Art, leeart, articlee

43 61
Avatar for ARTicLEE
1 year ago

So here goes another prompt questions that HardworkingStudent posted. You can check out the post here.

I can't believe it is Thursday again and weekend is calling again. How fast time flies.

What's Your name?

You can call me Art, Leeart or Articlee. That is fine with me. I miss using the name Ako-Eto. That was the name I used in one of the blog sites I joined before. However, Leeart is the most I have used since then. You can check me in Hive and noise.

What do your BFF calls you?

They just call me by my name. I used to be called Kaps and Bestre before but both didn't stick. Bestre was from one of my friends in high school. I cannot remember where it came from. Might as well ask my friend. Back then there were no cellphones and internet is not that popular. We used to exchange notes and letters to each other, to our friends, classmates and schoolmates, our crushes and partners. That's how we give messages back then, literally texting. If I remember it right, I was sick then and my friends wrote well wishes to me and that was the first time I was named Bestre.

Kaps is short for "kapatid" which means sibling in our language but more like bro. Two of my friends and I still use to call each other that though. We have been friends that long that we have considered each other as family.

Age + Birthday

Should I add my age to my birthday? What for? lol!

What's best with rice?

Anything is best with rice. Meat, veggies, soy sauce, oil, milk, sugar, choco powder :D I still do that, add milk and sugar to steamed rice. When I was younger, I'd just add sugar and water. When I was studying, I used to do that because there are times that our rations do not come on time. That's why my stock of milk and sugar are consumed during emergencies like that before.

However, now I limit my rice consumption. Sometimes, I don't eat rice at all.

Relationship Status Right Now

Taken. In a relationship. Not single. Should I go on?

Personalities U Like

Kind, humble, respectful and considerate. Kids these days are lack even the basic respect and courtesy, not only kids but I think in general people are like that. We should practice treating each other with kindness.

Something People Misunderstand About You

That I am not approachable. I think my wariness of people and the lack of self-confidence comes out as intimidating to most. Get to know me better and we might be friends. Or not.

Food U Can Eat Forever

Fruits, vegetables, meat, rice, bread, chocolates, chips, nuts but I would probably stick with nuts.

Do you Have sibling?

Not only sibling but siblings.

Define Happiness

To be content and grateful and healthy mentally and physically. That is happiness. You'll have peace and not have a lot of stress in life.

Bear with me. My laziness is still winning most days. I can't even visit my other accounts online. Also, there are lots of tasks to be done offline so I can't manage well. Just like yesterday I went to the bank to update my information and it took me two hours, not the whole process itself in updating but also the travel time. Whenever I try to visit here, I'll end up sleeping.

Thank you still for your support and always visiting.

29
$ 7.38
$ 6.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.06 from @Unity
+ 24
Sponsors of ARTicLEE
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ARTicLEE
1 year ago

Comments

Are you also on Blurt? I think I've seen Leesart or something like that on Blurt. That's cool.

Rice and veggies...a match made in heaven hahaha.

Yes, go on please...taken...in a relationship...courting...about to marry... And a placard that says: "Do not trespass. Violators would be shot. Survivors would be shot again." 🤣🤣😂😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lol at the last part.

I'm not in Blurt yet.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Please try and join too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My username is my brother name...I like rice most and eat it five times per day

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yup, cheers to rice!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can live forever eating rice because rice is life hhhah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Korek haha!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ako-eto.. yey..hehe

sir add ko to sa daming prompts na gagawa pa ako.hehe also, namiss ko tuloy mag hand letter hehe naalala ko lang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dinadalawa ko na nga sa isang post e sa dami ng prompts hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana lahat in a relationship ehehehehe. Up for Milk for Rice. The best yarn natry ko na yarn syempre woth shogar dapat 🤤

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha! Un ang food ko kagabi - rice with milk and sugar I mean :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So, we still don't know your real name 😂😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You can call me Art :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So that's why you have that username haha well, my username do have something with my birthday, e 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah I see. One can associate your username to Valentine's Day.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So you're taken...hmmm.. Sometimes in your article you sound like a lady and sometimes like a guy, so tell me, which one is it 😏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm a guy :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ehn ehnn... Nice to meet you again

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaps is nice name called by your friends.my father used to do it add milk and molasses to boiled white rice. It taste good.most important is respect we are losing this value in our new generations.people misunderstands me always at first look. After interacting with me they always say you look most attitude having person from your face but I have too friendly nature.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

People have their own way of categorizing people that's why it's unavoidable that we judge people as such especially meeting them for the first time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wahh kala ko kapss is kapitan HAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe pwede rin :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same here my relationship status, I'm taken, I'm In a relationship, but still single 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lol! That sounds complicated :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Puro butin ang sagot bro. Hmm. Hahaha.. I guess your age is around 26-28 years old. Is your name Artdanore? Haha. Gosh! What a mysterious person you are.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

D kaya ng brain cells habaan pa haha!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My friends calls me went but my family calls me inday,I like both but I prefer weng.

Some people also thinks of me unapproachable, because I seldom visit my neighbors. 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kun marites ba naman mga neighbors, wag na bisitahin hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

akala ko dati sir eh Babae ka .isa ka kasi sa pangalawang sponsor ko dati dun kita nakilala at sinubaybayan hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Buti naalala mo pa hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

syempre sir isa ka sa mga taong naniwala sa akin when I was starting here.thank u

$ 0.01
1 year ago

"Taken. In a relationship. Not single. Should I go on?"

Parang nananampal ka naman sa mga single kuya. Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha! Parang ganun na nga. jk!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also just found out that you are not easy to approach and I feel this attitude is good because being aware of everything should be the main thing. that's good my friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I haven't thought it that way but I guess you are right.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I honestly misunderstood you too the first time I encountered you here, I really thought your strict 😂. Awe I'm sorry about that. Anyway how much is your age?🤣 When I was a kid I also eat rice with milk and sometimes sugar and coffee in it, I just didn't tried soy sauce.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I do have a lot of reservations personally but I find comfort that online I can still be anonymous :) I haven't tried rice and coffee.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wew, taken, I always want that. Maybe, my calls before was my real name but it's to long to utters so, they called me in short term Am

$ 0.00
1 year ago

People do that don't they? Shorten your name.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pero ano real name mo? 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mamili ka na lang jan haha!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Curios din ako sa name mo sir:) my first impression ko din sa inyo is not approachable pero ngaun ndi na hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lol! Now you know :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago