It's almost my birthday!

26 57
Avatar for BreadChamp
1 year ago
Topics: Birthday Plans, Blog

August 11 | Thursday

Let's have an iced coffee blanca first, read.cash buddies. Cheers!

Facts: For only $0.23 or 13 php, you can enjoy two cups of yummy coffee already. I just bought one twin pack of Kopiko Blanca for $0.18 and an ice pack for $0.054.


Happy Thursday, beautiful souls!

In a few days, I will be celebrating my 18th birthday. Charooot! I will be years older than that on my approaching special day. I just want to feel like a teenager again. Oh God, I missed those days when my only dilemmas in life were school projects, assignments, and major exams.

Anyhow, hopefully, I will recover from being sick before my birthday comes. I don't want to spend my once-a-year celebration in a weak condition.

Same with my plan last year, I wanted to celebrate my birthday at the beach with my family. I hope and pray that it will happen this year because last 2021 I wasn't able to fulfill my plans.

me acting cute , lol

Ever since I started working in a BPO Industry, I have not gone home every year to celebrate it with them. I badly wish to be with them as much as they wished to.

We are planning to make it simple and fun. They asked me a month ago if we can celebrate it on the closest beach to our place I agree with them right away and go on with our plan. I laughed out loud when they told me that "sana naman totoo na 'to this year". My bad for breaking my promises. I always chose work over going home and having to incur a day of absence from work.

I am now so excited while thinking about it. What's more exciting is that it falls on Sunday and that is my rest day. So I guess there will be no more excuses that I cannot make it this year not unless I die. Kidding!

Spending my day with my family gives me a different feeling. Knowing that they never fail to let me know first before I realize it myself that my birthday is fast approaching. I am beyond blessed to have them in life.

Birthday Celebration Simple Menu

  • Pansit Bihon for long life

  • Grilled Pork Belly for pulutan sa tagay, lol

  • Kinupusang baboy for the pulutan again

  • Rice ofc, pinoy tayo eh

  • Saging with ginamos

  • Mango Float for dessert, char may pa dessert

  • Soft drinks and Beers, yes tatagay tayo

And that's it. The End. Charoot!

I will force my mother, my aunt, and older sister to wear bikinis on that day and take a picture of how bloated we are. Lol. I prepared three pairs of swimsuits for them and I am aware they will feel shy to wear these but surely when they're loaded with strong beers, I don't think I have to force them anymore. Do you know what I mean? Lol.

I will definitely enjoy my birthday celebration. I will play, run, swim and dance until I run out of energy. I only get to celebrate my birthday once a year. So, I will make sure to get the most out of it!

But all of these are now just part of my wishful thinking. It has been rough for me for the past few weeks and my budget won't suffice if I push my birthday plans through. So, perhaps I can finally make my birthday plans come through next year.


Thank you for dropping by, buddies! See you on my next blog. I hope you are having a great time wherever you are right now.

Just hold on to yourself. Love you!

Until then.

14
$ 2.45
$ 2.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
+ 2
Sponsors of BreadChamp
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BreadChamp
1 year ago
Topics: Birthday Plans, Blog

Comments

Advance happy birthday sis! Cnx ka pala 🤣. Goodluck sa pagdeal ng customer everyday! Nawa'y humaba pa ang iyong pasensya 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis, CNX ako. Thank youuuu so so much! Nawa'y humaba pa talaga kasi muntik ng maubos ng mga Karen customers, lol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yey advance happy birthday at natakam ako sa menu! I'm currently writing my menu for today as it's my husband's birthday. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeyyy thank youuuu, ateee. Belated Happy Birthday to your hubby ate. May tira pa ba? Penge ako atee 😄

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Malapit na pala birthday mo sis. Advance Happy Birthday sis! 🎉 Sure matutuloy na yan sis. Ano pala yung kinupusang Baboy sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat sissybels! Kinupusan ee parang yung kinuhaan ng mantika na matatabang karne ng babaoy sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Walang anuman sis. Ah yung parang chicharon sis ganun?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wishing you a happiest happy birthday sis, I hope you will enjoy your birthday this year with your loved ones and will do lots of fun. I can sense that your family is waiting for you eagerly just celebrate your birthday with you.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank youuuu, Hiroko. I am more excited to spend it with them. Hopefully, it will happen. ,❤

$ 0.00
1 year ago

wahhhhhhhhhhh mag 40 na diay ka baby???? hihihi\advance happy birthday and also pakan a ko puhon ha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahhaa for da 40's single parin akoooo huhu ang sad naman ng buhay ko mommyyy uy. Puhon mommy, mangaon ta saging ginamos 😄

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday in advance, charming face. It's another year and yes, reality starts setting in as we don't get younger anymore. Enjoy every bit of it and don't worry, you will be fine. I wish you many more to come... Can't wait to celebrate with you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank youuu so so much, Ola. 😍❤

$ 0.00
1 year ago

🤗🤗🤗 anytime. Let's have BCH cake.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hopefully, I can request to have a personalized cake with a BCH design on my birthday. 💚

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Please do... It would be fun and exciting.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wag Tayo papatalo ateng BC!! 12 years old palang Tayo ditoo!! Hahahahaha. Pero forda ganda ng person Naman niyann. But seriously, I haven't experienced celebrating my birthday in beach because my birthday is in the month of June and that's the end of the summer we already swim a month before that. I'm wishing you a happy birthday atee Sana di na po drawing yung birthday in beach mo po. And pa-Grab nalang po ng matitira niyo

$ 0.01
1 year ago

HAHAHAHAHAHA yes naman! bb boy at bb gurl pa tayo ee ! Lol. Ayieee pretty ba? Thankyouuuu naman. Ipapadala ko nalang thru maxim bakersnail yung tirang mango float with ref ! 😄

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello sa mga muntik nang magoyo na mag-i18 ka pa lang. Buti aware ako sa katotohanan~ LOL! 😸

Advance happy birthday na agad, mareee! :* Mango float lang, sapat na sa'ken. Hihihi! Want to celebrate din 'yung birthday ko sa beach but kapos pa tayo sa kaperahan, kaya saka na lang. Haha!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahaha wala akong lusot sayo marecakes! Thank youuuu pa rin haha. Better luck next life nalang tayo nito kaso no budget pa talaga ee , 😭

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hala ate, happy birthday!!! nakakatakam menu mo ate BWHAHAHAH

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank youuuu bb ! Sana nga ay makain ko yun lahat sa bday ko soonest! 😄

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Saging with ginamos or uyap is the best

$ 0.00
1 year ago

truest! walang kapantay

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Get well soon, and advance happy birthday to you!🥳

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank youuu, joyce. I am feeling better now, btw.

$ 0.00
1 year ago