Get To Know Me More

29 40
Avatar for joydigitalsolutions
1 year ago

I saw this post from sis @alicecalope and was intrigued to respond, so I'll give it a shot. I will only respond to them briefly so that I can respond to all of them. There are so many interesting questions to answer. It's time to get to know me better. Let's get started.

Height

4'11

Shoe size

Sometimes it's 7, sometimes it's 8.

Do you smoke?

No, but I have tried the vape. Is it countable?

Do you drink?

When there are special occasions such as birthdays or the like.

Do you take drugs?

Certainly not! No one should use illegal drugs because it will ruin their lives.

Age you get mistaken for

People have mistaken me for being younger than my actual age, such as 15 or 16, but they have also mistaken me for being older, such as 24 or 25. Sometimes I appear young, and other times I appear mature. Haha.

Have tattoos?

I don't have any.

Want any tattoos?

Yes, but I'm afraid I'll come to regret getting one. Haha.

Got any piercings?

I have six piercings in total, three on the left side and three on the right. I've got a story about it. When I am angry at something or someone, I pierce my own ears to relieve my rage. So, in total, I've had four piercings since the other two were already there when I was a child. When I get angry, it is not over simple issues, but over big ones.

Want any piercings?

No. I am contented with my 6 piercings.

Best friend?

I have a lot of friends but I am afraid to label them as my bestfriends.

Relationship status

Taken for granted about. Charot. Yes, I've been taken for three years and five months.

Biggest turn-ons

Someone who smells good and has clean hands.

Biggest turn-offs

Hambog or Mayabang

Favorite movie

Alive

I’ll love you if

You are going to give me money. Haha. Sa true tayo dito mga vebs.

Someone you miss

There is currently none.

Most traumatic experience

When I was molested and nearly raped by my uncle and another time by my cousin. So traumatizing.

A fact about your personality

I despise it when people give me backhanded compliments and tell me I need to lose weight. Even the smallest things irritate me.

What I hate most about myself

When we have an argument, I will not talk to them first.

What I want to be when I get older

My children will have a comfortable and secure life, as well as a house and land in the countryside.

My relationship with my sibling(s)

I am close to them, but my sister, with whom I am currently living, frequently fights because we both have anger issues.

My relationship with my parent(s)

We're good.

My idea of a perfect date

Just in the house, eating snacks while watching kdrama.

My biggest pet peeves

I despise it when someone I'm with eats like a goat. When they make a lot of noise while eating, as if you can hear every crunch in their mouth.

A description of the girl/boy I like

I don't need anything; just being a good man will suffice.

A description of the person I dislike the most

Chismosa.

What your last text message says

When I went to Tarlac last May 19, I forgot to bring my vaccination card with me. Haha. I'm afraid they won't let me in, so I texted my brother-in-law to find my vaccination card and take a picture of it.

What words upset me the most

I don't have any. Haha.

What words make me feel the best about myself

Hindi ka naman mataba, sakto lang.

What I find attractive in women

I find it appealing when they can enhance their body figure by wearing clothing that is a perfect fit for them.

Right now, I'm content with my bed and my life as a whole.

What I find attractive in men

Only their scent and, of course, their eyes.

Where I would like to live

When I get old, I'll go to the province, but if I'm still strong and can handle the traffic, I'll go to the city.

One of my insecurities

My entire body and lips. I believe my lips are much larger than they should be, and everyone teases me about it.

My favorite ice cream flavor

Except for the chocolate flavor.

My childhood career choice

When I was a kid, I wanted to be a doctor.

Where I want to be right now

Right now, I'm content with my bed and my life as a whole.

The last thing I ate

Rice and dish (paksiw na tilapia)

The Sexiest person that comes to my mind immediately

Jack Roberto. Haha My all time crush with so many abs.

Most Memorable Birthday

I don't believe I have. Perhaps the time when I was having a breakdown on my birthday. When you reach your twenties, you begin to experience all of your anxieties.

The thing you treasured with sentimental value

I always kept all of the gifts I received, even if I couldn't wear or use them. The thought they gave me is far more fitting for me, and I can't let go of those gifts. I can't choose just one because I treasured them all.

Closing Thoughts

Thank you for your time. If you want, you can also use this. Just mention who started it, which is sis @Micontingsabit .

Lead image from my phone.

Publishing Date: May 20, 2022

16
$ 3.50
$ 3.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @Micontingsabit
+ 6
Sponsors of joydigitalsolutions
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for joydigitalsolutions
1 year ago

Comments

Drugs lang naman yung tanong di naman daw illegal drugs hahahahaa charoooot!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same over here, I don't drink neither do I smoke because I know the effects of both and I don't think I would ever do drugs

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hoy hoy, sameeew haha I will love you if you give me cash, in dollars pwease 🥴 hahaha. Anyways, about sa piercinf same tayo, 3 magkabilaan. I want to add more la helix sana. As for the tattoo, gusto ko din yan. Sana magawa ko yan soon huehue

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana magawa natin soon sis. Kahit minimal tats lang. Hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yan ngaaa excited na me huehue

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Buti na lang ayaw mo na ng ibang piercing pa. Akala ko pag nagalit ka soon maglalagay ka pa hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha hindi na sis. Parang ayoko na din kasi masheket na. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I tried smoking dalaga days pa🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha. Akala ko sis boring na life mo eh, nakapagtry ka din pala ng cigarette. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hmm. 4'11? Wahhh! Nagulat lang ako ate. Sana all taken na hmm. Baka may kakilala ka dyan, ireto mo na ko ate. Charr!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha hoy oo 4'11. Haha. Hmm isip ako kung meron. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bet ko din mag answer nito sis ah,, for my next article hehe..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sige sis. Sagot ka din next time. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sis, I'm telling you, go get some tattoo already! Kidding. Anyway, I have a tattoo, I drink, but I don't smoke. Just like you, I also tried the e-cigarrette (vape).

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Minimal ba tattoo mo sis? Gusto ko nga itry minimal eh. Haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm sorry to hear your traumatic experience. I encountered also worst thing that happened in my life when I was robbed by four men somewhere in the far-flung area. My collections from a certain place was taken by robbers using knife and gun. I was traumatized at that time when I heard a big shot or even beep from a vehicle, I would recall how I was robbed.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oy katakot yon. Mabuti po at walang nangyari sainyo ganon. Hindi ba nakulong or nahuli yung gumawa non sainyo?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My insecurities is also my lips, oh no! My whole mouth to be exact, hahahahha and also my scars. However I wanted to have some tattoos, I wanted it to cover up my scars, when it comes to piercings I only have two, one each side😁.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pacover mo na yan po sis. Madalas din yun ang purpose ng tats eh. Hihi. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I just want to live in my partner arms I am a romantic type of girl lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also like that girl. Haha. Cuddling is the best.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hala same tayo sis yung mga piercing ko din eh resulta ng mga hinanakit ko sa buhay nung highschool ako.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha. Odiba sis. Doon natin binubuhos galit natin ganon. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

bunga ng murang isip sis at least sa ganuong lang tayo nanakit sa ating sarili

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also like jack Roberto a lot cause not for his bas but for his humble personality

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes he is so humble and kind.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sounds fu to answer sis,, ma try nga. Cute ano, parang nag answer lang ng slumbook. Nung highschool pa. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha true sis. Feeling high school lang eh noh. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga sis. I enjoyed doing it talaga

$ 0.00
1 year ago