See what she did for clout.

26 64
Avatar for Cogamedia
1 year ago

About the recent killings in my country, there is different news that is following everywhere like the cause of it, who are the people that did it, that's deep for real, some people said is herdsmen while the governor is saying something else, let's just keep calm for now, the truth will be out soon, I believed if the country was more developed, they would have caught the perpetrators cause maybe a CCTV camera would have to caption their face or car plate number, I hope they get them soon and let justice takes over.

Now to the topic of the day, I wanted to write n this before hearing the news of the massacre, so I decided to write it today and it’s about a TikTok celebrity in my country and it made me wonder what people can do for clout, I know a lot of my country people might have come across the videos cause she has been trending for two days now, enough with this, let me write the full details.

A A few backs ago, some nud3s videos of a TikTok celebrity started trending, though she's wasn't h!tting a guy in any of the videos, she will just be videoing herself when she's nak3d and also making out with a dildo, though some of the videos she does wear a mask and while others she didn't, like she did it to send to someone or something else.

When the videos went viral, people started posting them, the videos were everywhere, and the funniest thing is that it wasn't one or two, but so many of them, just her in the video sometimes with her toy and sometimes not, the videos were like more than 6 if I could it right (don't ask me how do I know the numbers of videos, haha).

Sponsors of Cogamedia
empty
empty
empty

After her videos went viral, she went to do a live video on TikTok and was crying that it wasn't her, I don't even if she meant it wasn't her that was in the video or it wasn't her that spread the video cause she was just saying her name in the video, so she was the one in the videos, she was crying that she began to say that her dms are full with a lot of people calling her p0rnst3r, she was just sharing tears in the live video and I was almost feeling for her like who did this to her, not until I came on Twitter and she was still trending, that’s when I went to her trends and check people tweets on her.

Some were saying she was the one that shared it herself and she just did it for clout, some were still trying to support that people should stop sharing her videos that are not fair, and were saying some other things, I was just reading tweets to know why some people believe she was the one that leaked the videos to the Internet.

I had to thought about it and let my mind go off the thought that she was innocent at first for me to be able to check if she really was the one that sent it, as a Wiseman once said “When you love someone too much, you will be the last person to know about their demands” not that I love her, lol, I was just giving an example, I don't even know her until that day that her videos were everywhere, most people that know her on TikTok already know how she dresses.

How did I know she was the one that posted it and she did it for clout? Here few dots that I put together and it connects very well

Firstly, I came across a tweet and it was one of her previous live videos on Instagram, she was wearing a transparent black shirt with no bra, I mean she wasn't wearing anything inside, you will see her B00bs and N!ppl3 very clearly like she wasn't wearing a shirt at all self, they were four that was connected to the live video and the viewers was about 3k+ live viewers.

I don't know what they talked about, so this girl placed her camera on her bed and took off her skirt, which she wasn't wearing any undies, she took the skirt to her kneel and her bum bum was fully open, she then started doing d0gg¥ style on her bed, like she's teaching her viewers and doing practical, it was on live video and she didn't even try to hide her face or something, she was just doing it like a pro. Lol.

If someone can go completely nud3 on live video without minding who will come to the live video and see her nak3d, don't you think that same person can use her hand to spread her nud3s so that she can go viral and gain more followers, talking about followers, that was exactly what she wanted and she got it, yeah, after doing what they did, they will go on live video and started sharing crocodile tears like their whole life is over and other stuff and people will be taking pity on them.

If you watched her live video and you felt sorry for her, I have to tell you that you felt sorry for the wrong person, take a closer look at the these two photos and also look at the top left I cycled

Source

This first the screenshot has 3k+ likes on her live video when her nud3s first came out.

Source

She went live again the next day after the first one and you can see from the top left that her views boosted to 40k+, she was even smiling like she got what she needed and her plans are falling in place.

I hope she doesn't regret it in the future though, cause some people do like thinking about the present and what they can from it without thinking of the consequences of their actions, the internet never forgives, what if she decided to run for public office tomorrow, don't you know that her opponent will fish out the old videos and use them against her, well, she did what she did anyway and she must have had it all planned out, the funniest thing is that this girl might come out tomorrow and start talking about how she made it alone an entrepreneur, haha.

That’s it for today guys and don't forget to hit the upvote button.

Lead image source

07-06-2022

8
$ 1.62
$ 1.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
$ 0.03 from @Danika
+ 7
Sponsors of Cogamedia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Cogamedia
1 year ago

Comments

I like the outfit of her...and this is trending now...I don't know how they shoot those sexy photos on their camera

$ 0.01
1 year ago

They did it anyway😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like her outfit, lol!. Well that was so in trend today, you know you will had a lot of viewers and followers if you are posting sexy videos or photos. Yet still I was surprised that this lady have a guts to do it all the way😂. I don't even know what's wrong with them

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It's funny how most people can do for clout, they just want to trend by all midst.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I always find you everywhere 😏😏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha not everywhere I think

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I was beginning to think it was a sign to what we discuss on that article😏😏About me finding the true one... But I think you're taken

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha yeah, I am already married😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I saw this thing trending on Twitter and I didn't even bother to look at it coz I know she definitely did it for clout 🥱 these people no dey surprise me again, if she likes let her tears full paint bucket, she's the one that shared those videos

$ 0.01
1 year ago

😂Omo, no tears joor. She just like the way people dey share ah so them o go her tiktok account to check her and follow her.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Omyghad! that is just so sad, for someone to end up like that. that's why we should not trust and rely too much an socmed.😢

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's true, it so sad.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The first question I usually ask is how they feel so comfortable video their nudes with their camera and worst still doing that online when the whole world is watching? Whatever happened to decency and dignity of human person?😿☹️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Omo, decency is far gone bro, these people don't think about the consequences they might come later in the future or not

$ 0.00
1 year ago

At all they don't. Anyways that one na their problem, as far as none of Dem con marry my bro, cos na from there wahala go start😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😂Omo, things dey happen sha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I dey tell you😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maaaad People everywhere chasing for what will punch their identity later.

To me, even if she didn't personally shared it, what made her to video herself? Is it not to share or send to someone.

They'll be the one to video, and when it leaks out they'll now be shouting. Make this world come and send sef🤷

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha, according to some people, said she use to upload it to some websites and earn money, be like the money wasn't enough and that's why she share ah out. 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I didn't even see the trend but I heard people talking about it, so this is the lady, why does she dress so much like a guy, also I feel she did it herself because she doesn't have respect of her body.. People go craze length now a day to get followers and want to be popular .. Craze people

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Omo, for real, it's like she's a rapper or so causes in one of her videos, she was freestyling, like she want to drop a song

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Toor, she no fit blow.. Even if they use grenade

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh my! She is insane. Like exposing herself for public views and popularity in a very wrong way. Yeah, I hope she didn't regret it afterwards. Such huge aftermath is coming.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For real, she might think that after two to four days it will all be over but the truth is that the internet never forgets.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am sorry for those guys who died for this incident. Many person you can see in social media who can do anything to be viral. I don't support those guys who play with someone emotion.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Baffles me the kind of length one can go just to get more fame, even if it means for them to do what might ruin theme life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago