Cashing Out $100 For My Graduation Expenses

38 80
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
1 year ago

I will finally be graduating from college exactly 3 weeks from now or on July 15, 2022, but before that day comes, we still have a lot of Graduation fees to settle and it is probably the main source of stress for all graduating students right now. I for one is not an exemption from being stressed because of these financial burdens that we still have to go through because even if I have a number of side hustles where I could earn a decent amount of cash, money is still quite hard to earn yet it is so easy to spend.

When we just want to graduate from college already and be free from all the pressure that studying could give us, here comes these different graduation fees that we need to settle first. If you are also just a broke college student whose merely surviving in life, you would understand the stress we are dealing with right now.

Outside of the crypto-verse, I am just a poor college student who is trying to make both ends meet as I'm the only person supporting myself with my studies. As you probably already know, I am not born with a silver spoon in my mouth so ever since I stepped my foot into my college journey, I have implanted in my mind that my parents wouldn't be able to support me financially so I have to look for a solution with my dilemma.

Thankfully and luckily enough that I have learned about this other side of the virtual world where I found many opportunities that could help me with my financial struggles. Since I learned about the crypto-verse, I wasn't as stressed as I was before with my finances anymore.

The other day, the University Graduating Class Student Council (UGCSC) started making announcements after an announcement regarding our upcoming graduation day. And it includes the schedule of events for the practice, distribution of toga, graduation pictorial, and the different graduation fees.

Other students have raised their concerns about these payments already and asked for an extension of deadlines because we have different financial capabilities. Some even started asking for financial help by posting their GCash accounts.

Based on the photo I have attached above, we have to pay 2,850 pesos for the Oracle (1,400 pesos), Toga rental (350 pesos), Graduation pictorial (1,000 pesos), and Batch project (100 pesos). There are also other graduation fees that need to be paid and will be announced soon and I hope it wouldn't be that much so our burdens will be lessened.

And because the crypto-verse is my main source of income, I have decided to cash out $100 from my Trading Profits last month for my Graduation Expenses. I got to sell my 100 USDT from my spot trading profit at the price of 54.36 pesos each for a total of 5,440.89 pesos.

With this, I'll get to pay for those 4 graduation fees and I'll also have enough funds to pay for the talent fee of the make-up artist who will do my make-up during the pictorial and hopefully, during our graduation day as well. I'll also have extra funds to reimburse the money I spent on buying the dress and shoes I will wear on that special day. Hopefully, with the money left, it will also be enough to pay for the other upcoming graduation fees that will be announced soon so that I have nothing to worry about anymore.

Regardless of the financial stress that we still have to go through before we bid goodbye to our college life, I'm just happy and excited that after this, I'll be officially a college graduate already. And I'll get to do whatever I want with my life without minding what other people say.

I'm just also happy and grateful for the crypto world to exist because, without it, I don't know where I'll get sufficient funds for all of these graduation fees.

Now, time to hustle more for the goals!

14
$ 2.66
$ 2.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @gertu13
$ 0.02 from @cinderella
+ 10
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
1 year ago

Comments

Ang laki talaga ng tulong ng crypto langga pag matuto ka. Congratulations in advance langga! πŸŽ‰ Malapit na pala langga kasi July 15 na. Super happy for you. Napakalaking achievement talaga yan sa life mo.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True po. Buti nalang nga may crypto eh. Haha! Thank you!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wahhh sizt ang mahal na talaga ganyan din halos kamahal samin nung graduate ko nung shs siguro pag gagraduate na ko ng college gold na hahah charizz pero woah ambilis ng panahon, you are almost done with college arghhh good luck talaga sis so proud sayo😊

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga. Grabe na kamahal ngayon. Maiiyak nalang ung wallet eh. Hahaha! Thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations sis! Noong time ko (parang ang tanda ko na talaga), hindi pa uso online working kaya ginagawa ko nagtitinda ako ng kung anu-ano sa school. May sewing machine ang nanay kaya nananahi ako ng bags and curtains. Gumagawa rin ako ng folding fan and binebenta ko sa school. Ayun naka graduate din ha ha. Mas magaling ka sa iba kasi sa resume mo, mailalagay mo agad ang maraming work experiences. Sigurado maaamaze ang mag iinterview sayo pag nakita nila ang work experience mo - cryptocurrency trader, online writer, blogger. Di ba?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you po. Pero wala pa naman akong balak mag-apply sa trabaho. Balak ko munang maging tambay sa crypto-verse. Hahaha!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's a better idea. Bakit nga ba tayo mag aaral para magtrabaho sa iba when in fact mas malaki pwede nating kitain online and sa business.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa Private po ba kayo nag aaral? Ang mahal po ng graduation picture nyo, 1000 hahha gaano kaganda po kaya kalalabasan ng mga picture nyo nyan. Anyway buti na lang nga po talaga at nakilala natin ang mga platform at site na ito at may nakukuhanan po tayo kapag kailangan natin ng panggastos.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hindi. Sa State University or public ako nag-aaral. Sadyang ginto lang talaga bayad ng pitik nung photographer na nakuha nila. Hahaha! 🀧 True, buti nalang talaga may crypto eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay kala ko po sa private kasi ang mahal po ng mga bayad eh hahaha. Grabe po yung photographer ah sana po gandahan nya talaga mga shots nya sa inyo hahahha. True po kaya sobrang thankful always.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations ate so happy to hear that ilang araw nalang fully gradute kana.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tapos officially tambay na. 🀣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow congrats in advance and you really did great in supporting yourself just to finish your studiesπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you!πŸ₯‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Graduated from college at his own expense is very proud, hopefully it will be an inspiration for students who are currently studying.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It is and it's rewarding. Ehe!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your very resourceful lady, congrats in advance.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you po. 😹

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maganda talaga pag may sariling income sis noh? Kahit papano ay mahuhugot pag ganitong may Kelangan bayaran. mabuti nlang talaga at crypto.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Totoo po. Kaya dapat kayod lang din ng kayod. Haha!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can relate to you haha. Graduating din ako sa July, at nakapag cashout na ko ng $17 dito sa read cash para lang maidadag sa bayad ko sa graduation pictures :]]

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Gold talaga graduation pictures noh? Hahaha! 🀧🀣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow naman, congrats beh! next na icacash put na ba eh ang sa SoKor?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ipon po muna. Practice delayed gratification muna. Haha!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hahaha, may point ka jan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sis, crypto is indeed and great help

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, crypto is a blessing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations! Una sa cashout mo, then next sa graduation mo. Dami talagang babayarin pag graduating na.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you. True po. Hayy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Don't you think they are charging quite much for the photo?, but anyway, I must say15th of July is the investiture ceremony in my school every year. One of the very respected occassion of our school.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, they are that's why many students complained but they didn't listen to us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

that's a pity, and also the first step towards exploiting graduates. hahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats po for your upcoming Graduation. Magastos po talaga Yung mga fees sa graduation pero once in a lifetime lang po naman ang pag graduate ng college Kaya sa tingin ko po worth it naman siya.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you. Worth it nga kaya pagtyagahan nalang ang mga gastusin. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats ate sa cash out mo kahit ang mahal nung graduation expenses niyo haha parang kalahati na yan ng sahod ni Papa eh haha. Good luck ate for your graduation hehe, ako rin ate gagraduate na ng SHS di naman ganon kagastos pero ansakit pa rin sa bulsa

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga. Ubos agad ung nicash out eh. Ang mahal mag-college kaya congrats and good luck sayo. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

How good it feels to pay your expenses from your own money. So 15 July you are graduating, my best wishes to you.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Been paying my expenses with my own money for years now. Ehe! Thanks!

$ 0.00
1 year ago