Know more about Capricorn

28 41

Blog:99-2nd
Date :June 03,2022
Time :12:18pm

I am trying to explain more about Capricorn, this way you will know me better about my personality.

How to get along with a Capricorn

Being a Capricorn myself, I want someone to show respect for me and someone who knows how to appreciate my hard work. I may look stubborn on the outside, but I am a very sensitive person. If I ever open up my life with you it may be I trust just don't ever break that trust or else you will regret it.

How a Capricorn approaches friendships and family

I am a very friendly person and I value friendship. I am the kind of friend you can depend on and you can trust. I don't have many friends but I have a few trusted ones.

About family, I am always longing to have a happy family. I am always sensitive in terms of my family. Now that I have my own family, I do my best for them.

What a Capricorn needs in order to be happy

When I achieve something, anything as long as achieve it. It makes me happy. Especially if someone appreciates my achievements.

Capricorn compatibility in love and relationships

Capricorn is an Earth sign and is naturally compatible with the two other Earth signs, Taurus and Virgo. Pairing a Capricorn with a water sign(Cancer, Scorpio, and Pisces) can also make for a productive union.No wonder had a long-term relationship with my 2 exes. One last for 6 years and the other one is around 7 years. Both of them are Cancer. Being with Cancer people is the best. I have the best and most happy life with them. I can't remember any fights and misunderstandings with them coz, mostly just staring at Cancer people makes me understand what they meant.

My husband is a Fire sign which is Leo, that's why we can't get along with him. Of course, I knew it from the start but I still give it a try, now our relationship is a mess.

Be a good listener to win their trust

I am not an open book so I don't usually share my personal life with everyone so if I open up myself to you then I am beginning to trust you.

Voice your opinions with respect.

This is the reason my husband and I don't understand each other He doesn't know how to voice his opinions with respect. I always end up being hurt by what he has said.

Stay motivated.

I hate lazy people and someone who does not exert effort in everything they do.

Ending thoughts

I think hubby should do some research about Capricorn's personality so he will understand me better. We always end up arguing because our start sign is not really a perfect match. The reason why I just choose to understand him since he doesn't take the effort to know me better.

How about you Familice?What is your Zodiac Sign and what are your personality and what the best match for your Zodiac sign?

Photos used in this article are all owned by yours truly unless it is stated.

Lead Image edited using Canva

To my ever-dearest daily readers, upvoters, and likers. thank you for your precious time and for your efforts. I love you all.

To my amazing and generous sponsors who have been supporting me since from the start thank you so much for inspiring me to do better each day.

Sponsors of alicecalope
empty
empty
empty

10
$ 13.90
$ 12.26 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 1.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Shohan431
+ 3

Comments

I can't believe I didn't find this article before. It really serves well because it is your birthday and I get to learn more about Capricorns which is good because your are one of them. Happy Birthday 🎈🎉 🎂 12.26 may you be respected and appreciated well today friend :) Thank you for everything 🥰

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wow first one who remember my day today. Thank you so much Bob. Thank you for being one of a friend that really understands me. I am happy that I got the chance to know a person like you who knows how to appreciate.

Anyways, thank you for your birthday 🎂 gift.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have a Capricorn friend and he is very witty ad funny.. such a comedic and easy people to hangout with.. and they absolutely do not accept if somebody disrespects them haha.. and look reserved but is like an earthquake inside.. good to know more about you

$ 0.02
1 year ago

everything you have said, that's how I am.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Overall an awesome person, good day sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

wow.sweet,.thank you sis.Have a good day too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly how my mom is! Hahaha pareho kayo Capricorn.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

mga stubborn pero soft hearted nga tao sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi ako familiar sa Capricorn ngayon alam kona hehe. Anyway I'm Virgo.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Humble and Practical isa sa personality mo sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo pala yan no hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes sort of.parang guide ko na yan sa life sis.gaya ng relationship namin ng asawa ko ,alam ko naman nung una pa lang di talaga kami compatible pero pinagpatuloy ko pa rin kaya ayun ,magulo relationship namin kasi minsan lang kami mgkasundo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Based on your zodiac sign kaya magulo ? Pero at least naaayos niyo naman. Can O ask sis ano naman yung August?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

kasi di ko kamatch si hubby,capricorn at Leo(July 23-Aug-22)kaya di ka magkaintindihan.basta kasalanan ko dahil kahit alam kong di kami match eh itinuloy ko parin yung relationship namin.try mo hanapin perfect match para maunawaan mo sa mga naging karelasyon mo kung bakit ba di yun nagwork

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi naman kasalanan yung mag mahal kahit hindi kayo match sis. Ano pala match ko mas maigi ng malaman ng maaga kaysa magsisi sa huli haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ano Zodiac mo sis Leo kaba? Most of my failed relationships is di ko ka match sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Virgo ako sis yung jowa ko leo hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Match naman kayo sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

aquarius ko sis, now I got to know you with your zodiac sign 💚💚

$ 0.02
1 year ago

mga intelligent ang Aquarius sis. yes that way mas nakahibaw mo ug unsa akong batasan though naa py mga worst attitude sa Capricorn ,I will try to write it next time.hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

as in ? hehe so intelligent diay ko haha.. karun pako kabalo sis haha ..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

bright man ta tanan sis .we are smart in different things.try to search about your personality diba sakto kaayo sa imong pgkatawo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

try nak ron sis hehe..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

okay sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aries ko sis pero feel nako ning tanang 😄

$ 0.02
1 year ago

mao ba sis.base sa akong pag research mao2x ra ug batasan ang Aries ug Capricorn

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung best friend ko dati Capricorn din siya sis pero nagkakasundo naman kami. Anyway Sagittarius yung star sign ko.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

yes magkasundo ang Capricorn at Sagitarrius lalo na pag friendship

$ 0.00
1 year ago