@Shohan431 activity

1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Cashing Out $100 For My Graduation Expenses"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Cashing Out $100 For My Graduation Expenses
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"60 Years of Love: To Infinity and Beyond"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Money Lending And It's Impact"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Money Lending And It's Impact
1 year ago: published the article
Received 8.64 ($12)FTTS token For doing nothing
1 year ago: published the article
Respect every religions and religious people
1 year ago: commented on the article "Better safe than sorry "
I learned a lot of things from your article... thanks
1 year ago: commented on the article "The perfect prayer part 1"
I also complete my prayers everyday ❀️
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The perfect prayer part 1
1 year ago: commented on the article "An Epic Lunch Date With Him"
Look like that you had a fantastic day with him...enjoy your time friend with your way
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
An Epic Lunch Date With Him
1 year ago: commented on the article "First Week of Our Face to Face Class (Midyear) "
You are superb 😘 and our class started couple of months ago in face to face class
1 year ago: commented on the article "The father who march for his dead son’s graduation..."
I also didn't know about this viral video but after reading your article...I am feeling very sad and emotional 😭
1 year ago: commented on the article "Parent's anniversary."
Happy anniversary to this beautiful couple 😘😘
1 year ago: commented on the article "Interesting and wonderful world of monkeys..."
I have some friends like monkeys 🀣🀣
1 year ago: commented on the article "If you have color in your heart you can make diffe..."
Wow toy of different colors...I never thought like this..such a good lesson
1 year ago: commented on the article "New trail conquered"
The pet is so Lovely 😍
1 year ago: published the article
Happy birthday my dear Girlfriend ️
1 year ago: commented on the article "Our memorable and exciting trip with our friends (..."
I never got a chance like this to sleep in tent ... walking in mountains..full of enjoyment...glad to see you enjoying friend
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Our memorable and exciting trip with our friends (Part3)
1 year ago: commented on the article "Girls are so selfish"
But why they are so selfish πŸ₯Ί
1 year ago: commented on the article "Exams and cravings or the so-called (dog strangula..."
ohh my friend...my exam is going on ...so I can understand the pain of students..so much stressful
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Exams and cravings or the so-called (dog strangulation)
1 year ago: commented on the article "Girls are so selfish"
Yes friend...we can't say that
1 year ago: commented on the article "Song Tag!"
I always used to listen songs even in bathroom also
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Song Tag!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Bring them somewhere where they could build good m..."
The girl in the shop .. sitting in that busket...she is so cute πŸ₯°
1 year ago: commented on the article "Girls are so selfish"
Yes my friend 🀣...those people are so bad
1 year ago: commented on the article "June, love month: weddings and bells ringing?"
"Being in love is easy, staying in love is a decision".such a essential sentence
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"June, love month: weddings and bells ringing?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
June, love month: weddings and bells ringing?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Girls are so selfish"
Yes πŸ˜‚ mate ...cheers
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Environment Performance Index."
I am in lowest place 😭πŸ₯Ί..cause I am from Bangladesh
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The Environment Performance Index."
1 year ago: commented on the article "Girls are so selfish"
Yeah sister..I should look it as a kind of bad person rather than gender
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Personality is the best mask
1 year ago: commented on the article "Girls are so selfish"
Yes my friend
1 year ago: commented on the article "Girls are so selfish"
ohh sorry πŸ˜” my friend
1 year ago: published the article
Girls are so selfish
1 year ago: commented on the article "Finish me... I mean the sentence"
I wish I may become a good dancer in future
1 year ago: commented on the article "Last 32 years more waiting for that, Sky will send..."
For leaving a peaceful life freedom is must...life without freedom is like a burden
1 year ago: published the article
Please be careful from fire
1 year ago: commented on the article "I earned Forty-one point thirty-eight dollars/41.3..."
Congratulations my friend...that's not a bad amount to earn
1 year ago: commented on the article "Just remember 5 years ago..."
5 years ago I dreamed that I will get my father back but I don't get it πŸ₯ΊπŸ₯Ί
1 year ago: commented on the article "Vocabulary: Part of speech; prefixes; and context..."
Thank you so much friend...this article is so much beneficial for a user like me
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Vocabulary: Part of speech; prefixes; and context clueβ€”CSR01
1 year ago: commented on the article "Eliminate boredom with ice breaking"
Yes this is good thing to do when we feel bored with anxiety or tiredness.....we must try it
1 year ago: commented on the article "Roller coaster May- 0.9 BCH (read.cash and noise.c..."
That's not a bad amount to earn from both platforms...I hope rusty may visit me like earlier
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Traveling helps us to know the world better...
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A misfortune almost happened:
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Come what May"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Rocking+Shocking, "The show must go on""
I am really sorry for your loss mg friend
1 year ago: published the article
Today was my first official college exam
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Break up no more. It hurts, stop it."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Break up no more. It hurts, stop it.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Don't marry because of Sex"
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
""24 years and counting" "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"24 years and counting"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Suicide Is Not The Right Choice!"
Suicide will never be a solution for anything..it's a great sin
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Suicide Is Not The Right Choice!"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Suicide Is Not The Right Choice!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Outsider won't understand"
It's common for children...they will cry but parents should understand it
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Outsider won't understand"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Outsider won't understand
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Know more about Capricorn"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Know more about Capricorn
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Cheat me not
1 year ago: commented on the article "All people are Acting as like a ROBOT"
I love this post my friend...we human should stop to work like robots and pray to the Almighty
1 year ago: commented on the article "Are we on the way to success?"
I also want to achieve success like others...but I know without hard work it isn't possible
1 year ago: published the article
My favorite 5 emojies
1 year ago: commented on the article "Saying Hi to Maisy"
Fantastic post my dear friend..keep it up your good work
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Saying Hi to Maisy"
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"It seems that love is a stranger in our lives."
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Sentimentally Influential"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"CuΓ‘ndo tΓΊ eres un GOAT y cuΓ‘ndo NO?"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Suffering once a month"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Didn't fly, but soon will"
1 year ago: commented on the article "New month, new opportunities ahead + 1BCH"
Congratulations to you my friend and wish you all the best for this latest month
1 year ago: commented on the article "Social communication is the backbone of happiness..."
I like this post a lot cause I like to connect with people and make friendship
1 year ago: commented on the article "I wish they be happy in their own world..."
I really love and care dogs a lot...they are more obedient than us ....and they are looking really πŸ₯° cute
1 year ago: commented on the article "A remarkable previous month"
Thank you so much friend....you also take good care of yourself
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why do humans turn so quick?
1 year ago: commented on the article "A remarkable previous month"
Thank you so much friend...I wish all the best to you also
1 year ago: commented on the article "A remarkable previous month"
Yes it is my friend ☺️
1 year ago: published the article
A remarkable previous month
1 year ago: commented on the article "I got a new job today!Β "
Congratulations to you my dear friend 😘
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I got a new job today!Β 
1 year ago: commented on the article "disMAY or MAYiled it ?"
You deserve it mate... congratulations...all the best to you
1 year ago: commented on the article "DOD situation in our life"
Yes I like challenges a lot and DoD situation can come any time in our life
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I am waiting for the strong signal
1 year ago: commented on the article "Of bestfriend and the month of May. Hello, June!"
You have a marvelous previous month dear... hopefully this month will come better for you
1 year ago: commented on the article "The dust of time on their faces..."
The place was so smooth and charming..too much green πŸ’š
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The dust of time on their faces...
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Netflix Checklist"
The problem is I don't have Netflix πŸ₯ΊπŸ₯Ί
1 year ago: commented on the article "Marriage against our family: Really good for us or..."
But parents know better than us what is good for us I think
1 year ago: published the article
Marriage against our family: Really good for us or not
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Your life is now in your hands
1 year ago: commented on the article "5 months User here "
Congratulations my dear friend ❀️
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
5 months User here
1 year ago: commented on the article "Celebrating 18th birthday of my cousin and the new..."
Wishing happy birthday to your cousin and all the best for upcoming years
1 year ago: commented on the article "What Is Your Emoji?"
I also like to sleep in rainy day and it is my favorite of all
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What Is Your Emoji?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Let's play some BINGO"
Nature is something which can make you happy and fresh...I also like enjoying in nature
1 year ago: commented on the article "I am waiting for the strong signal"
I am completely agree with you and I believe in hard work in a proper direction
1 year ago: commented on the article "I am an Olympiad"
Thanks a lot my friend
1 year ago: commented on the article "One ring to rule them all"
I will also go for a automated car
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
One ring to rule them all
1 year ago: commented on the article "I am an Olympiad"
Thanks a lot my friend
1 year ago: commented on the article "Hope for the good days, motivates us to continue o..."
Iook like you are very tired cause you had a stressful day ...you have a such a nice husband and take rest now
1 year ago: commented on the article "I am an Olympiad"
Thank you for inspiring me dear u
1 year ago: published the article
I am an Olympiad
1 year ago: commented on the article "What is your reaction to the bad behavior of other..."
I always want respect from others...if I see that anyone don't have respect or value for me I prefer to stay away from them
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What is your reaction to the bad behavior of others?
1 year ago: commented on the article "My sister was awarded and came up as top two in he..."
I also have a little sister so I know the feelings ... congratulations to her from my heart πŸ’œ
1 year ago: commented on the article "Hard work betrays none"
Yes of course my friend 😊
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Giving Up One Thing?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Hard work betrays none"
Yes we have to think that we are the best 😊
1 year ago: commented on the article "Another milestone achieved: 11 M"
Happy eleventh month dear...for me I think I am a one year user here...next month you will also achieve it
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Another milestone achieved: 11 M
1 year ago: commented on the article "Hard work betrays none"
Yes of course πŸ₯° my dear
1 year ago: published the article
Hard work betrays none
1 year ago: commented on the article "Mental Wellness Bingo"
Thanks a lot for this list...I might do this in the future
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Which side will you choose?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Third day of the 30-day challenge: A memory"
I think you should do what you love most ...if photography is your passion then why not to work for it
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Third day of the 30-day challenge: A memory
1 year ago: commented on the article "Top three motivations"
The greatest motivation for me is earnings
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Top three motivations
1 year ago: commented on the article "12 hours of Sleeping After a Long day"
You have a good day so the sleep was definitely for you but I think it is too much ☺️
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
12 hours of Sleeping After a Long day
1 year ago: commented on the article "Change education system"
Thanks a lot 😌
1 year ago: commented on the article "Change education system"
Yes definitely
1 year ago: commented on the article "What do women want? "
It's very hard to realize girls mind πŸ˜‚...they are like more poisonous than real snakes
1 year ago: commented on the article "Animals just can not say what is on their minds..."
That's why I love animals a lot... yes they can't say anything but sometimes looking in their eyes we can realize their pain
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What i've done lately?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Change education system"
I really hope so my friend
1 year ago: published the article
Change education system
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Heart, Brain, Questions...
1 year ago: commented on the article "Random 5 questions about me"
That's good 🀣...you should listen to your body and spirit cause you depends on your spirit
1 year ago: commented on the article "Beginning to Ending, everywhere is binding"
Wow... congratulations my friend... hopefully you will achieve many more here
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Beginning to Ending, everywhere is binding
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Liquidity crisis:
1 year ago: commented on the article "Being single for a long time is not a bad thing"
Being single is for legends... you are free when you're alone...so no pain..no gain...stay single..be happy
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Being single for a long time is not a bad thing"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Being single for a long time is not a bad thing
1 year ago: commented on the article "Random 5 questions about me"
Okay then I will watch it soon...but where will I find that in English subtitles
1 year ago: commented on the article "May God always be with who are far from their home..."
Good luck for the newly married couple... hopefully they will enjoy their life from now
1 year ago: commented on the article "Random 5 questions about me"
Isn't it available in your area...?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Did You Ask Yourself Today?"
I also wish that time machine may come ...then I will fix every problem with thisπŸ˜ƒ
1 year ago: commented on the article "Random 5 questions about me"
It's good to wake up early in the morning and I am waiting for your answer ☺️
1 year ago: published the article
Random 5 questions about me
1 year ago: commented on the article "Happy birthday my dear sister "
Thanks a lot my dear friend ❀️
1 year ago: commented on the article "Happy birthday my dear sister "
I don't know I am a best brother or not but I want to keep her happy always
1 year ago: commented on the article "What a partner to choose !! "
I also chat with a girl whom I found from tinder...I added her in Snapchat ..she is very funny
1 year ago: commented on the article "Happy birthday my dear sister "
Thanks a lot but I wish I also have a brother in my life
1 year ago: commented on the article "Happy birthday my dear sister "
Thanks a lot dear friend πŸ™‚
1 year ago: commented on the article "Do Not Look At The Charts!"
Can you give me your pubg username
1 year ago: commented on the article "Happy birthday my dear sister "
Thank you so much friend 😊
1 year ago: commented on the article "Why do people easily believe false prophet? "
It's so much true....here also people believe in false religions
1 year ago: commented on the article "Happy birthday my dear sister "
Thanks a lot my dear friend πŸ’ž
1 year ago: commented on the article "Happy birthday my dear sister "
Thank you so much dear friend πŸ˜ŠπŸ’
1 year ago: commented on the article "Happy birthday my dear sister "
ohh dear...thanks a lot πŸ₯°πŸ₯°
1 year ago: published the article
Happy birthday my dear sister
1 year ago: commented on the article "Art, leeart, articlee"
My username is my brother name...I like rice most and eat it five times per day
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What is your biggest fear in life?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Get To Know Me More"
I also like jack Roberto a lot cause not for his bas but for his humble personality
1 year ago: commented on the article "This will make you change your mentality forever. "
Yeah we shouldn't be offended to something so much...it's a random rewarder and I also hope that things may change better
1 year ago: commented on the article "Look around and tell me what you see."
I also agree with you... writing articles not a big thing but our mind and mode make it much more standards I think
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Look around and tell me what you see.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Photos Taken During Our Travel
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Last Name: Father's Pride
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Ten (10) words to describe myself: prompt"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why is Education Important?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Happy Thursday"
I will try my best my dear friend ❀️...thank you so much
1 year ago: published the article
Happy Thursday
1 year ago: commented on the article "A day in pediatrics ( what kind of mother is this..."
My mother is my most important thing in life...I love her so much...I will do everything to see one happy smile on her face
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A day in pediatrics ( what kind of mother is this !!!! )
1 year ago: commented on the article "As a proud Gen Z, about younger behavior in job Ol..."
First I heard about Genz... hopefully older will be open minded
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
You are happy?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Step in to a new and legendary life (Part 4)"
Great ending and I wish they lived the next entire life happily....it may be heart breaking if there was a sad ending
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Step in to a new and legendary life (Part 4)
1 year ago: commented on the article "Never believe a liar second time "
Yeah I should never trust on her
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Green Flags in Writing
1 year ago: commented on the article "Never believe a liar second time "
Yes my friend
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Some Rainy thought's
1 year ago: commented on the article "New generation use to be with"Happy breakup""
Yeah this is part of civilization and next generation will also change more than it.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
New generation use to be with"Happy breakup"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Never believe a liar second time "
It's okk but not everyone deserves a second chance
1 year ago: commented on the article "Never believe a liar second time "
I will also avoid them from now
1 year ago: commented on the article "PRC Appointment Successful plus Fully Vaccinated"
I also didn't complete my third one but surely I will complete it very soon
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
PRC Appointment Successful plus Fully Vaccinated
1 year ago: commented on the article "Never believe a liar second time "
Thanks for this idea...I am giving my messages right now
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Have You Had Water Today?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Never believe a liar second time "
Yeah this is the same thing I also agree on mam
1 year ago: published the article
Never believe a liar second time
1 year ago: commented on the article "Well-mannered is better than well-educated!?"
Yes of course πŸ₯°
1 year ago: commented on the article "My New Mobile phone"
Its quite a good phone to have on that price ..... congratulations my friend
1 year ago: commented on the article "How Do You Start A Relationship?"
Yes my dear
1 year ago: commented on the article "I am here| Love story- Ending with determination t..."
Your cousin knows how to be with a relationship and I also believe that true love never dies
1 year ago: commented on the article "Environment can destroy people lives "
Not only bad my dear it's so bad sometimes
1 year ago: commented on the article "Step in to a new and legendary life (Part 3)"
This story is so interesting and excited 😊 and I want to read next part
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Step in to a new and legendary life (Part 3)
1 year ago: commented on the article "Environment can destroy people lives "
Yes finally God has mercy on us after long time and the rain come
1 year ago: commented on the article "What I've done lately:"
Hi cutie 😘 I didn't eat any mango so far but today I will buy and will eat with salt
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What I've done lately:
1 year ago: commented on the article "Environment can destroy people lives "
Yes you are absolutely right here my friend
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Played PUBG For The First Time
1 year ago: commented on the article "Environment can destroy people lives "
Thankfully the rain has come today after long time
1 year ago: published the article
Environment can destroy people lives
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Promise Is Fullfilled
1 year ago: commented on the article "Sad and funny love letter "
You also have a nice and beautiful day my dear friend....nice to meet you after long time
1 year ago: commented on the article "Sad and funny love letter "
I will definitely try my friend
1 year ago: commented on the article "Sad and funny love letter "
Thank you so much friend ☺️
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Best Sleep You Have !! "
I don't like sleep while the lights are on πŸ˜… but we are similar in this topic
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Best Sleep You Have !!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Sad and funny love letter "
I also like it 😊 my dear friend πŸ’–
1 year ago: published the article
Sad and funny love letter
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Jealousy_Green Eyed Monster
1 year ago: commented on the article "Do you believe that there are 7 other people in th..."
I heard first time about this things...I wonder if it is true how my copies may look like ...so confusing man
1 year ago: commented on the article ""Saturday feels""
I am also taking an icecream now cause the weather is so hot here
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Saturday feels"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Would You Rather: Serious Edition"
You are so funny πŸ˜‚ I think...but it make me laugh reading your article
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Would You Rather: Serious Edition
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Secret Cattleya Unexpected Blessing
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Fast Talk To Confession
1 year ago: commented on the article "3 most common questions of my girlfriend "
I also think so...I just try to share something of every conversation between us....but thank you so much friend