What I've done lately:

23 49
Avatar for Mafer8866
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Lifestyle, Money, BCH, BTC, ...

Well, I don't usually write these types of articles, but I'm interested in reading your lives and the way you share them, so I'll take the liberty of telling you a little about what I've been up to lately.

Stay to read me and go through the profile of my dear sponsors that I assure you that you will not regret it...

Sponsors of Mafer8866
empty
empty
empty

May so far...

I have had days of a lot of stress, since before May, since my younger brother's birthday is April 27, then my birthday is May 8, which was also Mother's Day, then my younger sister's birthday, on the 11th of May, then, apart from the economic expense that I had as a result of so many gifts, I also had a great physical exhaustion, where I only needed a few days of rest, which I took this weekend, which was practically forced because I I was without internet and without telephone signal.

On the other hand, I feel good, because despite the fact that May was a month of a lot of spending, and a lot of pressure, I enjoyed it with my family as I had never done before, a great tranquility was noticeable after years as hard as when there was the pandemic.

Rain of cakes...

This month, I have eaten too many cakes, first for my brother's birthday, then for mine and then for my sister's, so that has caused my fart to increase, but later I will tell you about that detail that I full of illusion

I found out I want to get tattooed...

https://www.istockphoto.com/es

Yes, I want to get a tattoo, after a long time that desire comes to me, after having said that I was not interested, because I tell you that I am a person who gets very bored with things that last a long time, so if I am going to make a tattoo, I want it to be something meaningful, that's why I decided to make a bee, I want to make a bee because bees have a very nice description, where, biologically they cannot fly because of how weak their wings are and their size, however the bee flies, but they say that maybe if bees knew they couldn't fly, they probably wouldn't, there you can see the meaning of why I want a bee on my arm haha.

I uploaded some tiktoks...

After having gone through all the stages of tiktok, first I didn't like it and its videos seemed cringe to me, then I ended up liking it and I became addicted, then I knew all the choreographies and now I upload videos on tiktok, I can say that I'm in the coolest stage, because I love recording videos, I love interacting with people, although it hasn't gone viral yet, in a month I managed to get approximately 1500 likes, which makes me feel proud but let's go for more.

I did not work out...

But not because I don't want to or I was lazy, I'm not exercising because I'm in my download week, so I do absolutely nothing, I make the most of it and rest, to arrive with fully recharged batteries for next week and download all the cakes I ate.

By the way, my goal is to increase my muscle mass, I currently weigh 47kg, I am very thin although I feel good that way because I am 1.63cm tall but I want to weigh 50kg but in pure muscle, no fat so I will work on it, right now I am doing the gym and I only carry about 12 kg, but if I'm constant I want to carry 100 kg, let's see how long it takes to reach it.

Lunar eclipse...

On Monday there was a big eclipse and I couldn't see it because I didn't know there would be one, and to think that I stayed up late, but hey, life was very good to me and gave me the opportunity to see it last night , so I lay down on the sofa by the window and spend a few hours admiring the moon.

I apologize for how bad the photo looks, but my phone couldn't capture such a beautiful landscape.

Green mango with salt...

My addiction, a Venezuelan custom that is loved by all of us.

In your country this combination may sound strange, but in Venezuela eating green mango with salt is very common, I am a fanatic and I do it every time I ask for mangoes of this type, that's why in a cup, I cut mango pieces into strips and I put salt on them, and the combination of the mango with a slight sweet flavor and the salt and acid is a perfect explosion of flavors.

ATTENTION!

All the images that appear in this article are my property, except the one of the bee.

10
$ 1.50
$ 1.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @TheGuy
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 9
Sponsors of Mafer8866
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mafer8866
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Lifestyle, Money, BCH, BTC, ...

Comments

There are so many cakes there I really get in love with all these lovely onesb

$ 0.02
1 year ago

You have no idea how delicious they were, I enjoyed every one of them

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We also love to eat unripe mango with salt and somehow a little amount of chilly. Anyway the cakes looks so sweet, i suddenly craves for it,😁

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I wish you could eat over the phone because I'd give you some cake. It's good that you know how the mango with salt tastes

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I do love mangos but I prefer eating it as is without salt or anything but I still add some when I am in the mood.

I haven't been going for my morning walks for more than a month now, not as regulars as I used to. Laziness got me same with spending more time here lol!

The month of December is what I call the cake month lol! It is most members of our family celebrate their birthdays and then it's the holiday month so yeah, more cakes :D

$ 0.02
1 year ago

It's good that you like natural mango, I love eating it, natural only green but if I can add salt much better. I am very fit, I love everything that makes me move my body, but this week of download I have to respect it lol. December is also a spending month for me :(

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love mango with salt! I agree with you about the perfect explosion of flavors. They also make an excellent chow when they're half ripe.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

No, I haven't tried it with a ripe mango, in fact I don't like it, that's why when I get a green one I run to it. Greetings

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You just made me remember this lunar eclipse. I heard it somewhere and decided to keep the date but unfortunately for me, I totally forgot. It's been a while I witnessed such. I don't think it occurred here because I didn't heard people talking about it

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I did not know it, in fact here it was seen completely well, I love all those natural phenomena, it is a pity that I arrived a little late to admire it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My dear Maria, again happy birthday dear, may all your dreams become true. All the cakes are so delicious, I want them... 😋 Wow a bee for a tattoo is a very good choice dear... You have a very good and shaped body dear, good for you... 👌 Oh green mango with salt must be really a perfect explosion of flavors...

$ 0.02
1 year ago

What beautiful words you give me, and amen to all your wishes, may they be returned to you, yes I want the bee and thanks for my body, try the mango you will not regret it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well it's really become expensive to celebrate the 3 to 4 birthday in 20 days. I also couldn't see the eclipse because I wasn't aware of that

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yes, the truth is that I would not want to be in my dad's shoes, who was the one who had to give us all on those birthdays lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What catches my attention was your hair. Is that natural?

$ 0.02
1 year ago

No, unfortunately not, I've been painting it that color since August of last year, but I've had many more colors like blonde, black, blue, pink, fuchsia, purple, lilac, gray and orange.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It looks good on you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I suddenly crave for green mangoes now. Here in our country we also eat it with salt but it is perfect with shrimp paste

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I had never imagined them with pasta, but wow, they sound perfect too, really. Yes, the green mango with salt is perfw

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We eat the unripe mangoes with salt and red pepper, it tastes damm hot! And bees bites or stings are painful, hah-a!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I have never tried it with spice but it sounds like a lot of fun to do it, by the way, I forgot to say that I am allergic to bees, however they are beings, without them we could not live

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hi cutie 😘 I didn't eat any mango so far but today I will buy and will eat with salt

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Is it the first time you eat mango? or the first time you try it with salt? I am very surprised and at the same time excited: 0

$ 0.00
1 year ago