I am an Olympiad

6 27
Avatar for Shohan431
1 year ago

Hello my dear all friends assalamualaikum to everyone.I hope and believe that you guys are fit and fine by the grace of Almighty Allah.Today is a very speacial day for me.I was so busy yesterday that's why I couldn't able to write here.But today I was also busy the whole day but I want to share my this succes with everyone.You guys may have heard the name of Olympic and those who participate on it are called Olympian.It is basically a international platform and we competitors fight for wining here.You may have seen lot of players are winning gold for their country by competing here with other nations players.

So here we can perform in education level as well like physics, chemistry, mathematics or biology.So in my country from every division our government select some students every year.But you have to be a good meritorious students in any of these global subjects.I am quite good in physics.So in my private I won with others among 20 .I am selected for it from my division.I never imagined that I will participate in Olympic.But the difficult thing is that I will have to show my ability in the Capital two days later with best students in my country.If I able to impress the judges I may go to there.

I don't even know much about it.I don't know how to play or showcase talent.But I thought if I participate there will be nothing wrong with it.End of the day the result was good for me.And now I am preparing myself to impress the judge.I hope I can go to the Olympics.I am dreaming even right now,if I can win my life will change...ohh my God 😂😂.But there is too much to go.So guys this is all I had to say today.My mother is so happy listening to me.She wants my best.I want everyone's prayers cause whenever I wrote about my competition here...the result came in favour of me.So may be this time also I will.

Thank you guys for reading till now.I hope I didn't waste anyone useful time.Hopefully I will come with the result.So have a nice and beautiful day.May be the day won't be good for me cause there is raining outside here.

Thanks a lot to all of my beloved sponsers for supporting me and special thanks to my all subscribers for being with me.

Sponsors of Shohan431
empty
empty
empty

Don't forget to like and subscribe 🙂

4
$ 0.44
$ 0.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.02 from @Ellen.he
Sponsors of Shohan431
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohan431
1 year ago

Comments

Dear Shohan, I sincerely pray for you to pass this exam and qualify for the Olympiad. Surely your mother will be very proud of you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for inspiring me dear u

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good on you! Wishing you all the best!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks a lot my friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope your all wishes will fulfill. Keep hardwork and do pray to our almighty Allah.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks a lot my friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago