What i've done lately?

5 31
Avatar for Mafer8866
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Mylife, Vlog, Money, Cryptocurrency, ...

We start with what I did on Saturday, on Friday night I went to bed very happy, because you all know that I trade, so I live in the constant search to improve my strategy, well on Friday night lying on my bed while enjoying a series, it came to me as an illumination of something I could do to improve my system, which made me very happy.

On Saturday I woke up in the best spirits of my last week, because I had backtested my strategy with my new modification, which was in favor of her, and it had gone very well.

While I was doing it, I was drinking a beer that my dad had given me, yes, I know it's not a good idea to combine work with alcohol, but it was just a beer to alleviate the heat it was doing.

On the other hand, I discovered that one of my favorite pleasures lately is backtesting my strategy and calculating, I love it and the truth fills me with emotion.

Lately it's been hard for me to watch series, my ability to concentrate decreases more every day, so every time I find one that I like a lot, I get obsessed with it, that's how Firefly Lane was, a Netflix series, which deals with the life of two best friends in different environments of their lives, which are (Teenagers-The 20s-The 40s).

The series is very funny, because although it is something of best friends, it is not the same cliché that it is a perfect friendship, the series is full of drama, problems, envy, among others.

The series has 10 chapters that last approximately 50 minutes and I recommend them with my eyes closed because it is very good.

On Saturday night I watched the final chapter, which brought a couple of tears to my eyes but also left me speechless because a continuation is expected in a future second season, so I'm looking forward to it.

Seriously, it is a very good recommendation, my top favorite series did not arrive, but it is entertaining to watch.

On Sunday he spent the day drinking with my parents, something that bothers me a lot is that when I can wake up a little later I don't, and when I have to wake up early, I want to continue sleeping, does it happen to them?

Drinking with my dad, more than usual, is tradition, we usually do it every Sunday, since it is the day off for both of us.

We all sit on the living room furniture and start telling stories while listening to music.

I want to thank my parents for inheriting their musical tastes, since I listen to everything from their time, but lately we are listening to llanera music, which is typical of Venezuela, we like it a lot and I recommend that you listen to it.

On Sunday night, I went out with some friends to the square, that's where everyone in my town gathers.

Although it makes me a little nostalgic no longer to see all those who used to go to the square because they already live in other countries, it is still the same vibration and the same energy of everyone sharing and greeting thermally.

I was with my sister and my best friend, I think it made me so selective with friends that I only go out with the two of them.

That day a cousin approached me to tell me something in private, I more or less expected what it would be because I know how he is, and yes, I hadn't been wrong, he was telling me that a friend of his wanted to meet me, which He did automatically say no.

First, I'm focused on other things, the truth is that falling in love is not in my plans.

Second, that boy who wants to meet me, right now he has a lot of money, and I don't want men who usually show off everything they have, I like a man to be hard-working and successful but not lose his humility and simplicity, I'm not a girl who he looks only at money so my answer was definitely no.

I suffer from labyrinthitis, but it hadn't bothered me for more than a year, until yesterday, when I suffered from a strong dizziness that almost made me fall straight to the ground.

That's why yesterday I couldn't read articles or post anything, because I spent the whole day suffering from dizziness and anxiety, because when you see your world spin, automatically your stomach starts spinning too.

It's so strange how the body acts, but at the same time it's so amazing the things it can do even though your health isn't happy, lol.

If you made it this far, thanks for reading, I'm so happy to have good reader friends in this place, they really are my virtual family.

I love you very much, I wish you many blessings and a day full of happiness and good things.

ATTENTION: all the images are mine except the one of Firefly Lane which is from:

https://www.google.com/amp/s/lovingseries.com/2021/05/27/firefly-lane-tendra-una-segunda-temporada/amp/

7
$ 1.46
$ 1.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @TheGuy
$ 0.03 from @Ellen.he
+ 1
Sponsors of Mafer8866
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mafer8866
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Mylife, Vlog, Money, Cryptocurrency, ...

Comments

Eres muy hermosa, Dios te cuide. Por curiosidad de que parte de venezuela eres? yo soy del estado Apure.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's feel really good when you know your partner is good and decent ☺️...you are amazing dear mafer.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I would love to receive that compliment but I don't have a partner lol thanks :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dear Maria, Thank you for introducing the Firefly Lane series. I wrote it's name on my watch list, so I will definitely see it one day. It's very good that you thinking so wisely and consciously about your relationship with a boy. I hope God puts the one you love in your way. I hope your dizziness and anxiety be much better today, my friend, please rest well.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

It's good that you see it, because you're going to love it, you'll see! And yes, today I feel much better, thanks for watching:

$ 0.00
1 year ago