A Rainy Weather Update!

39 38
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago
Topics: Update, Day, Food, Series, Rain

A rain poured many days in our place. I love this kind of weather because here in the city where I live it's seldom to have a weather like this that's why if it was raining I felt happy because I am comfortable with it.

Everytime it's rainy weather I felt like I just want to stay on the bed whole day. I just want to relax, eat my favorite foods and watch a favorite series.

I felt sad when I open my Facebook last week because I saw a lot of news about flooding especially in Cebu City. I was really affected because I came from that place. I worked there for 2 years. My heart already belonged to that city.

When I saw the photos from Facebook, I was really shocked because at Thursday evening it was the time the rain started pouring and it didn't stop until the next day and I didn't expect that in Cebu was worst.

The floods were worst. I saw some videos also of the floods. It was really dangerous. I saw a lot of cars at the flood and there was a basement also got flooded worst. I was really deeply in shock.

It really affects me. It makes my heart broken. I have my tears in my heart because of it. A sadness crawled on me. Too much sadness.

What is my update during rainy days? When it was raining I told my partner about it. He was worried because he has a duty. He don't like rains. He fastly get irritated when it is rainy weather. He hate rainy days. What I did I took a bath early while my partner ordered some foods from online.

He ordered me some chicken because I want to eat chicken that time. He ordered from Popeyes and I was the one who requested it. I love Popeyes. I love their fried chicken and the rice. I love the taste a lot. Actually I am so much addicted on it then also the honey. Oh my! It's really delicious!

It 7:45 pm already, after I took a bath I wait the order because my partner was still at gym. He ordered other foods which was La Cantina. It's his favorite. He love the nachos! While me I was craving the fried chicken of the Popeyes.

The Popeyes

It was only 15 minutes I wait for it. I ate first, I didn't wait my partner because I was really hungry already. It was perfect because the chicken was hot then it was rainy days.

While eating, I watched some Thailand series also. I was really addicted on it. It's latest. When I saw it, I was interested because the lead artists was Yaya Urassaya and Mario Maurer. I didn't expect that it was really great. I didn't expect the flow of the story. I love it.

The title of the Thai Series is "Bad Romeo". If you love watching Thai Series, try it. I'm sure you will love it because it has indeed a great story. Actually I am a big fan of "Yaya Urassaya". I saw her first from the series which is "The Crown Princess". Her partner on that series is her boyfriend in real life and they are very suit each other.

Every Thursday and Friday the release of episodes. I am waiting for it. I'm really excited with the next episodes. The rainy night and days I mostly lying on the bed.

__________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some worthy time with this article of mine.

God bless everyone. Stay safe always. πŸ™

-JRamona20

12
$ 0.86
$ 0.76 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.02 from @Kushyzee
+ 4
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago
Topics: Update, Day, Food, Series, Rain

Comments

It's always raining too here in our place, it's pouring hard now. It is saddening that there are flooding in some parts of the country, I hope everyone is safe where they are. Here, landslide is common during these wet season.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm sorry to hear that sis. Same here in our place, it's always raining. Yes sis it's really heartbreaking seeings a news about floods.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also heard about the flooding in Cebu sis because of the nonstop raining. It was really sad for them and I wished the water had already subsidised already.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis. Super. Nakakaiyak tingnan yung mga photos sis. Ang lalim ng baha dun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love rain but hate the fact that it brings the flood. BTW, the lunch looks delicious.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend that's true that's why rain give us sadness too. Let's eat my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

dito din samin ilang days din umulan. ang ganda2x talaga ni Yaya at yang boyfriend niya. try ko nga ding hanapin yan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo friend. Sobrang ganda ni Yaya. Cge friend maganda yan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kala ko Pinoy hehe...mukang maganda tong series nato friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo natsu maganda yan. Try mo panoorin natsu.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pwede ba to sa bili bili sis, wala kasi a Kong Netflix. May Pina nood din ako na Thai series kaka tapos ko Lang din, Yong sand princess. Bago Lang din ako nahilig sa ganito dahil sa kaibigan ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nasa Loklok na app sis. Di ko pa napanood yan sis. Panoorin ko yan pag katapos ng pinapanood ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Such series are almost identical. Only romance and relationship. I just love turkish series which are based on ancient true events and turkish movies are the best. I want suggest you to see Mucize- the miracle and Mucize ask- Miracle of love movie both part. I'm sure you will love it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for your suggestion my friend.i will try to watch it. I'm sure it's really great. Honestly I want to try to watch Turkish movies or series.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If you are not willing then take some time and watch only the trailers of those two movies on YouTube. Of course you will like it. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will my friend. Thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is really painful to see the irregularity of weather. Here in my country there are some places that are dealing with flood on the other side there are some places that are dealing with draught. Both situation is scary.

The fried chicken seems very delicious and mouth watering, so I can sense that you enjoyed both the chicken and the rainy weather.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm sorry to hear it my friend. Always take care my friend. Flood is scary.

Yes my friend. It's really delicious. 🀀

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Fave jud nimo ang chicken sis ba, lami sya pero mdyo lie low nko ana bya. Wa pko kita anang bad Romeo. Wa pa gni nko natiwas ang descendants of the sun ky nabz pa jud ko sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis. Makaadik sis pero control sad sis. Nindot raba ng "Descendants of the Sun" sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe nga yung baha ate tapos Yung iba pa po may kasama pang landslide. Yung Bad Romeo po medyo nakita ko na po dahil Yan din po pinapanood ni Tita lately haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The cold weather makes us so lazy and starving at the same time hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha a big true sis. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

noon gustong-gusto ko ug ulan, pero nayon na andito ako sa baguio ttas nararanasan ko ayaw ko na AHAHA. sana okay lang mga affected ng ulan ate

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo langga hindi maganda pag lagi umuulan langga kasi yan ang cause ng floods tas mga landslides kaya hindi maganda pag umuulan lagi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm praying for those people who's affected by this heavy rain we're having now. It's really sad to see people crying because they lost their home by the flood or even their things. Same with me ate her, I feel sad when rain comes. Pero wala akong pagkain like yours. Huhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes snail it's really heartbreaking.😭 I know God will help them. πŸ™

Why walang pagkain snail. Bili ka snail tas nood ng movies perfect talaga pag tag ulan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe nga yung baha ate, nakita ko din po sa FB. Kawawa sila kase mostly sila talaga yung naapektuhan ng masamang panahon. Yung Bad Romeo po, medyo nakita ko na po to kase Yan din po pinapanood ni Tita ngayon haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo langga grabe baha dun. Buti tumigil na ngayon langga. Oo langga try mo yan panoorin maganda yan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also love rainy weather but unfortunately there haven't been rain over here for several days now, I miss the ran

Those fried chicken looks delicious, it has been long since I ate fried chicken, I think I will buy some later this weekend 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah. I hope it will rain even only one day kushyzee because you missed it already.

Yes kushyzee, fried chicken is the best. ❀️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thankfully the rain has gone, I hope the affected areas recover easily. About watching a series is a dream for me, lol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend. I'm glad that the rain stopped already.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Last napanood ko na series ni Mario eh Yung sa gma pa Yung albolaryo sya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ano title nun friend?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bigla ako ate nagutom sa Popeye parang gusto ko rin haha. Yung thai series nila mukhang interestinf hehe inabangan ko noon yung lead series niya sa HOA na Waves of Life. Super ganda ng story although late sila nagkadevelopan ng lead man niya ron ahhaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bili kayo sa Popeyes king. Masarap foods nila. Oo king try mo panoorin king. Maganda yung story. Di ko pa napanood ang "Waves of Life" king.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakita ko nga rin sa vedio sis yung mga sasakyan sa parking area ang binaha, ang cebu yung palaging umuulan the other day mabuti at dun sa part sa amin ay hindi masyado sis.

Hindi ko pa na try manood ng Thai series sis, pero sa ngayon kasi hindi na muna ako nanood ng mga drama series kasi kapag nagustuhan ko matagal akong maka move on hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis grabe yung baha dun. Nakakatakot. Buti tumigil na yung ulan sis.

Hehe oo nga sis nakakaadik talaga yan sis pag naumpisahan mo na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago