Would You Rather: Serious Edition

29 57
Avatar for joydigitalsolutions
1 year ago

Another day, another silly article. I'm in a fantastic mood today since I only have 5 days till I go for the city. I'm overjoyed because I know the data signal will be more consistently good than it is here in the province. What we do there with my mother will undoubtedly be shared here. Yey! I will definitely share with you if we go window shopping at the mall. Haha. We're not going to buy anything. We are broke. Hakhak.

Sponsors of joydigitalsolutions
empty
empty
empty

Thank you dear sponsors. May the Lord bless you all.

Would You Rather

Source: Here

  • Never laugh again | Never use your smartphone again

I'd rather not use my smartphone ever again. I can't live without laughing; it's difficult to cope with the world when there's no time to laugh. If I can't use my smartphone anymore, perhaps I should use my laptop instead. Haha.

  • Be gossiped about | Never talked about at all

Who on Earth likes being gossiped about? I'd rather not be talked about; I'd rather live in silence, as if no one noticed me at all. I despise it when people gossip about me behind my back. I'm not interested in being their pulutan.

  • Forget who you were | Forget who everyone else was

I'd rather forget about everyone else. Hello, it's already 2022; cease utilizing our own world for anyone; we have our own lives to live, and they also have their own lives. Try picking yourself instead of anybody else. I'm not suggesting you'll be selfish, but pick yourself for a while.

  • Face you fears | Forget that you have them

I'd rather face my fears than think they don't exist. How can I be strong or proud of myself if I don't overcome my fears? When you consequentially face your worries and convert them into your strengths, I believe it is gratifying.

  • Be the sand castle | Be the wave

I'd want to be the sand castle rather than the wave. I'd rather be destroyed by someone than be the one who destroys them.

  • Have a really nice car | Have a huge wardrove

Both are unnecessary for me because all I want is a house and a lot. Haha. However, I would want to have a really nice car so that I may visit different places nearby. You've heard of strolling.

  • Hear the good news first | Hear the bad news first

I would rather hear the good news first than the bad news. If I receive good news, I will be joyful for a brief period of time and sad if I hear bad news. However if I get the bad news before the good news, I'll be upset even if the good news comes later.

  • Not be able to stop joking | Not be able to stop being serious

This is a difficult one to decide. However, rather than the other possibilities, I would prefer not to be able to stop being serious. It's fine for me to be serious since I'm used to it. Haha. I only joke around when I'm around my closest individuals in my life.

  • Be healthy but look terrible| Be unhealthy but look great

I'd rather be healthy but look terrible than unhealthy but looks great. Yes, I am weighing the fact that I will look amazing, but what is the use of looking great if I am not healthy? I'd rather be this plump girl who hasn't been sick or had illness because I'm healthy and eat a lot of nutritious stuff.

  • Lose your hearing | Lose your sight

I'd rather lose my hearing than my sight. It is more difficult for me to be blind than deaf. Nevertheless, of course, the only issue is my hearing, not my inability to talk. Diba meron yung bingi lang pero nakakapagsalita, meron din yung di nakakapagsalita and nakakrinig at the same time?

Author's Note

Thank you for your interest! If you have the time, you may also utilize this type of article, and we'll see which one you prefer. Hihi. How are you doing? I hope everything is going well for you right now. I wish you all the best in life.

Lead image from Canva.

Publishing Date: May 15, 2022

11
$ 1.87
$ 1.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @dziefem
$ 0.03 from @SuperJulalaine
+ 7
Sponsors of joydigitalsolutions
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for joydigitalsolutions
1 year ago

Comments

As someone who wear eye glasses, having a poor eyesight is really difficult, how much more losing it completely. Both are difficult tho-- being blind and not be able to hear. But same I'll choose the latter.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mabuti nalang ako okay okay pa mga mata ko kahit sabi nila lalabo mata kapag natulog na basa ang buhok.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sometimes our contiguous laughter seems to heal our wounded mind. It allow us to eliminate negative thoughts

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I really like this type of article, as it is entertaining and introduces us to each other more. I will participate in writing an article as well and answering questions

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sure. I will definitely read your answers too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yeaaah, laughing is the best medicine! hahaha. for me naman,hear the bad news first para pambawi yung good news haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pwede pwede don yon. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh my! I would rather laugh than use my smartphone. Laugh can take away illnesses and cure people as well. I think it's hard to lose sight than hearing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same tayo dyarn Marc. Mas okay na sakin pandinig para di ako chismosa masyado. Hakhak

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also agree with the two choices between hearing loss or vision, then the main choice is better we can see because we can work and be creative

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes. Loss of hearing is not a big deal to me, since I also want a peace and sound life. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will also choose to stay away from smart phone. Believe me some times it irritates me. I had all social media accounts i am not using anyone except whatsapp and read.cash. hahahaha.if you forget yourself for others it is ethical but this curel world can ruien you exploit you so it's better to be selfish.we should face our fears coz exposure makes us perfect.your all answers are amazing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sometimes I also don't want using my phone. Haha. I feel like my eyes are tired of using it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The random questions are witty haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang hirap palang pumili

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nung nakapasok na ako dito sa community ngayon ko lang na realize andami ko pa palang walang alam sa nangyayari sa mundo hahaha,,marami pa akong matututunan dito at marami pa along madi discover sa buhay hahahha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Keep on learning lang sis. 2 months and mahigit palang din ako here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat sa encouragement sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are welcome sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are so funny 😂 I think...but it make me laugh reading your article

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Madaming mahilig may gossip sis 🤣 tas pag sila naman, nagagalit 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa true lang. Ayaw pag usapan pero todo chika sa kamarites niya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang hirap magdecide sa ibang questions sis pero yung between sa sight or hearing, mas gusto ko hindi nalang makarinig kaysa hindi makakita

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako din sis. Feeling ko mahihirapan ako kapag bulag ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Which side to choose, you decide, you know yourself hehe. Mahirap yong mga huling options ano. Lol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga sis eh. Parang wala sa dalawa eh. Haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Pahiram nito sis😁 Gawin ko ito pag may time ako

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sige sis. Haha. No problem.

$ 0.00
1 year ago