Celebrating 18th birthday of my cousin and the newly comeback of noise payment 

44 75
Avatar for DennMarc
1 year ago

We are all so happy when a girl reaches the age 18 because we know what comes next. It will be the celebration of her 18th birthday which is the debut. I wake up early in the morning because we have to prepare for the birthday and I must help in cooking. There are so many dishes to cook which need more ingredients to cut and slice. Such an event always makes my hands hurt and shaky.

The event will be held in Kawit, Cavite. It was quite far from Tanza so I had to travel early. That's how dedicated I am to help the people who will be in charge of food. Gosh! The water was freaking cold and my body was shaking. After I shower, I put clothes on and leave immediately. However, it's truly unfortunate because it's raining so early in the morning. I thought it would be good weather as the weather forecast suggested. Such a liar! Just kidding. 

When I reached Kawit, my grandma and aunts asked me to sit immediately. It means I should start helping them quickly since the clock is ticking fast. I almost hurt my fingers when I accidentally slipped the knife because the carrots are quite slippery. Everything went fine and our cook is really good. Actually, I tasted all the dishes before it was served. I'm the so-called food tester. Well, I like all the dishes, specifically the Menudo. It's so tasty and good. Oh wait, of course Shanghai is number on the table right? 

Who wouldn't love the never-ending, all-time favourite, our only one, Lumpiang Shanghai. We added more Shanghai because we know many will eat it. I was so tired helping them and I am sweating like I'm in a sauna. The freshness already left my body. I have to wash mine again because I smell like onions. Goodness! Thankfully, after that they don't bother me to do something again so I am free to watch the series I downloaded yesterday night. Yes, the newly released season 4 of Stranger Things. 

Stranger things is one of the series I always admired. That was so good. It was a series that you will never ever get bored of watching. The series involves mystery, monsters and supernatural power. Also, you will like the character development from season 1 up to season 4. Oh yes, season 4 has two volumes. I am so shocked that the episodes have exceeded 1 hour at most, especially episode 9 which is a two hour episode. It's like a movie already. I am so excited for volume two because it is the end. I heard that Netflix's budget for this season is so big compared to other series. 

Well, the night is coming and the dance will also start. I am part of 18 roses, and will be the second to be called. Gosh! Why am I always part of this? Surely not a perk of being a male cousin. I am so sweaty because I am wearing a polo. I felt like wearing a shirt right now, but I should not do that. Ugh! I hope there's a big electric fan here right now. Sweaty like a river, indeed. 

Also, I am so thrilled to say that the noise payment is back. I was surprised that @boringwriter messaged me with a screenshot that the payment already reflected in his wallet. Like, I was so surprised. I immediately open my browser and look at the noise cash setting. Goodness! It was real. It was reflected in my wallet. This is good news to everyone. Finally, the speculations and theories about the two platforms are ended. May we all continue our support to the people behind these great platforms. 

My happiness cannot be contained anymore and I wanted to just dance and smile all day. I felt like when I saw the money, my soul giggled inside. What a refreshing sight, indeed. The noise was bombarded with the post about their money and wallet. Everyone is rejoicing. However, the fact that bitcoin cash is still low makes me sad. At least, we all forget for a moment that the crypto tokens are in bear. Let us all embrace bitcoin cash and love this platform too. I felt like when pending tips happened, it was a sign for us to take it seriously. Bitcoin cash adoption is truly needed to advance more. 


Sponsors of DennMarc
empty
empty
empty

Thank you sponsors for staying in my sponsors block and I really appreciated it. Let's celebrate the noise payment comeback.

My previous articles you might love to read:

Thank you for reading. I'll see you next time!

19
$ 7.13
$ 6.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
+ 12
Sponsors of DennMarc
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for DennMarc
1 year ago

Comments

Lots of food! Yes, shanghai is life lol! Happy birthday to the celebrant. Accidents do happen. Better be careful next time.

I'm not that constant in noise recently. It's good that payments are back.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah. Who wouldn't love shanghai, right? All time favourite. Fortunately, I didn't wounded my finger. Just a slight scratch.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wishing happy birthday to your cousin and all the best for upcoming years

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks much! Such a warm greeting from you friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday sa pinsan mo

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Salamat ate Yen. Kain po tayo. Awiee.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope your cousin had an awesome time on her 18th birthday, happy birthday to her! I see a lot went into preparing for the event, so I am pretty sure everything went well. I don't think I've seen Stranger Things, but I'll be sure to check it out. Congratulations to you all on the return on Noise Cash, I hope it's only upwards from here! All the best to you, my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh, she had a good time with us. She was happy and it was very evident in her face. Oh, make sure to visit and watch Stranger Things. It's so good. 10/10

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday to your cousin. You guys must have had a good time there. I read from other authors here, that they had their pendibg payment from noise.cash. happiness all over the place.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you Peter. Of course, we had a good time together and a mini reunion as well. Everyone is present. Yeah. You will see that we are all happy about it. Haha. Are you in noise cash too?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday to your lovely cousin. I can see a lot of varieties of food on the table, everyone will eat to their satisfaction. Glad to hear that noise is fully back to normal.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh my, thank you dearest. Yeah there's a lot of food varieties on the table. I am so full yesterday night. Ugh!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday to your cousin. Daming foods, hehe. Anyway, ang saya nga ng lahat sa pagbabalik ni noise eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat po ate. Ngayong almusal, yung natirang handa ang kinakain ngayon. Hahaha. Truee ate. Trending si noise payment.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Daming foods!! Napaka simple yet memorable ng Birthday celebration nya 🥺💚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True po ate. Super goods nga ng celebration nya kasi kumpleto lahat ng tito at tita. Tapos complete cousins din po. Parang doon palang, matutuwa ka na talaga. Hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yum yum 😋 sarap Ng mga pagkain. Happy birthday nga pala sa cousin mo denmarc

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat po. Tara kain po tayo ng Shanghai haha. Magshoshot na po ba? Joke. Bawal me!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe, sarap Yan pwde Kumain? Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthdaaaaaay pwede na sya shumaaaaar! Char. Biglang napasilip ako sa noise.cash wallet ko hahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha. Lagot kay mamshie charr. Ayy for sure malaki ang balance ng wallet mo ngayon ate.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nako mahina ako sa noise sa totoo lang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Daming foods 🙈 gusto ko yung puto and spag HAHA ....akala ko to the end na talaga ang noose andami kasing nagoover think na the end is near. Charot

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awie. Gusto mo ba kiddo? Let's eat na po. Super dami pang foods. Hahaha. Oo nga eh. Akala ko din ending na pero malaks tlaga kapit ng noise.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sarap naan daming foods😍Anyway happy birthday sa cousin mo. Maraming users sa noice cash ang nag celebrate ngayon dahil no more worries na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayy so true po ate. Talagang big celebration kasi nga po biglang nag kalaman ang wallet eh. Haha. 3 or 4 days po atang walang tips.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

How nice that you took the time to attend your cousin's party, it looks like you had a great time and the food looks exquisite. I wish I could have been there.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Of course, we Filipinos are so much supportive whoever it is in the family. You will know when you visit out country.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy 18th birthday to your cousin friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh my! Thanks po ate. Kain po kayo. Heheheh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Birthday sa cousin mo! Yes to supremacy of Shanghai talaga!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha. Shanghai lang sakalam. Char! Salamat po ate. Hooray!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday ulit sa cousin mo 🎉. Parang want ko nga makibirthday kanina para makakakin shanghai kaso pero shy type aq hahahaha.

Buti nalang talaga gumana na si noise. Kala ko katapusan na eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayy sana pumunta ka. Malapit lang naman ikaw haha. Ayy oo nga eh, akala natin ending na ng noise. Nag convert pa naman si @Kingofreview. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's a good news for all of us to hear that payment is back on noisecash. Atleast we can now limit the thought of the two sites shutting down

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's true. Enough theories and speculations. We can calm ourselves and still we have backup plans. Haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happiest Birthday to your Cousin Denn. Ang sarap ng mga pagkaing inihanda. 😋Puto cheese, hmmm 😋😋😋

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awiee. Ako nag bake don ate. Charr hahaha. Wala pa rin tatalo sa Lumpiang Shanghai.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha pahingi nga ng puto cheese, hehehe.. Sarap niyan pag bagong luto

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wish you happy birthday to your cousin .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much bro. This is truly warm in our hearts.

$ 0.00
1 year ago