Unlimited wishes

51 68
Avatar for ARTicLEE
1 year ago

So I read these questions from Aimure's post who got it from  Kushyzee.

So it's time for a Q&A again.

Get even or get over it?

Both.

I want to get even with those who have done good to me. I want to return the good favor that they have done as much as possible but then again we are only limited with what we do. That's why we can give the same thing or just an equivalent or whatever or however we can.

I do believe that the universe will reward us with our actions be it good or bad. I can let go of things and forgive and forget what others have done because I know karma comes back around. Always remember the golden rule.


Have no internet or no phone?

I don't use my phone that much so I'm okay with having no phone. I believe I have answered this before. Since the advent of social media, almost all are already online and we can contact them that way. Even in the world of employment these days, almost everyone had gone virtual. I do get calls and SMS on my phone but that's occasionally. Only the delivery guys or scammers are contacting me on my phone when needed.

Almost all are connected now via the internet. I use my laptop the most and I needed the internet for these two are my bread and butter. Without the internet, I cannot work.


Be invisible or read minds?

I have achieved being invisible in some way. As most of you know, I am not that sociable. I'm not antisocial it's just that I don't have that social skills that others have. Yes, I can be chatty online because I have like here in read for otherwise I don't earn lol! However, in person, I am not that talkative.

Having said that, I don't want to read minds. That is stressful if you get to hear every thoughts. There could be an advantage for you get to know how to react. You get to prevent bad plans from being executed. However, you get to read all the toxicity in the world. Reading opinions of others online is a headache already how much more if you can read their minds?

So I would rather be invisible for I already am.


Being able to rewind time or being able to pause time?

This is tricky. If I can rewind time and change the past so I can have a better future, then yes, I would choose that. However, there are many things that will be affected by just one action. It may not affect you but there would be significant effect to others. I remember in physics class, every motion has an equal and opposite action or something like that. If I can rewind time just to watch the same things happen again, then I don't want that.

We often say that we want the world to stand still. I think that is worse. Nothing is moving forward. Nothing is happening. We are just frozen in time. What's the point of pausing time? Will I be able to move when I have the ability to pause time or does it also affect me?

Sometimes these questions are not that easy. There are more questions than answers lol!


Breathe underwater or be able to fly?

Fly of course. There's something about flying that is appealing. It feels like freedom. It gives you a great feeling having the wind blowing on your face while floating and flying above the clouds. Watching those birds make you wish you are like them so you can go places and sh!t on anything lol! Just kidding. But that is what flying is to me - freedom. It's a different perspective and a different world. It almost makes you feel superior if you see how small everything is but at the same time it gives you a bigger picture of how everything is connected.


Have one wish granted today or 3 wishes in ten years' time?

I have answered this in a comment I think or maybe answered a similar question. My answer is one wish granted today. My wish is to have unlimited wishes lol! Greedy much? Maybe. But we don't know what the future brings. What we think is good and applicable in 10 years' time may not be so by then. It could make or break but still that depends on our wishes. That's why I'd rather have unlimited wishes.

That's about it!

Good morning or evening or whatever the time of your days is there. It's a gloomy day again. In fact it had been raining the whole night and only now did it let up.

My coffee is done brewing so it's now time for coffee to start my day. Coffee on a gloomy day, perfection!

32
$ 8.27
$ 7.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Talecharm
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 25
Sponsors of ARTicLEE
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ARTicLEE
1 year ago

Comments

I want to be invisible for one day ...don't know whether it is possible or not but it is my wishe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm sure you'll be able to discover a lot if that happens.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Don't think I can be without a phone o. Even though no internet, I don't mind.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I could say the same thing 10 years ago but now I have not much use of my phone other than for entertainment.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Impressive, I questioned things that I had never thought about, at least about flying or breathing underwater, I think I choose to fly, it makes me want to go all out and miss a lot of time all over the sky

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think flying is the easiest choice for most :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm tempted to pick be able to read mind, but being Invisible is more cool.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Both have pros and cons :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako kuya gusto ko maging mind reader kaso feeling ko ako yung mastress nila dahil sa dami ng utak sa dito sa mundo. Invisible nalang ako.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe pareho tayo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I guess people that are always on the move will choose to have no internet rather than losing their phone. It isn't practical to be moving around with a laptop after all 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

In this world, we all need a phone for it is more convenient to bring anywhere :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha. Same way I feel about reading minds. Just prefer to be invisible.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lol! I think in a way we have become invisible with the masks that we wear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahhhhh peace of mind without phone. I would like too read mind coz I want to know really about those who are parsing us by toung but thinking something else in mind. Hehehe i want to read realty of their emotions.your all answers are amazing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Be ready to accept whatever truth you read from other people :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Be invisible 🙋 hahahaha, tas magapang rob ako ng banko 👀 charowtttt haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha! Naisip ko na din yan :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I had also become invisible many times in many way lessoning contact and interaction with others and now I also want to read minds

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sounds like me lol except the reading of minds.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

To tell you that how much I relate to you in the "invisibility" answer, oh my God... haha that's me too.. already invisible, so better choose the other one

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I didn't realize that that is something else we have in common aside from horror stories :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If I have get that power to read mind I can read you also.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lol! I hope you can't read minds of invisible people :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako Kuya Lee, I will prefer to read minds para alam ko na agad kung kanino ako didistansya, char! Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaso lahat ng iniisip ng iba malalaman mo din hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uyy this q&a is all over here now it's my second time reading. And I want to try it myself hehe. I rather pause time and chill for a bit. That feeling that I could relax and get out of all the pressure that I am carrying Hayss I hope I could have the luxury to pause time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This Q&A will be going on for a while I think as long as there are questions to be answered lol!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I rather be capable of reading minds...para alam ko ano gagawin to handle situation. Pero narealize ko, sakit sa ulo yun..bka hndi ako makatulog sa thoughts na nababasa ko haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lalo na mga thoughts na di mo dapat malaman hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When you answered both in the first question, I thought you would get over it after you get even. But I was wrong, you are much more than what I expected. I love your answer. But I wanted to get even first before I decide to get over it. Charot. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lol! Pwede rin yan :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I would choose breathe underwater, want to see those mythical creatures and what's inside that deep place.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's a good idea too. There are so much more that can be discovered underwater.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I would definitely rewind time bro because you know I have information about the trends of crypto. Instant rich! Hahaha. Also, I would like to breath underwater because there are so much beauty unexplored there.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lol! I would like that too. It's one of my regrets, selling what crypto I have earned before.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

for now the cellphone and internet have become like my life because my laptop is currently broken.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope you get to buy a new laptop soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No limits of knowing a person through the questions and prompt. Fabulous!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed. It's interesting to know how we differ or how similar our thoughts are.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It was so tempting to rewind the time for us not to take the mistakes we did and have a better future Hehe, yet I can say that somehow we learned much from those.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lots of mistakes to undo really.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahuh! What goes around, comes around! Hmm, same thoughts, I don't want to read minds. Nakakatakot yung malalaman mo iniisip ng iba tapos masama pa. I would like to have unlimited wishes too. 😆 Kumusta, Kuya? Hihi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Huyyy musta? :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I really feel like answering this questions, its so tempting I would like to pause time and fly.. Those two are of big advantage and you said you're already invisible partially, I doubt.. But kinda with the help of social media, don't you have those that disturb you all the time, cause if I'm there, I would do that

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lol! I only have a few selected friends. I chose that to be so to keep my mental health intact.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ARTicLEE, where have you been all this while😥😥😥

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We are same in already invisible...hehe. I am an introvert person. I'm not anti social but its just that I don't want to. Relate in talkative online but a silent type in person...😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have to be interactive online to earn more lol!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Me too. Mas gusto q lumipad met ngy. Kasla mayat nga once in a while kt lipatan probleman to lubung by soaring up and appreciate d beauty from above

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wen garud. Mayat kuma uray maaramid mamingsan hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago