Losing A Loved One!

23 40
Avatar for Bisolammy
2 years ago

How would you cope when you lose a loved one? Losing a loved one is just like going through hell and I'm very sure that you don't want to imagine it. Honestly, I do not know why I thought of this but I felt like I needed to know how others feel when they lose a loved one. And when I talk about a loved one, it may be your father, mother, sibling, boyfriend, girlfriend, best friend, or a mere friend. Let's touch this one after the other😊.

How would you feel when you lose your father or your mother? Honestly, I've not felt this and I pray not to experience this anytime soon because I'm still very young to face this😥. Although, death has no limit or age bracket as it can visit anyone at any time. Kudos to those people that have lost their parents. They're strong. You know that feeling of not having someone to show you fatherly or motherly love anymore. There are a lot of things that only your parents can do for you and no other person can do. You no longer have that opportunity. You no longer have the opportunity of saying "my dad or mom is calling me"😥. It hurts so bad.

How would you feel when you lose your sibling? I'm sure people will feel bad. It's a very beautiful thing for you and all your siblings to grow old together and take care of your parents. But whenever you remember that one of you is nowhere to be found, you begin to think. You begin to reminisce about the times that you have spent with the deceased. It hurts so bad and I pray it doesn't happen to us. If it has happened to you, I pray it doesn't happen again.

How would you feel when you lose your boyfriend or girlfriend? This is one of the worst feelings. Do you know why I said this? It is because you're in a romantic relationship with such a person. Someone that you cannot do without talking to in a day. I'm sure you understand my point. People cry and fall sick from heartbreaks not to talk of their partner losing their life. Having it in your mind that you'll never see or never hear from someone you're deeply in love with is a very powerful and sad feeling. Some people run mad due to this and some lose their life too. I pray this doesn't happen to us.

How would you feel when you lose your best friend? I'm sure we all know what it means to have a best friend. I'm talking about someone you can tell everything without being scared. Someone that knows almost everything about you. Someone that stays there and supports you even in your absence. Someone that can read your mind and tell what's going on with you. If you have someone like this, I'm sure it's not a year job because it takes years for you to know someone to this extent. So, imagine losing that person 😥. How would you feel? How would you feel to lose someone with all of these qualities? Don't worry 😊. I prayed to God for you not to lose your best friend.

Losing someone will be one of the most painful experiences one will ever have. Let's pray not to lose our loved ones. We'd surely live long for each other 😊😊.

I'm very sure you enjoyed my article😊

Enjoy your time❤

11
$ 1.55
$ 1.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Kushyzee
$ 0.03 from @Aimure
+ 7
Sponsors of Bisolammy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bisolammy
2 years ago

Comments

Honestly I can't afford anything for lose. Last time, I lost my Nephew, grandma, brother and grandfather. These moments were like a big big loss to me. It was really destructive article for me I didn't want to remind those moments again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oooh, worry about that my dear friend. I'm very sure that you'll recover from it even if it takes a longer time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We lost our father last February 08 of this year. Until now it seems that I cannot believe it. The pain is still there. Last day i was teary eyed looking at someone I know posted her pictures with his father. Oh, I almost cry, because I miss my father.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ooh, this is very painful. Honestly, It is but trusts me, you'll be fine. You'll always be fine

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I will but there are times the pain will be alive again seeing someone having their fathers and we already don't have ours.

$ 0.00
2 years ago
$ 0.00
2 years ago
$ 0.00
2 years ago

Some of us are very fortunate not to have lost anybody that's very close to us. I personally haven't experienced how it feels to lose a loved one, but the bad thing is at one point or the other, all of us will get to experience it 😓

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly. It is inevitable and it's definitely going to touch everyone of us. It hasn't happened to me too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's always sorrowful and lugubrious when someone loses his/her loved ones. Oh! Very painful, i could remember the time i lost my best friend then in secondary school, i cried, it really pained me. I also lost my very close uncle few years back. Their memories remain in my head. Rest in peace to the people that i have lost.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ooh sorry about that my friend. I'm sure that God is with you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Losing someone you love is bound to happen, sooner or later.. Death is inevitable and just us preparing our mind, is a way of going out of depression

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm. This is so true. No one can escape death in this life. So, we should prepare for it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Losing someone is really painful, you just keep hoping it's a really bad dream

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly I pray God keeps us all

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I already experienced losing my father in my childhood....I know what it feels when you don't have your nearest person beside you all of a sudden

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oooh sorry about that that my friend. God be with you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Masakit nga pong tlgaa mawalan Ng Minamahal at Yun Yung pinaka ayaw nating mangyari ehj kaya marami tayung sna kaya dapat I treasure natin Yung bawat araw na kasmaa natin cla

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nag ooverthink na tuloy ako after reading😅 btaw we all know that this thing is the most painful incendent but lets be optimistic all the time nlng hirap mag-isip ng ganyan nakaka stress pa namn yan😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I already experience losing my grandmother, and I can't explained how it feels,it's some kind of a very strange feeling which I don't like.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here dear. I lost my grandparents on March 5. It was very sad

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have once lost someone close to me and I actually get over it because I understood that nothing last forever and they are just part of a chapter in my story and Samy applies to me being a chapter of their story

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oooh sorry about that One thing I know is that you'll definitely be fine

$ 0.00
2 years ago