourselves to get other's attention.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True snail. Every pain we must learn too. Pain give us realizations what are the things we need to do. If not, there will be no changes. You will feel the pain again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We should choose only the battles that are worth the fight. We don't have to care too much on everything. We should just take care of the things that matter. In that way, our energy and batteries will be saved and it will be a great feeling for us to have some batteries and energies left for ourselves.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am always in emotional stress and its true, its eating me alive..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for this ,nagising ako🤗 i'm in pain at everyday I am suffering from overthinking.

$ 0.00
2 years ago