Never Have I Ever: Valentine's Edition

101 110
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

I'm seeing a lot of heart shaped balloons everywhere in our place like seriously. Even a flower made from plastic or whatever it is called? It's cute and all to others but to me who's still on diet for a man and It's been a years already since I had a flesh of man, it's not funny at all. I am not happy and It's annoying! Chorrr, just kidding haha. Kidding aside, I know a lot of couple here are excited to have their lovey dovey time on that special day, you know dates on a beach, in the Mall, in Sogo or wherever you want. Who have here already set a plan for their partner? Surprise maybe? Please raise your teeth? Lol.

In our place in every store that we passed by all I'm seeing are those red things for Valentine's Day. Like a heart shaped keychain for a couple, those t-shirt my goodness, there's a chocolate too off course, lucky those people who can get that, I hope they think of sharing their Ferrero Rocher coz you know, too much sweets can cause a diabetes - so share them please. Share it to me if you don't have a friend who you can give it, lol. The cake shop too here in our place already put a big banner where all of their heart shaped cakes can be seen. Those special looking cakey that I bet is really delicious.

I'm happy to those couple those old couple that is still together and will celebrate Valentine's together. Lucky them coz they really stick together for 50 years, 60,70 or more years. Those kind of relationship That's still as strong as wall of china and no one can break. Do you think in this generation is it still possible? Coz a lot of relationship got broken even those couple for a decade. Why they still choose to separate even though they gone through a lot together. Why not stick together and make it work again right? Love is really a feelings that is hard to spell, lol.

Aigooo, I'm not a love expert that knows a lot about love but all I can say is I'm a happy woman and a proud single here. And I plan to stay single until I want to. Rawrrrrrrrrr. Ma may kasamang lande lande, eheee. But anyways, this is really not my topic today. I saw this never have I ever chenes Valentine's Edition in one of @bbyblacksheep article and I decided to answer some of it ehee. Just for a chance yeah, I will just pick a 5 or 7 ever have I ever in this article and answer it. So if you also want to try just SPANK ME BABY!!!!!!!!

So here we go.....

--

Never have I ever been in a relationship

I have, 3 in personal and 50+ in text and in chat, lol. But the more serious one last almost 3 years? I'm not sure anymore coz I already forgot some of our memories together. Even our Monthsary and some special moment with him I already forgot. And, because we have an on and off relationship, I'm not sure anymore of the date of our Monthsary, lol. And, all of them are a secret. There is one ex of mine that was able to met Mama, but only my Mama not my Mommy. I have a big fears to my Mom that my past relationship are all secret, lol.

Never have I ever had a Valentine Date on February 14th

I never had, even one. As I've said my past relationship are all in secret so I never dare to go on a date with my ex. I didn't even make an effort just so we can have this because I'm afraid to my Mom and she had eyes everywhere. So a date would be impossible, and there's just no way that I will have a date on our place, lol. I am too afraid to do that really. I'm already happy to talk with him on phone every chance that I could get and a date is not appealing to me anyway so yeah. I'm just lucky that time coz he understand my situation, lol.

Never have I ever received flowers, chocolate or a stuffed-animal from someone who's not blood related

Never. And I'm not fond with those things anyway but it's different matters if it's foods like chocolate. But sadly even that, I haven't receive any of it. Not on our home and never in schools. But I'm not really sad, as long as I get to talk to my special someone that time, flowers? Chocolates or those teddy bears? I Don't need that. All I want that time is to talk with him. Plan our future etc. But that's all in the pass now so let's proceed to the next one, lol.

Never have I ever been asked out

Never. I don't know. I am not beautiful and I think I'm not approachable at all that's why? And I think even if someone asked me out, I will ignore them for sure as I am too shy to even talk to people, specially to a man. I'm only brave talking to a man when I will do it in chat or text but in personal? Don't even think I will talk to you if ever we meet. I mean, I'm sure I will never meet with anyone too, lol. I will not allow them, I'm a snob yeah.

Never have I ever cried over someone I liked

I have. Many times already. Actually, I just do it when I already want to move on with someone I like. I will create a scenario in my head where me and him is the main lead and I will make sure that I am the one who'll get hurt in it. Just thinking about is enough to make me a cry a big reason to move on too, lol.

--

So that's the question I picked. I'm too lazy to answer more so I'll cut it here now. If you want to answer it all then feel free. Let's talk about your ex's and go back to the time where you are happiest.


Thank You so much@tired_momma and@Codename_Chikakiku for the sponsorship renewal πŸ₯³πŸ€£πŸŽ‰. U d best!!!


--

Recent Article


Read these to Start inΒ Club1BCH


February 04, 2022

--

41
$ 22.00
$ 20.97 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @bbyblacksheep
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 26
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I have it all sis noong teenager pa ang lola moπŸ˜…πŸ˜… Hindi sa nangiingit siz,nung dalaga ako ininjoy ko talaga pagiging dalaga ko. Neside college days na ko lumandi haha, nakareceived lang ako ng flowers nung nagbreak kami ng mister ko nagyon at gusto makipagbalikan. Ahha nanunuyo kumbaga, sarap ng dalaga sis,kaya enjoy life. Basta ingat lang din. Hehe

Saya naman niyan😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

never had a valentine date too .
I look too serious most times πŸ˜‚ , some guys won't just approach ,and I also have moma ,that has her eyes everywhere . Lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din parang di ko dama ang valentines day now hahaha pero seryoso parang wla na ako talaga paki dyan hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha pano malayo si sweetheart mo hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dami sa text ate haha sa clan ba yan char XD. You're beautiful ate maybe takot lang sila ask ka baka mareject sila haha.

Anyways, magawa nga din ito

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA grabe yung 50+ sa text ha. Maron din ako virtuals pero di aabot 10. Eto na lang din kaya gagawin kong prompt. Mukhang mas maayos to.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mare shocking naman yung 50+ baka pwede bigyan mo ko kahit isa lang hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaya ex yan oi puro chat at text

$ 0.00
2 years ago

let's celebrate valentines day ate dito sa read and noise while earning bch HAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tapoa maghanda ng foodams haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ruffa finally I found someone whom I can relate because all I can see here on readcash are in love people and your article is heaven sent. Thank God I'm not alone. πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA, pero mas masaya talaga maging singol no hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha magpayaman na lang muna tayoπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tara letssss, busog pa lagi if mag grind tayo hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We still have 9 days left before the valentine's, we need to look for your Valentine ate ruffaaaa. That secret relationship I know a lot of them. But many of them ended as yours.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha kuu ayaw ko ng humabol, mas masayamg kumain nalang πŸ₯ΊπŸ€£πŸ€£

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hopefully this coming Val will be different. A secret crush might be at the corner planning to send you a val gift.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, we can Still enjoy Valentine's with the fam πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the tag Ruffa. 😚 gusto ko yung "SPANK ME BABY!!!!" pero di ko pa nattry yun. Hahahaha.

Kung makatanggap ka man aiguro ng flowers or stuffed toy eh baka di mo din mauwi kasi takot ka kina Mama at Mommy mo. Kaya ok lang din sa akin di makatanggap nun kasi for sure uuriratin ako ni momshie with matching laser eyes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nyahahaha same naman, pero parang gusto ko etry πŸ‘€ Hahahaha

Yes na yes to that, tas nakakahinayang itago sa bag if ever lalo if flowers baka naman mayupi or what hahaga. Saka I don't like it din kasi, mas masaya pa pag foodams HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko din matry kaso parang feeling ko di naman ganun kathrilling maspank. πŸ˜‚

Pero sabi kasi iba feeling kapag makatanggap flowers. Kaya gusto ko talaga yun maexperience basta sa taong bet ko. 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Never have I received a Valentine gift before because I haven't gone on a date like that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh but why?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Will saved this and make blog about this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alright, I'll wait for your own version πŸŒ„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My husband is not here so for sure I won' t received a chocolate. Just hoping someone wll share to me some ferreroπŸ˜‚. Ruffa girl, i will.wait for your version in pachuchay recent published articleπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awwww, so how about a hug in a cold night, a cuddles. No more? But why. Hahah sure sure, 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha cuddling with my pillows na lng muna

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha sapat naman na ata yarn ee haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Feel ko po yung nagtatago wag lang malaman ng parents ah hahaha pero totoo po yon, yan din strategy ko nung nagmomove on ako, though ako naman talaga nahurt ng sobra pero mas inover ko pa sa isip ko para mas madali akong makamove on lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah those days talaga ee yong pag may ka late night text ka ang bagal mo mag type para lang di madinig habang nakatalukbong HAHAHA.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha I've raise my teeth na ate ruff hahahaha kaso wala plano si boyfie dis feb 14 like wala talaga bwahaha stay at home nlng cguro charoot. Di rin kasi sya mahilig sa mga ganyan . Anyways try ko to at ng mapawi ang lungkot na aking nadarama lol haha .. nice one ateπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayt why naman, kahit sana sa bahay bahay lang ba. Date kau sa bahay pero date kang dapat pag asa bahay ha πŸ‘€πŸ€£πŸ€£βœŒοΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung sogo talaga πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ ambot nimu marengs hahaha.

Sakin, magsasagot ako nito the next day nyahahaha. Labas tayo marensg, e libre mo ko. πŸ˜… Ayan, I asked you out na. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahaha eherm, ikaw lang nakapansin nyan mare ha ehermm hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kung malapit ka lang eh, aayain kita lumabas. kkain tayo madami kasi monday naamn iyon eh hahaha. Sino bang babae ang hindi umiyak sa mga naging jowa or naka mu nya nako...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ang tanong ig nagyaya kaba sasama ako? Hahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaaha nako papakidnap kita kapag ayaw mo ikukulong kita sa baluarte sa intramuros sigi kaaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And since wala akong maisip isulat eto gagawin ko now harharharhar

pero ang strict pala talaga ni mommy mo noh.. feeling ko di ka snob nagkataon lang...pag nagkita tayo kahit nasa nunu sa punso ka pa nag tatago hahanapin kita at paliligoan nyahahahahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

BWAHAHAH Noona ngaaa yong last talaga ee 🀣🀣🀣🀧. Inaano kaba ming di naliligo, may galit kaba samin 🀧🀧🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

malinis lang ako na tao hahahahahaha......kahit tamad ako hate ko pa rin yung di naliligo sa isang araw

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah balakajan Noona, basta ako di maliligo pag malamig πŸ‘»πŸ‘»

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ang ewwwwwnesss talaga nito para kang kambing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't feel the Valentine month. Ang boboring ng mga tao dito walng mga puso pero sa mga my day sa fb puno ng hugot kesyo walang mga dyowa, sana wala ng 14 sa february, hindi pa raw ipinanganak ang kanilang katadhana🀣🀣🀣.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

BWAHAHAH, nakakaadwa na pag ganyan haha. Dapat chill lang din hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha andami ng kalandian, ndi naman po obvious ung kakulitan nyo kya dami nyong naging katxtmate at bf sa txt🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha full time pagiging malanders ko non ahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, cguro ung cp nyo walang katahimikan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe yung 50+ sa text ate ruru hhahaahah. Ikawwww naaa. Haba ng hair, nag rejoice ka ba gurl πŸ˜‚.. Ma saved nga tu para may entry din ako ahhaha. Sanaol talaga may chocoalte this valentine.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha possible un kasi text lang talaga walang pasahan ng picture 😎

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga naman ate hahhaaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Booked marked para pag nawalan ng maisusulat this month. Hehe pero ayaw mo talaga ng roses and stuffed toys?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha go na go na UwU. Ayaw ko, gusto ko pagkain HAHAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This was cool can i try this one Ma'am I love how you express your opinions it was entertaining to read. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Off course, feel free πŸ₯°πŸ₯³

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung ang galing mong gumawa ng romantic stories akala ko based on your experience yun, yung mga french kiss mo noon hmmmm. Well hindi pa, dont close the door, baka pinapanganak ngayung din oras ang kakadate natin yieee hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahaha nagagawa ng mahilig mag Wattpad boi hahaha. Haha aba'y kahit ipanganak after 10 years okay na okay lang sakin . Bwhaahahahahaha. Mabuhay mga singol 😎

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wait, as in? I can't believe that you never ever had that all 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo kaya hahaha, pero oks lang naman ee hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've never received any bunch of flowers and chocolates to my ex :(. so sad in every Valentines Day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha same same but it's okay for me coz I'm not really into flowers. For sure you'll get those too. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago
$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang landi mo sa chat at text madams! Hahahaha! Andami eh, pipti plus! πŸ˜‚

Pero yun 3 years mo eh on and off, what made you decide na mglet go na ng tuluyan madam?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahah malakas loob kasi di naman nakikita mukha ko hahahaha

Nagsawa ako madams, nawalan na ng init ang datinf nagniningas maming pag sinta sa isat isa HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana sinilaban mo hahahaha! Sabagay madam, mafeel mo talaga kapag wala na eh noh, kaya wala ng silbi kung itutuloy pa..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don tayo sa 50+ sa chat or text madam. Hehe. Buti nman di ka nahuli sa phone mo madam na mabasa mga texts don? πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha nahuli na madams, tas halatang guilty ako na may juwa noon kasi umiyak ako HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe..dami chatmate 🀣 . oks lng madam wala jowa .d ka nag iisa 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, noon yan madams usong uso clan hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seems like all my relationships have been boring, I've never experienced any of the things you mentioned on valentine.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh that's sad, why not start doing it now then

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also see lots of red stuffs everywhere and i feel annoyed to see those couples having such sweet moments even if it's not February 14. I really want to throw rocks on them, I'm a bitter but sweet person, earlier this morning, I visit my bebe then bring her 2 cups of Hershey's dark chocolate coffee since she's a coffee lover, I'm a hater of valentines at the same time make sweet actions.πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA, bitterness mo abot dito hahaha. Pero sana lahat may bebe. Kaso dika namam nye bebe ee BWAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are beautiful, inside out.. don't know what the heck you are talking about when you talked about the question being asked out.. I would have asked out and took you to a gay bar and watched juicy men all night long ehhehe 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha, I laugh at the last part, come on let's go now. I want to have a taste of thay juicy men 🀀🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's the month of love and we can love ourselves if no one loves us to buy us gifts. We can buy for ourselves.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh yayyy, we can do that and that's what I'm going to do 😎

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Boring month for me. Too many wishing days around. Prefer to stay at home.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also prefer that, stay at home and watch some anime series hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why? You can go out.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'll asked you out 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Will you?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Strict ang parents pala omg! Haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nong kabataan ko hahaha kaya secret lahat hanggang mag college hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aba, aba malapit na talaga ang Valentine's day at may edition na. I'm so amazed sa dami ng ex sa texts sis.hahha Siguro panahon pa yun sa mga clan-clan.ahw. Try ko din gumawa ng edtion na ito sis. Pansalba ng topic.hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo, sa clan pa ang saya saya nong time na un ee kakatuwa haha Sarap din balikan ay hahahah. Wait ko yang version mo UwU

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah member din ako sa mga clan clan noon. Pero taga reto lang ang role ko noon.hahaha. baka tomorrow gagawa ako sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I see February 14 as just an imposition, and entering February 14 alone is a great way to go. When the right time is the right person, you will have many days to celebrate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha yeah, so what would be your February 14 be like?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

of course alone of course alone

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How I wish to celebrate Valentine's with my jowa in personal haha. Maybe next year. Haha. Ang daming ex, hakot yarn hahaha. Okay, try ko rin gawan to pag may time me. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayiehhhh, soon femfem. For now virtual nalang muna. I hope 1 week nalang yang soon na yan ano πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hays, sana talaga ganon kabilis ate haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As soon as I saw the title, I knew I had to read it coz it will be interesting to learn about Ruffa's love life πŸ˜† I know you have always been avoiding a man, but I didn't know you have been in a relationship in the past, that's interesting to know 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha yeah, of course I have ex's lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What? Haha nainis ako bigla sayo dito sa part na to ate ropang

Never. I don't know. I am not beautiful and I think I'm not approachable at all that's why?

Maganda ka naman ah. Tsaka, sinasayang nila yung babae na katulad mo. Hmmm pero okay lang naman ate ropang kasi mas maganda na din yung. Sakit lang naman sa ulo yung mga ganyan. Hay nako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha sa tunany lang tayo san reo nga 🀧🀧🀧🀧. Basta masaya tayo sa pagiging singol natin yan ang important ma mahalaga πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've never been in a relationship, hence I have no experience with monthssary or anniversary or blah blah..
I'm hoping to find love soon though..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, but you're still young maybe you should focus first on your mental health. And please love yourself more first πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Soon. You will experience those. Kailangan no lang hintayin I hanapin is Mr Right! 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha Ayieh, pero sana matagal pa yang soon na yaan madams hahaha mga 20 years from now Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago