I'm having back pain

9 49
Avatar for Lazysnail
1 year ago

Hello hello there my fellow readers and writers It is me once again your lazy writer lazysnail. Time check it's 10:45 in the morning of the eighth day of month of may 2022. and I'm still in my bed laying. From the title of the article, I know that you already know the reason why. And it is because of the this extreme back pain.

A can endure mild back ain. But this one hit different, I don't know what are the reason why I'm having it. The pain all started last night before I go to sleep. There's something like pinching the lower right back abdomen of my back. And then it turns to aching in pain. I'm having a trouble in sleeping last night because of this one. I mean, until now is that I'm feeling the pain. What I just did today is that I elevated my lower back pain by this back massage foam that I borrow from my sister. Earlier I even put oil to my back and ask my brother to massage me, but the pain is still in there that's why I use the massage machine we brought last month. We are using that one to relieve pain when our bodies feel stressed and tired. But it's not working in my back pain right now. That's why I get back laying in my bed.

I suspect a lot of things why I'm having this back pain of mine. First is that wrong way of sleeping, every time I sleep facing the I always do feel some pain my body, sometimes I even have nightmares and sleep paralysis. I observed that I'm not instill when I'm sleeping and that I move alot in my bed. Maybe that's the reason, but it happen last night before I sleep so I don't know if it is. The next is that I suspect that I get this back pain of mine from excessive exercise. I always love to put my body ok good shape and that I kept on exercising a lot. Push-up, sit up, squat and pull up. I even pull some rounds of weight. Maybe my muscle got sore because of it. But I think it is not the reason, because the muscle who's most affected in my exercise are not in pain. Only my back. Last thing that I suspect is that I have a medical condition, I search in google and it says that I have appendicitis which is far from reality to happen. I can't have appendicitis for I am having a healthy living, I stop eating junk foods and drinking soft drinks for a month. So yeahh I can't have appendicitis especially right now. But the Google says is that I have it and it's showing similar symptoms to mine. Maybe I shouldn't trust google that much. Last time I check about a headache I'm google is that it says that I only have 2 months to live.

Sponsors of Lazysnail
empty
empty
empty

I'm planning to go to the hospital and take a check up with a doctor of this back pain of mine will not gonna go away. Right now I'm just chilling and relaxing, I take a mefenamic medicine earlier after my breakfast that's why I feel some relieved in my pain. But still I'm feeling something. I'm just relaxing my whole boy right now.

Well changing the topic, tomorrow will be the election day, I hope everyone of you has now a candidate to vote that you think will going to help the country or even your city and vicinity. I hope the leader you will going to vote will leads all of you to success. I will not gonna judge you from who you will going to vote. Everyone has their views and opinions, everyone has a right to vote that's why we are democrats who's living in a democratic country. I say, to vote wisely.

Go to the side you want to be, choose the best candidate you think will win you. It's okay to have knowledge and be educated in a lot of field, but don't ever belittle or bully someone because they're having different belief. Be well mannered than just an educated person. No matter who will gonna win in the election tomorrow we still must continue living and having a happy life.

7
$ 1.31
$ 1.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @foryoubtc09
$ 0.02 from @BreadChamp
+ 3
Avatar for Lazysnail
1 year ago

Comments

Make sure you do regular check up and most importantly, you need some rest. Rest is very important in our body, and sometimes, rest work faster than even so call drug. So give yourself to alot of rest rather than drug that aren't working again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When we google undiagnosed pain, it puts many bad scenarios before us. At least until the diagnosis is made, stay away from this type of research and get plenty of rest to put your mind at ease. You may be suffering from nerve pain!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pahinga ka lang po at iwasan mo na ang stress. At wag mag bububuhat ng mga mabibigat isa din po kasi iyan kaya sumasakit ang likod natin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Have yourself checked by a doctor, google brings out the worse diagnosis. Try mo dn magbath ng warm water para marelax ka. Tska ingat sa pagtake ng pain reliever baka mamaya tumaas tolerance mo. Pero it's always best to consult a doctor :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If the back pain is so serious, then it’s better to visit the hospital so it won’t get worst

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sorry snail. Mag pa massage ka snail baka makatulong tas uminom ka ng pang pain. Mawawala din yang pains mo snail. Relax ka muna ngayon snail. Yes snail election na talaga bukas snail. Hoping for the deserving leaders to win snail.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Whenever I had back pain, usually I will call my father to massage my back and apply some menthol rub. It soothes the pain though.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pa full body massage kana bakersnail. Hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I experienced having back pain, and I take Alaxan fr, I don't know if it's effective for you. If the pain will not fade for a couple of days, it's better that you will seek professional help. It

$ 0.00
1 year ago