Writers!, We are God of our world

3 21
Avatar for Lazysnail
1 year ago

As I am thinking deeply in the corner of my room about random thoughts, my mind went to thinking of the stories I have made. Through I only made a few stories. Maybe around 10 stories are published by me. I then realized from it. That we, the Writers are Like a God, our fingers are laws, and our minds are their worlds.

We are God of our Worlds

Let's all imagine, that what if the stories we have written are currently writing are making an alternative universe I'm which what we are saying are happening. That what if everytime we write is another world that is creating. We are the writers wanted to put everything to our stories. We wanted to make it alive, and unconsciously without realizing maybe we are actually doing it literally.

Image from unsplash

We are a God, I am a God, I will dictate everything and anything. I will be the one to decide what type of characters they would be. I will be the one who will choose to be the main characters or the villain. They can't complain nor argue with me, even if they're a good person they will be a villain in my stories. As I am a God I will give the power to change the weather, depends on the mood of the stories I wanted to make. If ever I wanted to I can gave the main character a free will to act but still on my command. Everything lies on my imagination. My words are indisputable.

When a writer creates a world, we create life, we take it and we basically put them through shit that human beings wouldnโ€™t even want to go through themselves. When a writer creates a world, itโ€™s their world, their rules anything goes

So as a God Writer, have you ever think that we hold such responsibility. I mean it's actually a big important responsibility. We hold life, we can create or destroy someone life in just five Seconds or maybe more. We can make miracle, resurrecting life or anything. We can make them miserable. So as a writer, how do you want your people to live on?. We can't make such boring worlds. Things should be interesting and thrilling to put life in our stories because that's the essence of it.

What do you think will fit your stories? What kind of ending? How do you want to finish it? As for me the lazysnail, I always wanted don't wanted to finish my stories. I wanted to make it something look unfinished and make the readers think and freewill of how they wanted to finish my stories. It's because the moment I finished my stories is the moment the world I'm making will stop functioning. So finishing a story like that will give a freewill and make people continue their life.

Image from unsplash

We are just a characters by someone

Thus, these theory I am making, or maybe other people already think of it. That We, the Writers are the God of our world. What if, we are living in someone's book, that we are being written by somebody too, a pen and ink, typewriter or keyboard, whatever their medium is. Maybe we are at the mercy of our writers and whatever. That I'm just a side character too, and the people on top are the main. As the God writers of our world are now putting a twist and thrill to our world by making big countries in the brink of the war.

As I don't have proof nor evidence as everything I say are just a theory made by me thinking deeply here in my room, by who knows right? Maybe the pandemic and everything is made by them. We don't believe on everything unless we see it. We wanted things that will facts our theories. But we do believe on oxygen right?

Sponsors of Lazysnail
empty
empty
empty

We Are The Author's Of our Own Lives

We do not know if we are a God of our worlds or maybe if we are in the book of someones writers. But one thing for sure for now is that. We are the writers of our lives. As every decision we will make are reflection of our characters and will surely gonna dictate our future. Grinding at early age will surely gonna secure our lives. There's a lot of doors of opportunities and challenges and we the author's of our own loves will be the one to decide what kind of challenges we wanted to make and so it is on our choice how we wanted to face every each of it. We choose paths of lives and so it's our responsibility to conquer it.

4
$ 0.48
$ 0.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Lazysnail
1 year ago

Comments

The creator and god of our very own little world. The essence of being a writer will take shape when you developed a good and twisted story and characters.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's true that we've decided our own story or novels but consider as god it's not right . God is only one and no one can compare with anything

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Agree snail. Being a writer, it's us. We are the one who decide on it. We are the one who choose it. We are the one who think. We are one who manage it. No other that but only ourselves. Even we receive from the others still we are the one who will make and decide on it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago