Change education system

8 39
Avatar for Shohan431
1 year ago

Hello my dear lovely friends assalamualaikum to all of you.I hope everything is going alright in everyone's life.Today is May 24,2022.. Tuesday.I am happy this year cause this year is moving very fastly.Look,we just celebrate the new year celebration some months ago...and now already the half of the year has passed already.This year I have so many achievement..as well as so many failure.But I am not here today for talking about those.In my previous article I don't know why everyone got shocked about my age.I am reading in a college now in science department.

I have got great result in my previous class so I got admission into a reputed college.You may know good places mean more responsibilities.In my country,if you're reading in science then you have two profession to choose.The first one is medical sector and the other one is engineering sector.I don't know why my heart always fall in love with the doctor profession.So I decided to study for medical.Trust me guys it's not so easy to read in science as I thought before.I have to attend my college regularly as the present percentage must be 90%... otherwise they will kick me out from it.I need to go to my privates regularly which almost for 6 hours.So I had to stay outside the whole day basically.After that,I must complete my homework everyday at night.

And now the worst thing is that my college announced that my half yearly examination is from 1 June.The syllabus for that exam is beyond my imagination.The teacher don't even complete 3 chapters they have given 6 chapters in the list.I have less than 10 days to prepare myself.Not only me but also everyone is angry and shocked with this.I don't know this is a educational systeam or anything else.I don't like to criticize but here the educational systems is like dustbin.The government gives too many books to read within a very short time and some books won't give us anything in future.Why I need to study general knowledge...stories etc if I want to become a doctor or engineer.

You may see a little baby is going to their school by carrying a bag with too many books.In this age,they must enjoy thier childhood rather than sitting in their table with exam pressure in head.If I become a educational president,I will definitely try to change this kind of stuff first.I had to give my whole day in the educational purposes even though at night I had to study.So it doesn't mean that I don't have other things to do or other wishes.But the fact is when will I do those things..?In next 1 month I will be in heavy tight rules cause of giving my exams perfectly...as end of the day the result only matters most.You won't believe every year more than 500 students are suiciding for their bad results.

I think not only here but most of the countries in Asia the process is going like this.I really hope oneday someone will change this kind of illegal torture.But for now we have nothing to do rather than sitting down in front of table.If everyone raise their hands,this problem can be solved but nobody come forward.Even after doing all this,people are suffering from unemployment as they aren't from rich family.You can get a government job if you can give too much money for your promotion.If you can't your life is like burden to others.So as a student I talk enough here....if I said anything wrong please forgive me.And pray for me so that I may prove myself and can change something in future.

Thanks a lot dear friends for reading till now.I hope I didn't waste anyone time.Hopefully we will meet in our next article...till then stay safe and secure...bye bye

Sponsors of Shohan431
empty
empty
empty

Don't forget to hit the like and subscribe button ✅

8
$ 0.65
$ 0.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ayaan258
$ 0.02 from @Ellen.he
+ 2
Sponsors of Shohan431
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohan431
1 year ago

Comments

Dear Shohan, are you going to be a doctor in the future? Congratulations to you, your family will definitely be proud of you. I completely agree with you my friend, the education system in Asian countries is not standard at all, and children suffer a lot of pressure during school and their student life. The only thing I have learned from my studies is the stress and tension that has crept into my being since then.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can see how a month full of homework and studies awaits you, I hope you do well in everything you set out to do, friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I really hope so my friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The system is really bad and the people in the government seat will secure seats for only those they know.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes definitely

$ 0.00
1 year ago

woah.. goodluck to your exam, days now are fast approaching.. rooting for you 💚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks a lot 😌

$ 0.00
1 year ago

always welcome 💚

$ 0.00
1 year ago