New trail conquered

24 125
Avatar for ARTicLEE
1 year ago

Yesterday, I was supposed to talk about celebrity crush as per the writing prompt but forgot about it. I do like Zoe Saldana in all of the movies I saw her. I saw her first in Center Stage but I admired her the most in Colombiana. That girl can kick a$$! You can also witness there how good an actress she is.

Today the challenge is about love but I have been talking about it always so I decided to move on to the next topic which is talking about TODAY.

That video sums up my day today. You can read more about it here too where I wrote about that.

I woke up early to do the laundry (I find it funny that that rhymes). I thought I would be done before the sun is up for I do plan on going out for an early morning walk before the sun is up. The days are longer now so that by 5:00 a.m. it is already bright.

However, I was done by past 7 a.m. So I had to change plans.

I then decided to go for a hike together with my sister and my nephews so I went home to our house to fetch them. Of course, since it is a Sunday, it's natural that they woke up late. I played with our dogs.

Meet one of the puppies. This is just two of the five puppies we originally had. Sadly, one died. The other two have been adopted. They are now three months old and this one right here is the more affectionate than the two. I hope this one and his surviving siblings will live a long and healthy lives.

Because my companions were taking too long to prepare, I took a nap while waiting for them.

Once they were ready, we headed out and had a tiring but great time at Mt. Yangbew.

The lead image I used is taken in one of the spots I like where I get to see the other places in our town. Everything seems small and I feel like I am on top of the world!

Some positive news that I have gotten recently

One of my nephews graduated from elementary although he didn't have any awards, it's still an achievement on his part for being able to finish stage in his life. His brother on the other hand which is a year lower than him did receive an award. So both of them deserves congratulations.

Just the other day, a batchmate of mine just reached her 2k+ subscribers in YT. I have been in YT longer than her but I couldn't even get 1k lol! Do check her channel. She is giving away prices in celebration of her 2k followers. Although I'm not sure if it's still ongoing.

With that, I would also like to ask for your support to help grow my channel if you are not subscribed yet. Thank you in advance! If you have YT channels, I'll support you too. Just let me know :) Let us help each other :)

Another friend of mine chatted me last week asking for recommendations regarding photography and videography to cover a wedding event. As we were chatting, it came to light that it was she who will be getting married next year. Finally! She invited me to attend which I gladly accepted. She lives in another province that's why I don't know anyone there in terms of photographers. What I did was ask for recommendations from friends there and thankfully had one right away. I hope my friend who is getting married will find it to her liking.

I can't seem to think of someone that is hard to get along with.

Over the years, I have avoided a lot of people and only stick with a selected few. I have decided to work from home because socializing is not my forte and I'd rather be left alone. I also don't like the way people treat each other especially in working environment where there is hate and animosity. Everyone seems to be too pretentious it makes me sick.

We often judge other people right away because of the influence of others. We tend to build an idea out of what others have said about them. However, if we truly understand them and learn to see beyond the nuances, then we will learn to appreciate them more as a person.

I can feel the burden of writing these days. Because of so many platforms, too many communities, too many prompts, it's overwhelming I don't know where to start or end. That's why I can't even visit much here in read. I don't do noise that regularly as well. It is affecting my earnings. However, I think it's a needed break anyway.

I hope soon I can do more here in read.

27
$ 5.52
$ 5.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 12
Sponsors of ARTicLEE
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ARTicLEE
1 year ago

Comments

These are 2 pay checks $17367 and $18367. that I got in last 2 months.I am extremely cheerful that I can influence thousands in my part to time and now I am making the most of my life.Everybody can do this and acquire heaps of dollars from home in brief time period.Just visit this site now.GOOD LUCK.. ===))>https://www.easywork2.com/

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The pet is so Lovely 😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are right! I hope they grow healthy and strong.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hiking with siblings sounds fun. The only bonding I have with my siblings is staying in one room, lying while surfing the net.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh yes. Naalala ko un hike nyo ng friend mo ba yun :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I watched your videos on YT and they are all about travel, view on Baguio and some hiking. Ang ganda ng Baguio talaga hays.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Migrate ka na dito hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wahhh ang saya mag hiking sana, tapos mag isa lang hahaha. Linyahan nang mga takot sa tao yan, like me lol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mas maganda pa din may kasama pag mag hike hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo namsn yan lalo kapag bano sa dereksyon hahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True. Sa dami ng platform at prompt dimona alam ano uunahin pero ako Ito talaga first love ko hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Sana nga tumagal tagal pa to.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also would like to hike but I can't remember having one, there is a famous trail here in our place, an hour of hike only but we have not tried yet. I hope one day, I can do so.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope you get to hike there one day and share it all about your experience too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I honestly think I'd make a terrible customer service representative and will do bad at jobs that require extensive human interaction.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I tried but it's not for me. It's fun in the beginning though :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

First of all weldone artic you are doing good honestly and Zoe is a bad*ss woman I like her too and yes I have a YouTube channel I would subscribe to yours now mine is obaleevi btw

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks a lot for the support! Adding you now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Even if it is a day with a lot of work and many activities, when you receive good news, you start to catch energy and think positively about all the problems.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's right. We live for all the good things :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

cutie naman nang aso....at least pre kahit di ka active dito ay nakakapag post ka naman sa ibang site ,,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hirap labanan ang katamaran haha!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The same reason I choose this online freelancing work, the environment should be of teamwork but there is lots of jealousy in those field works. And yeah you got an active sub, will check out your videos later. I think you shared a video in your earlier posts probably a month ago, lol I forgot to sub at that time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's hard to manage a lot of platforms lol! I haven't even visited my YT channel. Thanks!

$ 0.00
1 year ago